Chevron Left
返回到 面向对象设计

学生对 阿尔伯塔大学 提供的 面向对象设计 的评价和反馈

4.7
1,540 个评分
359 条评论

课程概述

This course takes Java beginners to the next level by covering object-oriented analysis and design. You will discover how to create modular, flexible, and reusable software, by applying object-oriented design principles and guidelines. And, you will be able to communicate these designs in a visual notation known as Unified Modelling Language (UML). You will be challenged in the Capstone Project to apply your knowledge of object-oriented design by evolving and documenting the Java codebase for an Android application with corresponding UML documentation. After completing this course, you will be able to: • Apply the Class Responsibility Collaborator (CRC) technique to analyze and design the object-oriented model for a problem. • Explain and apply object-oriented modeling principles and their purpose (e.g., abstraction, encapsulation, decomposition, generalization). • Explain and apply different types of inheritance • Explain the difference between association, aggregation, and composition dependencies. • Express object-oriented models as Unified Modeling Language (UML) class diagrams. • Translate between UML class diagrams and equivalent Java code. • Apply design guidelines for modularity, separation of concerns, information hiding, and conceptual integrity to create a flexible, reusable, maintainable design. • Explain the tradeoff between cohesion and coupling....

热门审阅

JS
Aug 5, 2020

Great course to learn the concepts of Software Designing and how it is used in real business scenarios. This course is indeed very helpful for aspiring product developers who aim to be an architect.

FK
Jan 10, 2021

Great course to learn the concepts of Software Designing and how it is used in real business scenarios. This course is indeed very helpful for aspiring product developers who aim to be an architect.

筛选依据:

151 - 面向对象设计 的 175 个评论(共 357 个)

创建者 Thomas M

Dec 30, 2020

This is a very good course for anybody wanting to learn objected oriented design. I highly recommend it.

创建者 Mohammed S

Aug 21, 2019

Very informative course with good assignments. Recommended to anyone want to start with software design.

创建者 Ahmed M

Nov 16, 2020

It's a great course with clear explaination and i recommend it for everyone just finished oop course

创建者 Ajay A

Feb 17, 2020

I'm very glad that I completed this course I definitely want to thank Coursera for this opportunity.

创建者 Zoe B L

Jul 2, 2020

Very well! Course videos are short and straightforward. The provided course notes helped me a lot.

创建者 Freelance &

Dec 19, 2020

A great course to know generally about object oriented I'm lucky that I enrolled in this course

创建者 Ilze K

Sep 12, 2020

Great refresher of topics. Well presented with emphasis on the essential concepts. Recommended!

创建者 George M

Jun 1, 2020

It was an awesome experience.I thank the speaker and Professor for it.

Will be back for more.

创建者 Dola E

May 27, 2020

This Course is awesome. I learned a lot from it. I expect the next course will be great too.

创建者 Delaxshana S

Apr 1, 2020

Well-arranged course, I can be able to understand the concepts even though i am the beginner

创建者 Stud 2

Aug 17, 2020

It was a very good course and I have learned a lot from its content. Thanks a lot for You.

创建者 Harish K T

Sep 15, 2019

The assignments are really great & awesome which will make you learn it compulsorily.

创建者 Янчук Д В

Apr 27, 2020

Nice course. I am satisfied. I will continue to study next courses in this group

创建者 Freddy L

Aug 8, 2020

Excelente curso, para entender los conceptos de programación orientada a objeto

创建者 AYA

Jul 21, 2020

Very useful and helpful course for software engineering especially for students

创建者 Alex K

Apr 27, 2020

Pretty good! I'm excited of how this course is useful! Thanks! Keep learning!

创建者 M. U M R

Dec 11, 2020

Thank you Coursera for helping me complete this course I have learnt so much

创建者 Jorge A

Nov 9, 2020

A good technical course, to help you get from developer to software engineer

创建者 ivan d p r

Jan 16, 2021

An excellent course. Very good notes. I will complete this entire program.

创建者 Yassine A

May 10, 2020

Awesome presentation. Great examples, great visual explanation ! thank you

创建者 Sheldon V M

Jan 9, 2021

Awesome course. Learned a lot and the instructors made it easy to digest.

创建者 Najibullah K R

Nov 13, 2020

Most helpful course of the courses I have taken, since I started coding.

创建者 Jaymin K S

Aug 16, 2020

Very good course with engaging exercises. I definitely learnt a lot!

创建者 Prateek P

May 1, 2020

Learning on this platform will hepls me to learn new technologies.

创建者 NIKHIL M

Jun 8, 2020

Extremely useful for learning OOPs concepts and their application