Chevron Left
返回到 面向对象设计

学生对 阿尔伯塔大学 提供的 面向对象设计 的评价和反馈

4.7
1,011 个评分
217 条评论

课程概述

This course takes Java beginners to the next level by covering object-oriented analysis and design. You will discover how to create modular, flexible, and reusable software, by applying object-oriented design principles and guidelines. And, you will be able to communicate these designs in a visual notation known as Unified Modelling Language (UML). You will be challenged in the Capstone Project to apply your knowledge of object-oriented design by evolving and documenting the Java codebase for an Android application with corresponding UML documentation. After completing this course, you will be able to: • Apply the Class Responsibility Collaborator (CRC) technique to analyze and design the object-oriented model for a problem. • Explain and apply object-oriented modeling principles and their purpose (e.g., abstraction, encapsulation, decomposition, generalization). • Explain and apply different types of inheritance • Explain the difference between association, aggregation, and composition dependencies. • Express object-oriented models as Unified Modeling Language (UML) class diagrams. • Translate between UML class diagrams and equivalent Java code. • Apply design guidelines for modularity, separation of concerns, information hiding, and conceptual integrity to create a flexible, reusable, maintainable design. • Explain the tradeoff between cohesion and coupling....

热门审阅

NN

Feb 21, 2019

The course covers the fundamentals of object-oriented design in a clear and systematic way. The homework assignments are defined clearly. The quiz sometimes feels a little overly simplistic.

GS

Mar 29, 2020

Excellent course and course material which is presented in really good way. Learned a lot about object oriented design from course material and also form interviews. Thanks for this course.

筛选依据:

101 - 面向对象设计 的 125 个评论(共 219 个)

创建者 Saurabh B

May 04, 2020

A great course by University of Alberta and thanks to Coursera for making this course available to larger audience, this course increases your understanding of object-oriented concepts with depth and clarity.

创建者 kamel m k

May 17, 2020

what a wonderful course, I really appreciate all instructors' effort as I really become a good designer for my software program, and I suggest anyone intend to join this field of study to take this course <3

创建者 Gurdial S

Mar 29, 2020

Excellent course and course material which is presented in really good way. Learned a lot about object oriented design from course material and also form interviews. Thanks for this course.

创建者 Stoyan K

Nov 10, 2019

Really helpful. I give this curs the maximum though I thing that it would be better if there were more assignments to practice. Or more examples even they are not reviewed in the videos.

创建者 Danilo M

May 04, 2020

This course is incredible because you can learn object-oriented design and they teach you in a simple way so that you can understand with clear and objective examples.

创建者 Renan T d A N

Apr 27, 2020

What I've learned from this course, I can say that will be very important to my life, because in some modules I saw somethings that I don't saw in the college.

创建者 Cristóbal A S V

Apr 04, 2020

this is a very nice course, i like the way it was presented could have a little more documentarion to read but was really good i like it a lot, learned a lot

创建者 Антропова К Н

Sep 12, 2019

I think it's one of the most interesting and useful courses. I consolidated the knowledge gained at the university and was able to learn a lot new things

创建者 ERICK C K

Mar 07, 2020

Instructors has deep understanding of concept which are applicable to real world. Thanks for those who contributed to the success of this great course.

创建者 Danila B

Apr 21, 2020

Good course for getting to know UML State/Class/Sequence diagrams, and the basic concepts of the Object Oriented Design.

创建者 Grigory N

Aug 22, 2019

Seems to be useful. Complex ideas are explained in a simple way. Lovely lectures, good practice with UML. Love it!

创建者 Mikołaj

May 11, 2020

Great course - I am confident that the code written by me from now on will be of much higher quality than before.

创建者 SHAILESH P

May 12, 2020

This is a very good course. The tutors are brilliant and their way of teaching with examples and illustrations

创建者 Venugopal A

May 03, 2020

Its a great job and anybody who wants to create complex systems and applications should join this course.

创建者 Mohammed S

Aug 21, 2019

Very informative course with good assignments. Recommended to anyone want to start with software design.

创建者 Ajay A V

Feb 17, 2020

I'm very glad that I completed this course I definitely want to thank Coursera for this opportunity.

创建者 George M

Jun 02, 2020

It was an awesome experience.I thank the speaker and Professor for it.

Will be back for more.

创建者 Mohamed A

May 27, 2020

This Course is awesome. I learned a lot from it. I expect the next course will be great too.

创建者 Delaxshana S

Apr 01, 2020

Well-arranged course, I can be able to understand the concepts even though i am the beginner

创建者 Harish K T

Sep 15, 2019

The assignments are really great & awesome which will make you learn it compulsorily.

创建者 Янчук Д В

Apr 27, 2020

Nice course. I am satisfied. I will continue to study next courses in this group

创建者 Alex K

Apr 27, 2020

Pretty good! I'm excited of how this course is useful! Thanks! Keep learning!

创建者 Yassine A

May 10, 2020

Awesome presentation. Great examples, great visual explanation ! thank you

创建者 Prateek P

May 01, 2020

Learning on this platform will hepls me to learn new technologies.

创建者 Paul H

Dec 06, 2019

the course is well structured and very attractive and pragmatic ~