Chevron Left
返回到 Introduction to Object-Oriented Programming with Java

学生对 LearnQuest 提供的 Introduction to Object-Oriented Programming with Java 的评价和反馈

4.7
112 个评分
20 条评论

课程概述

Introduction to OO Programming with Java is course 2 of the Core Java Specialization. After completing this course, you'll be able to create simple Java classes that exhibit the principle of Encapsulation, to import other classes for use, to work with Strings, print output and use advanced math functions. We'll begin with a brief refresher on necessary concepts from Object-Oriented Programming. Next, we'll introduce basic Java concepts regarding classes, enabling you to start writing simple Java classes with attributes and methods. We'll introduce the idea of instances, or objects created from classes, so that you can start to build object-oriented solutions. Finally, we'll cover namespaces and Java Libraries to explain how Java packages classes, so that everyone can develop code without name collisions. You will be able to organize and access classes, as well as use selected standard classes from the Java runtime environment. To be successful in this course, you should have taken Course 1: Introduction to Java or have equivalent knowledge....

热门审阅

FZ
Jun 30, 2021

I love this specialization, i found it more nutritive than other courses in which you JUST learn the syntax and how to create a functional code.

PC
May 28, 2021

Great intro to OOP! Things are explained clearly and the videos are short and no longer than 10 minutes!

筛选依据:

1 - Introduction to Object-Oriented Programming with Java 的 21 个评论(共 21 个)

创建者 Facundo Z

Jun 30, 2021

I​ love this specialization, i found it more nutritive than other courses in which you JUST learn the syntax and how to create a functional code.

创建者 Patrick C

May 29, 2021

Great intro to OOP! Things are explained clearly and the videos are short and no longer than 10 minutes!

创建者 Yudha S M

Nov 20, 2021

it's not about the course material but it's the video player that keep enlarge everytime i scrolldown the page. It's very uncomfortable to watch the video.

创建者 Symonovskyi I

Oct 28, 2021

The basics are well described. I cannot say that there is something superfluous here or that something is difficult to give. The topics are well structured. The only drawback is the lack of captions in a language I understand (Russian or Ukrainian), the google translator translates disgustingly and I had to go through the textbook additionally to understand it better. I do not know English. But this did not stop me from mastering the course. I am very grateful to the developers of this course for the competently prepared material.

Хорошо описаны основы. Не могу сказать, что тут есть что-то лишнее или что-то сложно дается. Хорошо структурированы темы. Единственный недостаток, это отсутствие титров на понятном для меня языке (русский или украинский), гуглопереводчик отвратно переводит и пришлось дополнительно проходить по учебнику, что бы лучше понять. Английский я не знаю. Но это не помешало освоить курс. Очень благодарен разработчикам данного курса за грамотно подготовленный материал.

创建者 Opeyemi G O

Feb 28, 2021

This is a Great Course that give the practical application of object Oriented Programming.

Thanks a lot Evan.

Your Professional experience made a difference in helping me assimilate the Single responsibility technique of Java Classes.

创建者 Damian D

Sep 22, 2021

This course touches Java, from basics such as memory management, nature of object, constructors, classes and so on. The teacher's previous experience with other languages is very helpful.

创建者 George S

Jul 11, 2021

Well explained though some obsolete features should have been omitted or not spent time on.

创建者 Mark J H

Mar 25, 2021

good course, the guy narrating is a little annoying but does grow on you!

创建者 David D

Jul 7, 2021

It was good. I learned a lot from it

创建者 Cy L

Aug 13, 2021

Very technical introduction to Java

创建者 Денис З

Nov 11, 2021

Very Good - WebSait Test

创建者 VAREN A

Oct 1, 2021

excellent course

创建者 chuks A

May 16, 2021

Well explained.

创建者 121912502021 g

Apr 28, 2021

Unbelievable

创建者 Chetan s

Nov 23, 2021

nice course

创建者 it21068546 H B M A

Jul 17, 2021

GOOD

创建者 ADARI K V K

Jul 14, 2021

good

创建者 Ramavat M

Nov 2, 2021

,

创建者 Hafiz A F 2

May 23, 2021

I learned so many new things about OOP also java this is very helpful for me

创建者 DINESHKUMAR D

Nov 10, 2021

Teaching well

创建者 Vrushali R K

Apr 1, 2021

no