Chevron Left
返回到 新北欧饮食:从美味到健康

学生对 哥本哈根大学 提供的 新北欧饮食:从美味到健康 的评价和反馈

4.6
511 个评分
129 条评论

课程概述

The New Nordic Diet is a new food culture developed in 2009-13 with key emphasis on gastronomy, health, and environment. Major research in its effect on acceptability, behaviour and learning skills, and disease prevention have been conducted by the OPUS centre at the University of Copenhagen and the people behind the award-winning restaurant Noma in Copenhagen. This course will give the participants the opportunity to experience a healthy and palatable new food and eating concept diet “The New Nordic Diet” and an understanding of how food and diets can affect mental and physical health and ensure the foundation for a healthier life style for future generations with a regional based diet and food culture. In Denmark “the Nordic cuisine”, has expanded from food eaten at the award-winning Copenhagen restaurant Noma to home-made dishes of local ingredients of whole-grain rye bread, root vegetables, berries, fresh fish and seaweed. This course is also part of the EIT Health Programme...

热门审阅

CQ

Mar 20, 2018

Excellent course, I loved it. The information is very useful, interesting and based on scientific evidence. Many thanks to all the teachers for sharing their knowledge and experience.

DM

Jul 03, 2018

Really informative course relating to nutrition, sustainable food practices, and environmentalism. Highly recommended for anyone looking to be better informed about the food we eat!

筛选依据:

101 - 新北欧饮食:从美味到健康 的 125 个评论(共 129 个)

创建者 Yulia G

Nov 28, 2016

The materials of the course are nicely presented, in a well-organized manner with good quality videos. The information is explained really well, it was easy to process and comprehend. I've opened a lot of new ideas for myself, as a wellness professional, it is a new field for me to keep learning about. The only downside was - it was all about research, how they did the research and how they planned the research and how hard it was and what a great job they did, and when it came to outcome analysis, it was said that it is too early to present the results - they can be presented in 2014... well, it's 2016, where are they? And then it was not enough information about the actual diet - it was about the research, not the diet itself - not very practical. So, I loved it, yes, and I want to know more, but too much about how they planned the research and not much about the New Nordic Diet itself.

创建者 Kate H

Aug 12, 2020

I really enjoyed this course - thank you University of Copenhagen! I haven't been educated about nutrition since I was a kid growing up in Los Angeles in the 90s. Then, we were taught about the food "pyramid", with the foundation being grain (including processed white bread and cereal). Everything I've picked up since then is through cultural sources and the news, so it was really helpful to me to go back to the basics and learn about foundational nutrition from a Danish - and modern! - perspective. This course has changed how I think about my diet and I'll be making changes after this. My only criticism is that I wish there were some New Nordic recipes included!

创建者 Irene H

May 30, 2017

The lectures were interesting and presented by the people directly involved in the research. I have studied nutrition at university so the health benefits of the NND were not surprising, however, this course made me think more about the environmental impact of our food choices. Living in Canada, I had assumed it was not feasible to eat healthy without importing a lot of our food but going forward, I am more inclined to look first at what is locally available and also include things in my diet that can be easily foraged, such as dandelion greens and wild mushrooms. Thank you very much for an informative and engaging course.

创建者 Rocher S

Aug 12, 2020

Thank you Dr Astrup and teams for this very informative course, which I recommend to anyone interested in plant-related nutrition. In addition, researchers, top chefs and study participants have played a major role in the trend over the past decade, in promoting healthy eating while respecting the environment beyond the New Nordic Diet. I only hope that the intake of healthy food will become more accessible to all of us on this planet in the years to come.

创建者 Thebora P

Feb 08, 2018

Interesting way of teaching kids to like and taste food. I also believe that including kids and other adults while cooking is a great way of introducing new palates and discoveries of different foods. Setting aside time together around a dinner table without any electronic distractions is a way to have my family savor the food that they helped prepare with more time

创建者 ZHONG W

Aug 22, 2019

I like this course very much. As a doctor, I knew that food and diets have a big effect on human healthy, especially CAD and DM. The introduction of the trails are interesting and learnable. But for more inspirational part, the interaction among food, environment, economy, etc, makes it a multi-dimension issue, which is worth further researches.

创建者 Laetitia M

Nov 09, 2016

Quite interesting. Especially the way the studies were made and how they were evaluated. It would be nice that after such long time now, to include the results of the schools study.

I was also expecting more details on the NND itself : food preparation, detailed food, recipes.

创建者 Anna V

Apr 04, 2016

Quite an interesting course with a lot of different information, practical as well as theoretical. However, it would be great to translate and upload a New Nordic diet cooking book in English, to make it available for all the students of the course.

创建者 Gina M A

Oct 16, 2016

I loved the instructors and their thorough presentations. It was very eye-opening. I gained useful knowledge that can only help lead to a better life. Thank you for the opportunity.

创建者 Jonathan G

Feb 01, 2018

interesting course, however although I learned about Scandinavian culture and diet, it was self-explanatory and I don't really feel this needs to be a course.

创建者 Borbála B

Oct 25, 2017

It was a very usefull course but I would be happy with some recipe of food what we can manage our local productcts,too!

thanks so much the usefull knowledge.

创建者 Vanessa G

Nov 05, 2016

Súper nteresante propuesta, con contenidos muy amplios que abarcan y resumen muchos aspectos que hacen al estado nutricional y salud de los individuos.

创建者 Monica

Jul 17, 2017

In-depth introduction and understanding the background and details of the study. It will be great if able to include the updates from this research.

创建者 Ann T

May 30, 2018

I would like the course has more information of the New Nordic Diet with recipes, but it is a very interestig

创建者 Mary K

Apr 08, 2017

Naturally, I was less interested in the scientific apparatus than in the conclusions.

创建者 Sujoy G

Jun 13, 2018

This course was pretty helpful for me and a must do if you're into culinary.

创建者 Annu M

Feb 02, 2019

It is interesting, learning about the way a research was implemented.

创建者 Alfonso F B

Mar 20, 2019

It needs to be updated

创建者 Maria A L

Mar 27, 2020

really interesting

创建者 Myriam K

Apr 12, 2016

I enjoyed the course but I think that it could have been more informative and a bit less repetitive. It would have been nice to have had some concrete examples of balanced Nordic meals. The course failed to mention dairy products. This said, I really think that the concept of the New Nordic Diet is great and should be adapted and adopted in other parts of the world!

创建者 arne n

Apr 13, 2017

Interesting concept and great insight into the workings of a research project, yet limited in scope, effectively the long term effects cannot be proven on evidence and the practical feasability of the ideal seems to be rather limited. I would love to eat more deer, though.

创建者 monique p

Feb 05, 2018

A little tough to follow due to the accent of presenters and differences in word association and the english language. Interesting but could be condensed.

创建者 Mark

Oct 10, 2017

Very informative about the New Nordic Diet itself, but lacks more detailed information about diet in general-- nutrients, vitamins, minerals etc.

创建者 Dayana A

Feb 08, 2018

I love what I learned in the 3-4 week but in the beginning and in the end of the week it was boring.

创建者 Ingeborg S

Jun 03, 2017

interesting