Chevron Left
返回到 面向对象设计

学生对 阿尔伯塔大学 提供的 面向对象设计 的评价和反馈

4.7
1,710 个评分
407 条评论

课程概述

This course takes Java beginners to the next level by covering object-oriented analysis and design. You will discover how to create modular, flexible, and reusable software, by applying object-oriented design principles and guidelines. And, you will be able to communicate these designs in a visual notation known as Unified Modelling Language (UML). You will be challenged in the Capstone Project to apply your knowledge of object-oriented design by evolving and documenting the Java codebase for an Android application with corresponding UML documentation. After completing this course, you will be able to: • Apply the Class Responsibility Collaborator (CRC) technique to analyze and design the object-oriented model for a problem. • Explain and apply object-oriented modeling principles and their purpose (e.g., abstraction, encapsulation, decomposition, generalization). • Explain and apply different types of inheritance • Explain the difference between association, aggregation, and composition dependencies. • Express object-oriented models as Unified Modeling Language (UML) class diagrams. • Translate between UML class diagrams and equivalent Java code. • Apply design guidelines for modularity, separation of concerns, information hiding, and conceptual integrity to create a flexible, reusable, maintainable design. • Explain the tradeoff between cohesion and coupling....

热门审阅

FK
Jan 10, 2021

Great course to learn the concepts of Software Designing and how it is used in real business scenarios. This course is indeed very helpful for aspiring product developers who aim to be an architect.

JS
Aug 5, 2020

Great course to learn the concepts of Software Designing and how it is used in real business scenarios. This course is indeed very helpful for aspiring product developers who aim to be an architect.

筛选依据:

151 - 面向对象设计 的 175 个评论(共 410 个)

创建者 Jarh R

May 29, 2021

E​xcelent course in order to finally understand object oriented languages and how to evaluate and design object oriented solutions.

创建者 Rohaizad M

Dec 20, 2020

Very useful and full of knowledge! I was able to understand everything in this course relating UML, Diagrams, Codes and more!

创建者 Babyface D

Jun 8, 2021

Good course for learning fundamental about how to design software using OOP aspect. Overall, the course meet my expectation.

创建者 Emrah Y

Sep 7, 2020

Content is very very comprehensive. Examples are so clear. And instructor is experienced. I strongly advise this course.

创建者 Danila B

Apr 21, 2020

Good course for getting to know UML State/Class/Sequence diagrams, and the basic concepts of the Object Oriented Design.

创建者 Milton E R N

Mar 19, 2021

This course is a pretty effective object-oriented design refresher. Very insightful details about the basics of OOP.

创建者 Deleted A

Nov 19, 2020

This course has been of a great help in understanding the design and elements in app development, java connectivity.

创建者 Zhao H

Sep 27, 2020

This is a very very excellent course of which I've ever taken & would like to recommend it to my friends to expore.

创建者 Grigorii N

Aug 22, 2019

Seems to be useful. Complex ideas are explained in a simple way. Lovely lectures, good practice with UML. Love it!

创建者 ALVARO A Z G

Jun 25, 2021

Excelente, mejore en habilidades que necesitaba, explicaciones bastante claras y buen material, 100% recomendado.

创建者 Mikołaj

May 11, 2020

Great course - I am confident that the code written by me from now on will be of much higher quality than before.

创建者 Ahmed A A M

Jul 20, 2020

a great course , it starts from the very beginning , lectures are to the point , concepts are explained clearly.

创建者 SHAILESH P

May 12, 2020

This is a very good course. The tutors are brilliant and their way of teaching with examples and illustrations

创建者 Venugopal A

May 3, 2020

Its a great job and anybody who wants to create complex systems and applications should join this course.

创建者 Thomas M

Dec 30, 2020

This is a very good course for anybody wanting to learn objected oriented design. I highly recommend it.

创建者 Mohammed S

Aug 21, 2019

Very informative course with good assignments. Recommended to anyone want to start with software design.

创建者 GABRIEL D J S V

Aug 8, 2021

E​xcelente curso, te da las bases para el diseno orientado a objetos y de la arquitectura de software.

创建者 Ahmed M

Nov 16, 2020

It's a great course with clear explaination and i recommend it for everyone just finished oop course

创建者 Ajay A V V 1

Feb 17, 2020

I'm very glad that I completed this course I definitely want to thank Coursera for this opportunity.

创建者 Zoe B L

Jul 2, 2020

Very well! Course videos are short and straightforward. The provided course notes helped me a lot.

创建者 Mohab M

Dec 19, 2020

A great course to know generally about object oriented I'm lucky that I enrolled in this course

创建者 Ilze K

Sep 12, 2020

Great refresher of topics. Well presented with emphasis on the essential concepts. Recommended!

创建者 George M

Jun 1, 2020

It was an awesome experience.I thank the speaker and Professor for it.

Will be back for more.

创建者 Dola E

May 27, 2020

This Course is awesome. I learned a lot from it. I expect the next course will be great too.

创建者 Delaxshana S

Apr 1, 2020

Well-arranged course, I can be able to understand the concepts even though i am the beginner