Chevron Left
返回到 设计与执行营销策略

学生对 西北大学 提供的 设计与执行营销策略 的评价和反馈

4.8
1,011 个评分
160 条评论

课程概述

In this third course in the Social Marketing Specialization - "The Engagement & Nurture Marketing Strategies" - you will learn two of the most effective social strategies used by organizations today. You'll see real-world best practice examples and learn what metrics they use to gauge success. You will also learn the importance of infographics and the impact a well-designed landing page can have on your bottom line. All of the social skills you have learned thus far will be put into action with a multimedia filter and focus blog that you will create to demonstrate how social can enable real-time marketing results. After this MOOC, you will have developed a plan to reach your target consumer markets and know when it is best to either use or avoid specific social marketing strategies. Additional MOOC 3 faculty include: * Randy Krum (Data Visualization & Infographics Designer | Consultant | Author | Speaker | President, InfoNewt) * Stanford Smith (CEO, Pushing Social) * Andy Crestodina (Co-Founder & Strategic Director, Orbit Media Studios) * Ellen Valentine (Veteran Marketing Leader & Evangelist, Silverpop, IBM)...

热门审阅

HK

Feb 12, 2016

I'm only on week 1, and already I've learned things that I can take back to work and use in our campaigns. Looking forward to finishing this and the rest of the classes in this specialization.

RR

Feb 17, 2017

This Course is excellent and especially Prof Randy had put in a lot of effort to give this amazing series of Mooc on Social marketing. I highly recommend these Moocs .

筛选依据:

26 - 设计与执行营销策略 的 50 个评论(共 158 个)

创建者 Raja R

Feb 17, 2017

This Course is excellent and especially Prof Randy had put in a lot of effort to give this amazing series of Mooc on Social marketing. I highly recommend these Moocs .

创建者 Bruno G

Feb 16, 2016

Very practical course for those who want know more about how apply operational marketing in a social network environment and also in a internal environment.

创建者 Moutasem S

Dec 05, 2018

A wonderful step for blogging, i liked it so much and gained a precious benefit from.

Thanks for your esteemed website and your respectable university.

创建者 Mark B

Jun 08, 2017

Well structured and very informative approach to engaging with online audience with an excellent practical approach through developing a blog post

创建者 Tushar B

Feb 10, 2018

Simply one of thee best course!! I've got to learn a lot from this course especially about writing & publishing the perfect and engaging content.

创建者 James-Anthony G

Aug 14, 2019

Randy and the team are brilliant. I am redoing this entire specialization to remain engaged with the content. Great work Randy and Northwestern!

创建者 Nicole P

Jun 28, 2016

Life changing! Understanding the benefits of engagement and nurture marketing strategies will completely change the way you market your company!

创建者 Kenneth L A

Feb 03, 2016

This was my favorite course in the Social Media Marketing Specialization. Wonderful insight on blog creation and content development. Thank you!

创建者 T. J I

Jun 23, 2020

A great class to learn the discipline you need to engage and nurture one's social media activities. In short, it's a how to do it class.

创建者 Gayle H

May 13, 2016

Probably the most important in my experience, the encouragement of how to engage in a meaningful way teaches how to really help succeed.

创建者 srikanth n

Jan 27, 2017

Good course, I took it as a free user and really liked the material it's very simple and easy . will taken only a few hrs to complete

创建者 Rohan R

Jul 09, 2020

The Teacher is very active on twitter. You can ask anything from him on Twitter.

I would recommend this course to all the learners.

创建者 Kirill K

Dec 19, 2015

Good entry level course with lot's of examples, case studies and techniques that really work. Thanks a lot to the developers!

创建者 Lizeth S

May 31, 2017

Genial poder hacer nuestro primer blog y contar con las herramientas necesarias, para hacerlo fácil y exitoso. Gran módulo!!

创建者 John T

Aug 13, 2016

Best of the lot so far for me. Much more relatable to my area of work. Found it a great addition to building on the previous

创建者 Lin L

Nov 23, 2015

This course provides many useful tips for building a blog and writing good blog articles, I gained a lot after taking it.

创建者 Ting J

Feb 14, 2016

A great course providing insights on both engagement and nurture marketing, and step by step guide to create my own blog.

创建者 Brianna W

May 18, 2019

I enjoyed MOOC 3 a lot more than MOOD 2, but I think both were very helpful in helping me figure out social marketing.

创建者 Deleted A

Dec 23, 2015

I especially love the detailed tips and insight into creating and maintaining a blog. The guest speakers were great.

创建者 Zarin P D

Apr 30, 2020

Loved the course. Tried to create my personal blog after completing this course. The course has been a great help.

创建者 Romario V

Apr 09, 2016

Awesome course! Learned some interesting concepts, tips and tools for blogging and engaging with my network!

创建者 Claudia D L

May 09, 2017

Very easy to follow this format. Anyone who is a working professional will be delighted with this course.

创建者 Mark V

Oct 23, 2019

A solid foundation for understanding how to get started on content creating and engaging through BLOGs.

创建者 Max L

Jan 16, 2016

Great course from NorthWestern University, it helps me to know much more about social media marketing.

创建者 Natasha V

Dec 10, 2015

Good perspectives, introduced to the blogging world, could not ask anything better to learn. Super co