Chevron Left
返回到 面向对象 Java 程序设计

学生对 加州大学圣地亚哥分校 提供的 面向对象 Java 程序设计 的评价和反馈

4.7
3,752 个评分
914 个审阅

课程概述

Welcome to our course on Object Oriented Programming in Java using data visualization. People come to this course with many different goals -- and we are really excited to work with all of you! Some of you want to be professional software developers, others want to improve your programming skills to implement that cool personal project that you’ve been thinking about, while others of you might not yet know why you’re here and are trying to figure out what this course is all about. This is an intermediate Java course. We recommend this course to learners who have previous experience in software development or a background in computer science. Our goal is that by the end of this course each and every one of you feels empowered to create a Java program that’s more advanced than any you have created in the past and that is personally interesting to you. In achieving this goal you will also learn the fundamentals of Object Oriented Programming, how to leverage the power of existing libraries, how to build graphical user interfaces, and how to use some core algorithms for searching and sorting data. And this course is project-based, so we’ll dive right into the project immediately! We are excited to be offering a unique course structure, designed to support learners of different backgrounds in succeeding at their own pace. The first module explains how this will work and if this course is right for you. We also recommend taking a few minutes to explore the course site. A good place to start is the navigation bar on the left. Click Course Content to see what material we’ll cover each week, as well preview the assignments you’ll need to complete to pass the course. Click Discussions to see forums where you can discuss the course material with fellow students taking the class. Be sure to introduce yourself to everyone in the Meet and Greet forum. This course should take about 6 weeks to complete. You can check out the recommended course schedule below to see a quick overview of the lessons and assignments you’ll complete each week. We’re excited you’re here learning with us. Let’s get started!...

热门审阅

DB

Oct 13, 2017

Great into to Java, instructors have clearly put thought in to the format with the choose your own learning style videos, and additional coverage where it may be needed. These have been very helpful.

LR

Oct 14, 2015

I loved this course! The course videos and the projects sharpened my idea about some of the toughest concepts of Java and OOP. I recommend this course to anyone interested in learning OOP in Java. ☺

筛选依据:

26 - 面向对象 Java 程序设计 的 50 个评论(共 893 个)

创建者 Студеникина А В

Feb 28, 2019

Great job! Thank you!

创建者 Janu N

Mar 09, 2019

it is very good course ,and it is very useful for all java developers

创建者 KRISHNASAI R

Mar 15, 2019

it is best course i developed my knowledge a lot .i would be so happy if i would be able to get such oppurtunities again and again.

创建者 Ioseb M

Mar 16, 2019

Really amazing course from beginning to end. Course instructors made a lot of things easy to understand. They are truly professionals. Thank you Coursera for this

创建者 prakash p

Mar 16, 2019

very well plain course and easy to deal with it

创建者 aarohi

Mar 18, 2019

Really Amazing and great explanation

创建者 Natasa

Mar 18, 2019

Love the class, instructors, and the projects they assign! The projects are engaging and interesting! Love all the variety of instructions (videos, questions inside videos, when I struggled, quizzes, ...) - I looked forward to every lesson.

创建者 Young M N

Mar 20, 2019

Very nice course for those looking to upgrade their programming skills..

创建者 Deleted A

Jan 12, 2019

this course is very useful.

创建者 Li Q

Jan 13, 2019

Good programming exprience.

创建者 jyotibabu

Dec 29, 2018

very nice

创建者 yusuf m k a

Dec 16, 2018

very good

创建者 ikpeama c s

Nov 15, 2018

fantastic course so far...and highly educative in its approach

创建者 José M G

Aug 03, 2018

You can practice the theory with very interesting examples. The course is self-contained. It is very worthwhile to develop your own Java routines from the first sessions.

创建者 Sandeep R

Aug 15, 2018

just completed this, the project work is cleverly designed as you will need to understand some else's code to complete it

创建者 Lihao W

Aug 14, 2018

Excellent course!

创建者 Sangil Y

Jul 19, 2018

super rewarding course !

创建者 NIKHIL A

Sep 01, 2018

loving the experience !!!! quiz questions are really well thought of.

创建者 John C

Aug 20, 2018

This is a very useful introductory course on object-oriented programming!

创建者 Yan J

Sep 15, 2018

Very Great, It's easy and clear for a fresh man who want to learn java

创建者 Jipeng C

Sep 20, 2018

Good course. I learned and practiced how to write object oriented (OO) program using Java which also enable me quickly use other language to write OO program. The content of this course is so great that the introduction of the memory model really gave me the insight into the program writing.

创建者 Schitiz S

Sep 27, 2018

This course was one of the best course I have ever taken. The content of this course is very rudimentary example of OOPs. The project does fair to Object Oriented Thinking.

创建者 Gabriel G

Sep 11, 2018

Very good course. I liked how the topics were explained, learned lots of new things, it was challenging and the capstone project will help me build a portfolio.

创建者 Lallan k S

Oct 01, 2018

It like too style of teaching method.

创建者 Maximilian P

Oct 04, 2018

Really great in order to get into the nitty-gritty details of Java. Great work, learned a lot!