Chevron Left
返回到 New Technologies for Business Leaders

学生对 新泽西州立罗格斯大学 提供的 New Technologies for Business Leaders 的评价和反馈

4.4
337 个评分
109 条评论

课程概述

This introductory course is developed for high level business people (and those on their way) who want a broad understanding of new Information Technologies and understand their potential for business functions (e.g. marketing, supply change management, finance). This is not a course for people looking for guidance on how to become a deep technical expert or implement these technologies. From Blockchain over Artificial Intelligence to Virtual Reality technologies: This course will empower business leaders to embrace the concepts and bring the state of the art information technologies into their organizations to improve client and customer engagement and ultimately the bottom line of their businesses. Instead of digital disruption, the new technologies and management methods will become the foundation of a Digital Transformation journey for better customer relationship management and client satisfaction. The content is structured in a way that promotes discussions on challenges that business management and marketing functions face due to the rise of new technologies such blockchain, cryptocurrencies, internet of things (IoT), virtual, mixed and augmented reality (VR/AR), artificial intelligence (AI) and big data. This course will use case studies to explore frameworks, tools, and strategies that are already proven in the real world and prepare ourselves and our organizations to have the tools needed to succeed in a fast and changing world. This course is not a deep technical curriculum, but based on thousands of hours helping (often C-level) executives to grasp the technologies' potential in their own areas of expertise. This course is available in English....

热门审阅

ZH

Apr 18, 2022

Very thorough and engaging exposition of the emerging technologies, The effect that I got was to be catapult to the 21st century. Little I knew that I was still in the mindset of the 20th century.

UM

Apr 17, 2022

This course is more useful current business environment and future expasions. I have learned the IOT.Big data,ML and AI technologies which are useful in Aerospace and Aviation industries.

筛选依据:

26 - New Technologies for Business Leaders 的 50 个评论(共 109 个)

创建者 Soner E

Apr 8, 2020

I believe that, new technologies will reorganize companies. This reorganization name is Digital Renaissance for me. This course really supports business leaders' future perspective positively.

创建者 u m

Apr 18, 2022

This course is more useful current business environment and future expasions. I have learned the IOT.Big data,ML and AI technologies which are useful in Aerospace and Aviation industries.

创建者 Valeriya R

Aug 24, 2020

really cool course

interesting and helpful knowledge, serious content.

this course shifted my mindset to digitalisation. moreover it gave me how to do it.

strongly recommend

创建者 Dinesh V

Feb 17, 2021

A must for current and future Business leader- You will enjoy the ride of the future technology that you can get access to....

创建者 Gustavo L

Mar 29, 2021

Very interesting and dynamic course. It has a good level of details about the technologies, yet it's light and fun to watch.

创建者 Andrew T

May 19, 2018

This is an interesting course that keeps me updated in emerging technologies. Mark's delivery of the course is exceptional!

创建者 Asad U A

Oct 17, 2018

Easy to follow course; the instructor has a strong background in the field and delivering presentation in a good way.

创建者 Aamir H K

Apr 17, 2020

Course was good but video content should be more its about new tech so by viewing think can be understood better

创建者 Marcus S

Jun 24, 2018

Loving it. Very helpful to get a quick understanding. References to TED videos are good and entertaining, too.

创建者 Kosin P

Jun 12, 2018

Very useful for learning about new digital technology, easy to understand and link to the business.

创建者 Amanda M N

Oct 30, 2020

This was a good course and gained more insight in cryptocurrency and the rise of the EV industry.

创建者 Parminder V

Mar 5, 2019

Excellent course. The basics explained in a simple manner. The live examples are very useful

创建者 Alejandra A A

Oct 5, 2021

interesting, complete and dynamic course, I recommend it. Mark Mueller-Eberstein good job!

创建者 RAJEEV K M

Jul 18, 2020

Excellent course. Good Learning experience.

Best Regards,

Rajeev Kumar Mishra

创建者 Ajey M

Mar 7, 2019

Very informative. A must for business leaders managing during Industry 4.0

创建者 Kaixin H

Apr 9, 2018

I like the content. It's all related to the latest technologies.

创建者 Bhawani S

Jul 17, 2020

Great learning. Thanks a lot and a lot to Mark Sir and team

创建者 Ganesh S

Jul 23, 2021

It was a good learning Experience about digital academy.

创建者 OBULI K N

Nov 1, 2021

Good Basic Course for Beginners of New Technologies.

创建者 Niraj K M

Apr 2, 2021

Got a good understanding of emerging technologies

创建者 Yusuf T

Nov 27, 2018

Great course topics and well-prepared. Thank you.

创建者 Pablo D R

Nov 1, 2021

Información puntual y muy clara con ejemplos.

创建者 Mohammed A F

May 13, 2018

Pleasingly ingenious and simple. Thank you.

创建者 GERARDO T S

Apr 5, 2021

Easy to follow and understand, I like it

创建者 IDOWU O

May 31, 2020

fantastic course for tomorrow's leaders.