Chevron Left
返回到 新北欧饮食:从美味到健康

学生对 哥本哈根大学 提供的 新北欧饮食:从美味到健康 的评价和反馈

4.6
507 个评分
128 条评论

课程概述

The New Nordic Diet is a new food culture developed in 2009-13 with key emphasis on gastronomy, health, and environment. Major research in its effect on acceptability, behaviour and learning skills, and disease prevention have been conducted by the OPUS centre at the University of Copenhagen and the people behind the award-winning restaurant Noma in Copenhagen. This course will give the participants the opportunity to experience a healthy and palatable new food and eating concept diet “The New Nordic Diet” and an understanding of how food and diets can affect mental and physical health and ensure the foundation for a healthier life style for future generations with a regional based diet and food culture. In Denmark “the Nordic cuisine”, has expanded from food eaten at the award-winning Copenhagen restaurant Noma to home-made dishes of local ingredients of whole-grain rye bread, root vegetables, berries, fresh fish and seaweed. This course is also part of the EIT Health Programme...

热门审阅

CQ

Mar 20, 2018

Excellent course, I loved it. The information is very useful, interesting and based on scientific evidence. Many thanks to all the teachers for sharing their knowledge and experience.

DM

Jul 03, 2018

Really informative course relating to nutrition, sustainable food practices, and environmentalism. Highly recommended for anyone looking to be better informed about the food we eat!

筛选依据:

26 - 新北欧饮食:从美味到健康 的 50 个评论(共 126 个)

创建者 R D B

May 17, 2020

Very good course, I have learned many different views of nutritional studies including school food intervention, shop intervention, and legislation effects on the use of trans fat in food industries.

创建者 Karol C

Aug 20, 2016

Excellent course if you are interested in health, diet, cuisine and wellbeing. Teachers have solid knowledge and explain contents clearly. Taking this course has been very interesting and enjoyable!

创建者 Maiya Y

Sep 20, 2019

THANK you!!!! thank you soooo much!!!! it was a really great information!!!! i'm on the way of changing my life and to help others to be healthier and happier!!!!

THANK YOU SOOOOOOOOOOO MUCH!!!!!

创建者 Claudia A G Q

Mar 20, 2018

Excellent course, I loved it. The information is very useful, interesting and based on scientific evidence. Many thanks to all the teachers for sharing their knowledge and experience.

创建者 shirley d j

Jul 22, 2020

Thank you very much to Dr. Astrup and team in providing detailed information and data. I learned a lot about NND and its health benefits that possibly applicable in our community.

创建者 Dennis M

Jul 03, 2018

Really informative course relating to nutrition, sustainable food practices, and environmentalism. Highly recommended for anyone looking to be better informed about the food we eat!

创建者 Mafer D

Mar 13, 2017

excelente opcion para entender un poco mas sobre el movimiento de NND, un poco pesado con las estadisticas al respecto del OPUS/SHOPUS program... pero del resto muy educativo

创建者 TEH P C

Jun 19, 2020

I gained numerous knowledge about the effects of diet on human health. This may inspire me to consume a healthier diet in maintaining a good health condition. Thank a lot.

创建者 Vitaly S

Apr 30, 2018

This course gives better understanding in questions of human health and diet as a part of live. Also it shows, that diet can be healthy, easy to get and prepare and tasty

创建者 Nurfitri E

Jun 01, 2020

I like all of the materials. it supports me to understand the new phenomenon of food and diet depth. Thank you... the lectures give all the explanation excellent.

创建者 Pavlína S

Sep 23, 2016

Simple and helpful course telling what to eat to keep health. So that adults and their children be healthy and do not have any nutrition caused diseases.

创建者 Rhonda S H

Apr 26, 2016

I love this course and the New Nordic Diet. It seems a promise for the future of our world, as health issues rise, and our diets get worse--we need this.

创建者 Ally U

Aug 08, 2019

Enjoyed the content very much, I would definitely would like to learn more about this topic and if it can be implemented in other parts of the world.

创建者 Soujanya

Oct 24, 2018

Very informative and redifines the whole way of cooking and eating healthy and takes us close to nature and follow its rhythm.

Throughly enjoyed .

创建者 Norma S H

Jan 03, 2018

Good presentations and well-explained. It is a useful course for me to get to know more about dietary intervention research design and practical

创建者 Christopher D D R

Jul 30, 2020

The detailed presentation in the methodology of the study gave this course the flexibility to adapt the study in other regions in the world

创建者 Zhuzhu T

Jan 31, 2018

It was so helpful to discover the science of Diet without any preconception, Great experiment in OPUS school . Can't wait to learn more !

创建者 Smita

Aug 13, 2019

We good information on Diet. New Nordic diet is explained in a very good manner. Outstanding examples and charts given as study material.

创建者 Tonalti M R M

Nov 03, 2017

I love the material. Some speakers were monotonous so it was hard to keep up with, but otherwise It was a great material and visuals.

创建者 XINQIHUANG

Apr 02, 2020

thank you I have learnt a lot, hopefully you will provide more related courses related to NND. Im looking forward to learning more.

创建者 Giselle M

Nov 07, 2017

Thank you for a such interesting and necessary mooc. It will contributes very much to my future career as health coach.

创建者 Ricardo G F

May 12, 2017

Awesome way to look at the diet data collected and great concept used on the research and restricting the variables.

创建者 Daniele C

May 30, 2020

GREAT COURSE AND WELL EXPLAINED, IT WILL HELP ME A LOT TO IMPROVE MY CULINARY VISION AND MY NEW COOKING PROJECT.

创建者 Deepti V

Jun 26, 2020

It was my great pleasure to learn something new in my life.

Special Thanks to the University of Copenhagen.

创建者 Simon B

Jul 24, 2017

This was a wonderful introduction to the New Nordic Diet and I loved the well documented research studies.