Chevron Left
返回到 Object-Oriented Programming with Java

学生对 Coursera Project Network 提供的 Object-Oriented Programming with Java 的评价和反馈

4.5
950 个评分
159 条评论

课程概述

In this project you will create a fun social media profile app for pets while learning the principles of object-oriented programming. By the end of the project, you will understand the 4 principles of object-oriented programming, write object-oriented code in Java, and be able to apply the same concepts to other object-oriented programming languages!...

热门审阅

SA

Jun 21, 2020

Excellent course and instructor! You can complete this less than 30 minutes, if you already have basic about OOP. This course great if you want to test your mastery in OOP! Thank you instructor!

A

Jun 05, 2020

Deals with basic concepts of Java in a very easy and informative way. However, the concepts can be elaborated in more detail in parallel with the implementation.

筛选依据:

101 - Object-Oriented Programming with Java 的 125 个评论(共 160 个)

创建者 Md. M H J

Jun 22, 2020

ok

创建者 Yogesh P

May 30, 2020

The explanation provided by the instructor was apt but the speed of implementing those concepts could have been much more detailed and interactive at the same time. Apart from that, everything throughout the flow of the project was great. It was an overall good experience.

创建者 Alam M

Jun 06, 2020

This is a quick guided project which will help to refresh all the fundamentals you have learned about OOP. I wish it was longer to get into more depth. The interactive challenge should have been little more demanding. Overall, it was a good project to take

创建者 Amar K

Jul 22, 2020

I went over the course as a refresher i felt the course was good and it helped me refresh my Java knowledge as i wanted. The reason for the 4 stars was as i didn't like the screen for coding felt a real IDE would be better suited.

创建者 Gitika R

Jun 07, 2020

The project was good and the instructor was also explaining as much as he could but it would have been better if I had access to remote desktop for more time .

创建者 Anand K

Jun 02, 2020

Good one to practice the basic OOPS concepts. if you are already working on java you may find it very easy with the instructor guiding you all the way.

创建者 RAJ K G

Jun 01, 2020

it is okay for beginners. its teach you all the basics required to start building apps . however it doest not teach you about swing or awt classes.

创建者 Sagarvivek K

Jun 10, 2020

This Guided project is very much useful for beginners and helps in understanding oops concepts and apply them in the real-time projects.

创建者 TAN S J

Jun 03, 2020

Course is easy for those who have learnt java/OOP before, but it is also a good project to recover/refresh your concepts on OOP.

创建者 Ritvik S

Jul 31, 2020

I would like more complex and big projects with this instructor. He is very good in explaining concepts and make them exciting.

创建者 Harshavardhini

Jun 07, 2020

I had understood this very easily because this is the best way to learn the programming course. I love this course

创建者 V.Venkata S P

Jun 16, 2020

This course is quite good to get a feel of the oops concepts practically.!!

创建者 Gopal V K

May 17, 2020

Big project could help a lot . Still It is good for all in nutshell project

创建者 Deepshikha M

Apr 17, 2020

good initiation as it helped to understand the basic quite well.

创建者 Kunal L

May 16, 2020

I like this project. It's a good project to learn in less time.

创建者 Rakesh

Apr 29, 2020

it's one the good course in related courses I least frequently.

创建者 MALIPEDDI H

Jun 06, 2020

The Desktop working part is quite slow during the progress.

创建者 Prince A

May 30, 2020

Achieved it's purpose but still feel I have more to learn.

创建者 SANIYA K

May 17, 2020

it was my good experience for learning oop

thank you

创建者 RAJA S N Y K

May 10, 2020

good course , it helped me to revise my java basics.

创建者 yembuluru r

May 09, 2020

This course is useful for my competitive interview

创建者 Abhishek M

Apr 25, 2020

Good explanation of Object-Oriented Programming.

创建者 Nairo F R G

Jun 11, 2020

Se me dificultó un poco por el teme del idioma

创建者 Mandar M

May 11, 2020

nice course ,good headstart for a beginner

创建者 Shubham K

Apr 22, 2020

very helpful for brushing up your skills.