Chevron Left
返回到 面向对象设计

学生对 阿尔伯塔大学 提供的 面向对象设计 的评价和反馈

4.7
1,773 个评分
419 条评论

课程概述

This course takes Java beginners to the next level by covering object-oriented analysis and design. You will discover how to create modular, flexible, and reusable software, by applying object-oriented design principles and guidelines. And, you will be able to communicate these designs in a visual notation known as Unified Modelling Language (UML). You will be challenged in the Capstone Project to apply your knowledge of object-oriented design by evolving and documenting the Java codebase for an Android application with corresponding UML documentation. After completing this course, you will be able to: • Apply the Class Responsibility Collaborator (CRC) technique to analyze and design the object-oriented model for a problem. • Explain and apply object-oriented modeling principles and their purpose (e.g., abstraction, encapsulation, decomposition, generalization). • Explain and apply different types of inheritance • Explain the difference between association, aggregation, and composition dependencies. • Express object-oriented models as Unified Modeling Language (UML) class diagrams. • Translate between UML class diagrams and equivalent Java code. • Apply design guidelines for modularity, separation of concerns, information hiding, and conceptual integrity to create a flexible, reusable, maintainable design. • Explain the tradeoff between cohesion and coupling....

热门审阅

JS
Aug 5, 2020

Great course to learn the concepts of Software Designing and how it is used in real business scenarios. This course is indeed very helpful for aspiring product developers who aim to be an architect.

FK
Jan 10, 2021

Great course to learn the concepts of Software Designing and how it is used in real business scenarios. This course is indeed very helpful for aspiring product developers who aim to be an architect.

筛选依据:

126 - 面向对象设计 的 150 个评论(共 422 个)

创建者 José C G P

Sep 1, 2020

Production-wise, it's one of the best MOOCs I've taken. Education-wise, it's great for any aspiring software engineer, as it covers design, programming, best practices, and important software development principles and patterns.

创建者 Ignas P

Oct 6, 2020

Course covers object oriented software development design as well from fundamentals to abstract concepts. I recommend this course for all interested level-up their software design skill towards being software architect.

创建者 marco s

Oct 12, 2020

I really liked this course. It was my first contact with UML, and the course gives you some really good assignments on it. You also get intuition on what steps to follow when dealing with clients in software projects.

创建者 Omar M U

Jan 9, 2021

Useful knowledge and practice for both experimented developers and starting ones too. The course helps you to build reference for when you need to come back and apply these concepts in your real life job as a dev.

创建者 Mahmud I Z

Nov 1, 2020

Some topic of this course should elaborate more with more example such as state diagram, activity diagram.

The project seems relatively easy. I suggest to make it a little bit harder with some complex scenarios.

创建者 Saurabh B

May 4, 2020

A great course by University of Alberta and thanks to Coursera for making this course available to larger audience, this course increases your understanding of object-oriented concepts with depth and clarity.

创建者 kamel m k

May 17, 2020

what a wonderful course, I really appreciate all instructors' effort as I really become a good designer for my software program, and I suggest anyone intend to join this field of study to take this course <3

创建者 Marthinus P F

Jun 28, 2021

Good course, loads of content and subject matter. Unfortunately you must know JAVA pretty well (basic understanding is a false perception) or you will not have a great experience in the hands-on exercises.

创建者 K. F I u h

Jan 11, 2021

Great course to learn the concepts of Software Designing and how it is used in real business scenarios. This course is indeed very helpful for aspiring product developers who aim to be an architect.

创建者 LIUZHENTAO

Jul 27, 2020

This course is brilliant! Through this course, I gradually lay solid foundation in Object-Oriented Design, as well as improve my programming skills. I'd like to recommend it to my peers!

创建者 Huynh V T

Feb 16, 2021

Wonderful course. I have learned the concept of OOP and design process in this course. I recommend this course to students or professional who need some basic theory for their work.

创建者 Danilo M

May 3, 2020

This course is incredible because you can learn object-oriented design and they teach you in a simple way so that you can understand with clear and objective examples.

创建者 Lyalikov N A

Sep 19, 2021

This course is perfect. All materials were prepared well. I practiced a lot with designing UML for different situations as well as making my own code according to UML

创建者 Israel E D L C

May 17, 2021

El curso, me oriento significativamente en la mejora de mi diseño de aplicativos

poniendo en practica sus lineamientos para poder tener un mejor producto.

Gracias

创建者 Renan T d A N

Apr 27, 2020

What I've learned from this course, I can say that will be very important to my life, because in some modules I saw somethings that I don't saw in the college.

创建者 Cristóbal A S V

Apr 3, 2020

this is a very nice course, i like the way it was presented could have a little more documentarion to read but was really good i like it a lot, learned a lot

创建者 Dorian A T D

Feb 22, 2021

Nice course, very complete, all the concepts are very well explained and developed and all the capstones are challenging and help to understand the topics

创建者 Ксения П

Sep 12, 2019

I think it's one of the most interesting and useful courses. I consolidated the knowledge gained at the university and was able to learn a lot new things

创建者 Max K

Feb 12, 2021

Very interesting course, and the most interesting is its capstone projects! This kind of practice really makes you not just learn, but also understand.

创建者 Erick K

Mar 7, 2020

Instructors has deep understanding of concept which are applicable to real world. Thanks for those who contributed to the success of this great course.

创建者 David D R

Aug 12, 2020

The course is very well done, with high quality content. The video explain thoroughly the topic and the questions and the assignments are challenging.

创建者 Reynaldo P G

Oct 16, 2021

Nice course. It teaches you about analysis and design very well. It takes time to complete because it involves a lot of thinking on the way.

创建者 Dave T

Jun 14, 2021

Very well structured course which provides detailed information to allow a thorough understanding of many Object-Oriented Design concepts!

创建者 Huu A H N

Jan 22, 2021

Practical concepts explained in an easy way. I particularly like the UML part, not too much not too less, just enough for practical use :)

创建者 Robert O

Apr 2, 2021

This is a course that I wish it never ended. Clear analogy and student engagement has helped me to correctly understand OOP and OOD.