Chevron Left
返回到 Non-Alcoholic Fatty Liver Disease – The Essentials

学生对 哥本哈根大学 提供的 Non-Alcoholic Fatty Liver Disease – The Essentials 的评价和反馈

4.9
49 个评分
12 条评论

课程概述

Non-Alcoholic Fatty Liver Disease (NAFLD) is a global problem, affecting up to 25% of all individuals. The disease not only increases the risk of liver disease, but also of cardiovascular disease and liver cancer. During this course, you will learn the essentials of NAFLD. We will begin with an introduction to the physiology of the human liver followed by epidemiology, pathophysiology, clinical medicine, and genetics. Diagnosing NAFLD based on blood tests, diagnostic imaging and histology will be discussed. Complications and treatment options will also be covered in this course including the link between NAFLD and the development of diabetes. Finally, experts will discuss data driven identification of new biomarkers by omics technologies. After completing this course, you will have a broad knowledge about NAFLD ranging from the aetiology and pathophysiology to bedside examinations and treatments....

热门审阅

RM
Mar 9, 2021

The course material and the discussions are very professional and the matter in the course really helps a person progress in the study of NAFLD

NM
Feb 12, 2021

Absolutely great. Very thorough and well designed. I learned all of the important things I was hoping for.

筛选依据:

1 - Non-Alcoholic Fatty Liver Disease – The Essentials 的 13 个评论(共 13 个)

创建者 Maria S

Mar 3, 2021

Very Interesting presentation. A lot of studies and scientific research presented short and to the point. Back up reading is complex. A lot scientific evidence of the concern with this liver diseases and options to resolve, diagnose and mediate the NAFLD.

创建者 REUBEN V M

Mar 10, 2021

The course material and the discussions are very professional and the matter in the course really helps a person progress in the study of NAFLD

创建者 Neil M

Feb 13, 2021

Absolutely great. Very thorough and well designed. I learned all of the important things I was hoping for.

创建者 George R

Feb 21, 2021

Excellent course- many thanks, I will definately use what I have learnt in my clinical practise.

创建者 Harshita A

Jun 20, 2021

Highly knowledgeable professors. Information provided based on latest developments in research

创建者 Melissa S

Feb 8, 2021

I really enjoyed learning about NAFLD. I really liked the short videos from varying people.

创建者 Dr. A M

Jul 28, 2021

Excellent, informative course. I recommend for all primary care physicians.

创建者 Nuha M

Jan 7, 2021

The course is taught really well. Thank you so much for all the effort.

创建者 rabia z

Sep 13, 2021

A great course to learn about physiology and treatments of NAFLD.

创建者 Doudou M J

Feb 12, 2021

Great course!, well presented by all experts.

创建者 Tanisha y

May 1, 2021

It was really very informative

创建者 Emanuele C

Oct 23, 2021

v​ery interesting course

创建者 Michael V

Jul 26, 2021

a well organized and nicely presented introductory level course