Chevron Left
返回到 機器學習基石上 (Machine Learning Foundations)---Mathematical Foundations

学生对 国立台湾大学 提供的 機器學習基石上 (Machine Learning Foundations)---Mathematical Foundations 的评价和反馈

4.9
842 个评分
156 条评论

课程概述

Machine learning is the study that allows computers to adaptively improve their performance with experience accumulated from the data observed. Our two sister courses teach the most fundamental algorithmic, theoretical and practical tools that any user of machine learning needs to know. This first course of the two would focus more on mathematical tools, and the other course would focus more on algorithmic tools. [機器學習旨在讓電腦能由資料中累積的經驗來自我進步。我們的兩項姊妹課程將介紹各領域中的機器學習使用者都應該知道的基礎演算法、理論及實務工具。本課程將較為著重數學類的工具,而另一課程將較為著重方法類的工具。]...

热门审阅

LL
Jun 23, 2018

This course give a theoretical analysis of machine learning,though there is not much introduction of algorithm in detail,but this helped me open a new door of machine learning.

TT
Mar 3, 2018

I am very grateful to the teacher for bring me to the world of Machine Learing. I am new in the field. I will try my best to learn the basic knowledge of ML.

筛选依据:

126 - 機器學習基石上 (Machine Learning Foundations)---Mathematical Foundations 的 150 个评论(共 151 个)

创建者 海阔心

Dec 27, 2017

好棒的课程!

创建者 chun

Aug 15, 2017

课程逻辑严密

创建者 WANG J

May 17, 2018

非常细致!

创建者 廣翰 陳

Apr 18, 2018

Good!

创建者 lishuang

Mar 10, 2018

good!

创建者 王磊

Mar 3, 2018

课程听好的

创建者 Jian M

Mar 7, 2021

g

o

o

d

创建者 Sui X

May 31, 2019

good

创建者 Yu C L

Mar 30, 2018

good

创建者 仙 麒

Oct 24, 2017

good

创建者 Yusen W

Aug 1, 2019

有点难

创建者 黃宇瑍

Apr 13, 2020

讚讚

创建者 ZIAN X

Jan 13, 2019

Instructions were clear and good. I might just need to review it more times, but the first time I did feel that sometimes we've gone way into the weeds with the math and I lost the big picture - why are we looking at this equation to begin with? Maybe what would be beneficial is to have a concrete example that threads through the entire class and refer back to it to illustrate why we care about certain properties.

创建者 ziqin l

Aug 26, 2020

林老师这部分课程内容偏理论,对数理基础有一定的要求。每次作业题需要认真思考,作业后面的编程部分也能锻炼实践能力,进一步巩固所学习的理论知识。总体来说质量不错,不过希望老师以后能以后对课件里面的问题进行总结的时候可以不用太story-like,或者说更简练一点,我认为这样可以有助于学习暂停视频并好好理解。

创建者 Deleted A

Apr 26, 2020

Really theoretical and challenging for somebody with little math like me. But very interesting to learn! Looking forward to the 2nd part.

创建者 Jiazhi G

Aug 18, 2017

許多名詞似乎是自創新詞,但都能很好地描述ML的理論

課程的統計很吃重,難度的分配有些不均勻

整體來說是非常適合有數學底子學生的扎實入門課程

创建者 王博洋

Aug 6, 2017

林老师讲课很好,但是希望老师在讲到一些比较容易混淆的概念的时候,可以举一些例子帮助我们加深理解。

创建者 Gao C

Jan 3, 2018

课程不错,不过很多章节需要多看两遍才能清楚理解

创建者 Jackson P

Jun 8, 2019

理論較深,也和其他機器學習課程起點不太一樣

创建者 alexhanbing

Aug 29, 2018

VC等在当前的指导意义不是很大,整体不错

创建者 黄鑫荣

Oct 11, 2018

问题的切入点怪怪的,不如吴恩达的易懂

创建者 ZhengLiangLiang

Dec 24, 2017

课上得特别好 但是习题给的提示不够

创建者 Qier W

Aug 13, 2020

great cours!

创建者 李瑞平

Apr 26, 2018

偏重于机器学习的理论基础

创建者 Jyh1003040

May 11, 2020

This course is not as fantastic as it is widely advertised. The material taught is not enough to cope with the difficulty of homework. If you have ample time and support this course would be great, otherwise, it is not very self-contained.