Chevron Left
返回到 新北欧饮食:从美味到健康

学生对 哥本哈根大学 提供的 新北欧饮食:从美味到健康 的评价和反馈

4.6
643 个评分
164 条评论

课程概述

The New Nordic Diet is a new food culture developed in 2009-13 with key emphasis on gastronomy, health, and environment. Major research in its effect on acceptability, behaviour and learning skills, and disease prevention have been conducted by the OPUS centre at the University of Copenhagen and the people behind the award-winning restaurant Noma in Copenhagen. This course will give the participants the opportunity to experience a healthy and palatable new food and eating concept diet “The New Nordic Diet” and an understanding of how food and diets can affect mental and physical health and ensure the foundation for a healthier life style for future generations with a regional based diet and food culture. In Denmark “the Nordic cuisine”, has expanded from food eaten at the award-winning Copenhagen restaurant Noma to home-made dishes of local ingredients of whole-grain rye bread, root vegetables, berries, fresh fish and seaweed. This course is also part of the EIT Health Programme...

热门审阅

G
Sep 10, 2020

It has focused both on the importance of the diet and implementation of the diet among the people, but focused mainly on the the requirements and sacrifices to be done for the implementation.

TO
Nov 27, 2020

Very good, interesting and well designed lessons. I've got plenty of idea to promoting our national diet of Mongolia. Thank you so much for all those academic researchers and professors.

筛选依据:

101 - 新北欧饮食:从美味到健康 的 125 个评论(共 162 个)

创建者 JOHN B P

Mar 13, 2019

Ti is a nice course.

创建者 Nishant P

May 4, 2020

Thank you so much

创建者 Aula

Feb 3, 2019

Thank you so much

创建者 Drpiyush k

Jun 5, 2020

Excellent course

创建者 Marwa H M

Sep 5, 2019

Thankyou

I liked

创建者 Bikash B

Sep 30, 2016

LOVE THIS COURSE

创建者 Luis E E C

Jan 14, 2021

Amaizing course

创建者 NITIN N Z

May 9, 2020

Learn a lot !!!

创建者 sampath b

May 3, 2020

one of the best

创建者 Yossarun B

Oct 18, 2020

Nice course

创建者 Asha H

Aug 20, 2020

Good course

创建者 Juleen J H T

Jun 17, 2020

Nice course

创建者 Monica R

Mar 10, 2017

Excellent!

创建者 Karla i H V

Jul 15, 2021

Excelente

创建者 Abid H

Jul 21, 2020

excellent

创建者 ANA B D S D O

Nov 18, 2017

EXCELLENT

创建者 Enriqueta O H S

Jul 1, 2017

Great!!!

创建者 Khushvakov J

Apr 1, 2020

Amazing

创建者 Francesco P

Jan 3, 2021

Super

创建者 Mona A A

Jul 2, 2020

GOOD

创建者 Deleted A

Apr 20, 2020

Nice

创建者 Nguyen T D T

Jun 12, 2020

To honest, i was superb excited before starting the course; however, sometimes i got a bit lost and bored during the videos since the information are too harsh to digest without a lively delivery method. I recommend that the videos (with more than 10 minutes) should be cut down and mixed with more interesting facts or examples. I was hoping some cooking recipes from Noma restaurants or some talented chefs from Denmark showed at the end of the course but it turned out all questions and words. What is the purpose of knowing NND without really put it into action? I know that we should eat more nuts, plant-based products, healthy fat, fewer meet, seasonal ingredients and fresh herbs, but i'm from Asia, could you show me some at least cooking tips that i could use what i have learned from this course into practice? Besides, in the quiz, I got so annoyed when i don't know why my answer was wrong. It would be great if there is some information explained below the not correct respond. Thanks for the course anyway!

创建者 Yulia G

Nov 28, 2016

The materials of the course are nicely presented, in a well-organized manner with good quality videos. The information is explained really well, it was easy to process and comprehend. I've opened a lot of new ideas for myself, as a wellness professional, it is a new field for me to keep learning about. The only downside was - it was all about research, how they did the research and how they planned the research and how hard it was and what a great job they did, and when it came to outcome analysis, it was said that it is too early to present the results - they can be presented in 2014... well, it's 2016, where are they? And then it was not enough information about the actual diet - it was about the research, not the diet itself - not very practical. So, I loved it, yes, and I want to know more, but too much about how they planned the research and not much about the New Nordic Diet itself.

创建者 Kate H

Aug 12, 2020

I really enjoyed this course - thank you University of Copenhagen! I haven't been educated about nutrition since I was a kid growing up in Los Angeles in the 90s. Then, we were taught about the food "pyramid", with the foundation being grain (including processed white bread and cereal). Everything I've picked up since then is through cultural sources and the news, so it was really helpful to me to go back to the basics and learn about foundational nutrition from a Danish - and modern! - perspective. This course has changed how I think about my diet and I'll be making changes after this. My only criticism is that I wish there were some New Nordic recipes included!

创建者 Irene H

May 30, 2017

The lectures were interesting and presented by the people directly involved in the research. I have studied nutrition at university so the health benefits of the NND were not surprising, however, this course made me think more about the environmental impact of our food choices. Living in Canada, I had assumed it was not feasible to eat healthy without importing a lot of our food but going forward, I am more inclined to look first at what is locally available and also include things in my diet that can be easily foraged, such as dandelion greens and wild mushrooms. Thank you very much for an informative and engaging course.