Chevron Left
返回到 New Technologies for Business Leaders

学生对 新泽西州立罗格斯大学 提供的 New Technologies for Business Leaders 的评价和反馈

4.4
339 个评分
110 条评论

课程概述

This introductory course is developed for high level business people (and those on their way) who want a broad understanding of new Information Technologies and understand their potential for business functions (e.g. marketing, supply change management, finance). This is not a course for people looking for guidance on how to become a deep technical expert or implement these technologies. From Blockchain over Artificial Intelligence to Virtual Reality technologies: This course will empower business leaders to embrace the concepts and bring the state of the art information technologies into their organizations to improve client and customer engagement and ultimately the bottom line of their businesses. Instead of digital disruption, the new technologies and management methods will become the foundation of a Digital Transformation journey for better customer relationship management and client satisfaction. The content is structured in a way that promotes discussions on challenges that business management and marketing functions face due to the rise of new technologies such blockchain, cryptocurrencies, internet of things (IoT), virtual, mixed and augmented reality (VR/AR), artificial intelligence (AI) and big data. This course will use case studies to explore frameworks, tools, and strategies that are already proven in the real world and prepare ourselves and our organizations to have the tools needed to succeed in a fast and changing world. This course is not a deep technical curriculum, but based on thousands of hours helping (often C-level) executives to grasp the technologies' potential in their own areas of expertise. This course is available in English....

热门审阅

ZH

Apr 18, 2022

Very thorough and engaging exposition of the emerging technologies, The effect that I got was to be catapult to the 21st century. Little I knew that I was still in the mindset of the 20th century.

UM

Apr 17, 2022

This course is more useful current business environment and future expasions. I have learned the IOT.Big data,ML and AI technologies which are useful in Aerospace and Aviation industries.

筛选依据:

51 - New Technologies for Business Leaders 的 75 个评论(共 110 个)

创建者 Herbaut J P M

Jul 9, 2019

Thanks you very much ! Herbaut Julien

创建者 Richard K

Sep 7, 2021

e​xcellent course - I learned a lot

创建者 Ge S

Apr 9, 2018

Instructor is very knowledgeable

创建者 SUBASH L

Jun 25, 2019

good presentation with examples

创建者 Francis B M

Aug 2, 2020

It was an interesting course

创建者 Sandro O

Mar 28, 2019

Very good quality course!

创建者 Akapon T

Oct 20, 2021

Widen my experience!!

创建者 Kamalakannan K

Apr 20, 2020

Nice Experience

创建者 Sharolyn F P

Jul 27, 2020

Great learning

创建者 DR. D N R

May 23, 2020

great learning

创建者 V.V.L.N. S

May 31, 2018

Great Course

创建者 K F

Aug 23, 2018

excellent

创建者 Abhishek S

Oct 1, 2020

Nice

创建者 Kaushal B S

May 28, 2020

Good

创建者 Nigatu W M

Mar 9, 2020

4.8

创建者 Yashwanth A

Jun 4, 2018

The tutor is very knowledgeable but should kind of work on his narration skills maybe or go through the transcripts before he shot the video. Many times you find him looking at the screen waiting for the slide to switch, to take it forward, which creates a discontinuity and appears as if he is just reading and narrating. The Music industry course which i have done was way better where it was the tutor actually talking right into the camera and explaining in his own way. Others might have felt otherwise but i am just stating what i have felt. Learnt a lot though, thank you.

创建者 Vera T

Jan 5, 2021

Excellent instructor! He doesn't an excellent job keeping students engaged through his short energetic video presentations of the materials. I like that the course puts more weight on watching the videos to learn the material rather than giving several hours of reading each week like some of the other instructors on Coursera.

创建者 Jatinder A

Mar 21, 2018

The course is good for beginner, who wants to understand various digital technologies. Professor did a very good job in explaining some of really difficult concepts. However a tad more in depth discussion on these technologies will help more.

创建者 Jakub S

Dec 14, 2020

The topics are interesting, however I feel, that many of them are repeated in multiple videos. Also seeing the lecturer looking around the camera does not help with focus.

创建者 Krishnan K

Oct 12, 2021

great beginners guide into digital transformation. It could name specific technologies to apply in practical scenarios but doesn't. It's a great start otherwise!

创建者 Augusto J A S

Nov 9, 2019

Excellent topics. Mark is a great teacher. I would add more Graphics and slides. So it won't be just Mark speaking.

创建者 Karim E

Sep 18, 2018

great course for those who has no idea about the fields and would like to start

创建者 Hemant B D

Dec 2, 2021

one of the knowledge enhancing program for students to compete new era.

创建者 Nadia L

Aug 23, 2020

The course needs a complete overhaul in both structure and delivery, as well as a serious update from 2017 references .... At present, it is a struggle to follow the endless stream of monologues with content that is often repetitive and lacks any visual aids. As much as I appreciate the enthusiasm of the lecturer, it takes more to develop a course.

创建者 OMAR E Y

May 6, 2019

first of all ,

I realy thank you for making this course I knew and learned great informations , but the course representer has a very very bad presentation skills , he keeps reading from the script behiend the camera in a way makes you hate this course .