Chevron Left
返回到 新北欧饮食:从美味到健康

学生对 哥本哈根大学 提供的 新北欧饮食:从美味到健康 的评价和反馈

4.5
stars
366 个评分
90 条评论

课程概述

The New Nordic Diet is a new food culture developed in 2009-13 with key emphasis on gastronomy, health, and environment. Major research in its effect on acceptability, behaviour and learning skills, and disease prevention have been conducted by the OPUS centre at the University of Copenhagen and the people behind the award-winning restaurant Noma in Copenhagen. This course will give the participants the opportunity to experience a healthy and palatable new food and eating concept diet “The New Nordic Diet” and an understanding of how food and diets can affect mental and physical health and ensure the foundation for a healthier life style for future generations with a regional based diet and food culture. In Denmark “the Nordic cuisine”, has expanded from food eaten at the award-winning Copenhagen restaurant Noma to home-made dishes of local ingredients of whole-grain rye bread, root vegetables, berries, fresh fish and seaweed. This course is also part of the EIT Health Programme...

热门审阅

CQ

Mar 20, 2018

Excellent course, I loved it. The information is very useful, interesting and based on scientific evidence. Many thanks to all the teachers for sharing their knowledge and experience.

DM

Jul 03, 2018

Really informative course relating to nutrition, sustainable food practices, and environmentalism. Highly recommended for anyone looking to be better informed about the food we eat!

筛选依据:

26 - 新北欧饮食:从美味到健康 的 50 个评论(共 88 个)

创建者 Vitaly S

Apr 30, 2018

This course gives better understanding in questions of human health and diet as a part of live. Also it shows, that diet can be healthy, easy to get and prepare and tasty

创建者 Pavlína S

Sep 23, 2016

Simple and helpful course telling what to eat to keep health. So that adults and their children be healthy and do not have any nutrition caused diseases.

创建者 Rhonda S H

Apr 26, 2016

I love this course and the New Nordic Diet. It seems a promise for the future of our world, as health issues rise, and our diets get worse--we need this.

创建者 Ally U

Aug 08, 2019

Enjoyed the content very much, I would definitely would like to learn more about this topic and if it can be implemented in other parts of the world.

创建者 Soujanya

Oct 24, 2018

Very informative and redifines the whole way of cooking and eating healthy and takes us close to nature and follow its rhythm.

Throughly enjoyed .

创建者 Norma S H

Jan 03, 2018

Good presentations and well-explained. It is a useful course for me to get to know more about dietary intervention research design and practical

创建者 Zhuzhu T

Jan 31, 2018

It was so helpful to discover the science of Diet without any preconception, Great experiment in OPUS school . Can't wait to learn more !

创建者 Smita

Aug 13, 2019

We good information on Diet. New Nordic diet is explained in a very good manner. Outstanding examples and charts given as study material.

创建者 Tonalti M R M

Nov 03, 2017

I love the material. Some speakers were monotonous so it was hard to keep up with, but otherwise It was a great material and visuals.

创建者 Giselle M

Nov 07, 2017

Thank you for a such interesting and necessary mooc. It will contributes very much to my future career as health coach.

创建者 Ricardo G F

May 12, 2017

Awesome way to look at the diet data collected and great concept used on the research and restricting the variables.

创建者 Simon B

Jul 24, 2017

This was a wonderful introduction to the New Nordic Diet and I loved the well documented research studies.

创建者 杨佳钰

May 06, 2016

the lesson is very interesting.let us know many knowledge about the diet and health. It is very wonderful.

创建者 Genevieve T S T

Jan 16, 2017

Excellent course! Very informative and useful in understanding how diet and nutrition works on the body.

创建者 REGINA R S M

Jul 18, 2017

Great, it is very useful to learn about different diet and studies. I really liked it.

创建者 Furqan A

Jun 22, 2019

So much impressive i love those professors and doctors who shown great struggle.

创建者 Deleted A

Oct 12, 2017

I enjoyed learning about dietary practices of another culture and its region :)

创建者 VICTOR M G O

Aug 06, 2018

Quite useful information. A thoroughly made Investigation by the University.

创建者 maria

Nov 03, 2017

Excellent course! Very open and transparent view on nutrition and health

创建者 Lily K

Mar 12, 2017

very good course. thank you Prof Arne Astrup! this course is amazing

创建者 Juan E

Jun 22, 2017

excellent course i learn a lot about this new diet!! thanks

创建者 Cristian M

May 26, 2017

Great course if you want learn the new diet starts here

创建者 Zachery M

Sep 19, 2016

very nice might take up this diet of my ancestors

创建者 Adnan f

Dec 29, 2018

it what I had hoped for and even more <3

创建者 Maria E M

Sep 03, 2016

Loved it. So much valuable information.