Chevron Left
返回到 设计与执行营销策略

学生对 西北大学 提供的 设计与执行营销策略 的评价和反馈

4.8
1,051 个评分
171 条评论

课程概述

In this third course in the Social Marketing Specialization - "The Engagement & Nurture Marketing Strategies" - you will learn two of the most effective social strategies used by organizations today. You'll see real-world best practice examples and learn what metrics they use to gauge success. You will also learn the importance of infographics and the impact a well-designed landing page can have on your bottom line. All of the social skills you have learned thus far will be put into action with a multimedia filter and focus blog that you will create to demonstrate how social can enable real-time marketing results. After this MOOC, you will have developed a plan to reach your target consumer markets and know when it is best to either use or avoid specific social marketing strategies. Additional MOOC 3 faculty include: * Randy Krum (Data Visualization & Infographics Designer | Consultant | Author | Speaker | President, InfoNewt) * Stanford Smith (CEO, Pushing Social) * Andy Crestodina (Co-Founder & Strategic Director, Orbit Media Studios) * Ellen Valentine (Veteran Marketing Leader & Evangelist, Silverpop, IBM)...

热门审阅

HK
Feb 11, 2016

I'm only on week 1, and already I've learned things that I can take back to work and use in our campaigns. Looking forward to finishing this and the rest of the classes in this specialization.

RR
Feb 16, 2017

This Course is excellent and especially Prof Randy had put in a lot of effort to give this amazing series of Mooc on Social marketing. I highly recommend these Moocs .

筛选依据:

126 - 设计与执行营销策略 的 150 个评论(共 168 个)

创建者 Zakaria D

May 2, 2020

very useful

创建者 Hamdy R M M G

Jan 19, 2018

great mooc

创建者 Diego S

Nov 8, 2017

BRILLIANT!

创建者 victoria a

Jun 9, 2016

excellent!

创建者 Mahmoud R

Apr 8, 2019

very cool

创建者 Kathy D

Jan 9, 2018

Increíble

创建者 Zuko K

Feb 8, 2016

Loved it.

创建者 Raul R A

Dec 14, 2015

Great!!!

创建者 Lucy C

Jun 6, 2017

awesome

创建者 CHAIBA E M

Jan 17, 2019

merci.

创建者 LIMEN K P

Nov 16, 2016

Lovely

创建者 erick j m

Jan 4, 2016

Great!

创建者 ERNAZAROV B T O

Oct 6, 2020

good

创建者 Juan P M P

May 29, 2017

top

创建者 ERNAZAROV U K o

Oct 6, 2020

ok

创建者 Jill M

Apr 8, 2019

The class provides in depth information presented by experts. In my job-hunt, I've already found it very useful to learn the differences between engagement strategies and nurture strategies, so that I can understand what companies need.

My only quibble: some information is out of order--for example, the Peer Reviewed Assignment in Week 3 calls for a list of scheduled blog posts, something that is not covered until Week 4. It can also be tough comb through the hours of video to find things again...an index might be useful.

创建者 Rajarshi M

Apr 26, 2020

This course is very useful for beginners in social media platform and bloggers. The content is a little bit old and so is only useful if you are a beginner. I would suggest Northwestern University upgrade the contents and keep the examples from the recent past. Having said that, the instructors are great and the basic foundation set from here is excellent.

创建者 NATALIA

Dec 27, 2015

good course.

Positives: very practical, interesting assignments

Development areas: 4 stars because sometimes want more to the point and less not very improtant info in the lections. sorry. for the sake of time

In overall, a good course. would recommend

创建者 Steph L

Mar 24, 2016

I enjoyed this course a lot because I've wanted to start blogging, but not sure how I would approach the process. This course taught me all I need to know to get started. If possible, please have the guest speakers talk a bit slower. Thank you!

创建者 Chris M

Dec 18, 2015

Fun and engaging. The blog post assignment is very much for the beginner but there things to learn for the experienced too. Give it a try if you are interested in marketing, branding or social media.

创建者 Diane M

Aug 19, 2018

Material is excellent. Unable to finish the course for the lack of peer submissions available to complete. Will keep trying until the course deadline.

创建者 Saskia d w

Feb 4, 2016

I think the course /whole specialization is really good. But I keep getting my paid toolkits really late. Only when I finished the course

创建者 Jennifer C

Jul 3, 2020

My only wish is that we had something other than peer reviews. I feel like people give good grades in exchange for good grades/ reviews.

创建者 Mani R B

Feb 18, 2016

Prof. Hlavac's courses are amazing and easy to comprehend. Finished two courses of Prof. Hlavac. Thanks for the knowledge sir.

Mani

创建者 Antonio G

Nov 17, 2017

Easy to achieve thanks to a flexible format and, on top of that, very good insights! Thanks so much