Chevron Left
返回到 Oceanography: a key to better understand our world

学生对 巴塞罗那大学 提供的 Oceanography: a key to better understand our world 的评价和反馈

4.5
213 个评分
61 条评论

课程概述

The course for a round the world regatta leads the boats through the Mediterranean Sea and the Atlantic, Southern Indian and South Pacific Oceans. On their voyage, the skippers come across a large variety of oceanographic situations: strong currents, floating ice, wave formations of every kind and biological diversity. In this course the student will learn about the foundations of the science of oceanography. You'll learn about the classification and formation of the ocean floor, how current sea satellite analysis systems work, the chemistry of the oceans and the processes that led to its formation. To follow this course does not require previous knowledge of oceanography....

热门审阅

JS

Jun 6, 2020

The course is very informative , helps in attaining a pile of knowledge about the oceanic world and its reserves. Conveying my gratitude to University of Barcelona for conducting such a course.

FA

Aug 17, 2020

The course is very informative , helps in attaining a pile of knowledge about the oceanic world and its reserves. Conveying my gratitude to University of Barcelona for conducting such a course.

筛选依据:

26 - Oceanography: a key to better understand our world 的 50 个评论(共 62 个)

创建者 JOHN Q

Aug 1, 2017

Fun and interesting. A wonderful review (I'm an ex pilot)

创建者 PAULO O M

Jun 27, 2020

Curso bem elaborado, com professores muito competentes.

创建者 Md. I M

Jun 11, 2020

Amazing course to explore the oceanography knowledge.

创建者 Tòfol T C

Apr 18, 2020

Excelente. Felicidades por el contenido y material

创建者 Kristina F

Sep 17, 2017

A lot of information and very well presented.

创建者 Anuj S

Sep 9, 2020

It gives an overall knowledge of the ocean .

创建者 FRANK A

Sep 11, 2020

A FASCINATING TOPIC TAUGHT INCREDIBLY WELL

创建者 Ramon M

Nov 7, 2021

Excellent material clearly presented

创建者 Okwara I C

May 20, 2021

A great course expanded my horizon

创建者 Vinicius S

Aug 18, 2021

Aprendi muito, curso muito bom!!

创建者 Poliane m a

Oct 1, 2020

Excelente informações thank you.

创建者 Md. M I

Jun 22, 2020

That's an amazing course.

创建者 Subhashini S

May 20, 2020

We good knowledge

创建者 Ercan T

Jul 10, 2021

Thanks millions.

创建者 SHUBHAM Y

Jul 6, 2020

I learnt a lot

创建者 Ramyashree A H

Apr 23, 2020

Good course!!!

创建者 Olaobaju O A

May 28, 2021

Mind Blowing

创建者 Rituparna P

Nov 17, 2020

Awesome

创建者 Vikrant A

Apr 8, 2022

.

创建者 Harald S

Jun 3, 2022

The content at large just excellent.just excellent..but the videos mostly a pure disaster as the teachers were standing in the light beams most of time and..and videos also were cut partly or in wrong angel to the board .. It should be consulting a normal videomaker expert in teaching program . Not to forget most in spanish but thank´s the lord was the content in english . even when interpreted by robots at large everything ..quite OK! Anyhow I repeat : The content and course design ...again excelllent as such..1000+ one thanks..!!

创建者 Andros D C S

Feb 10, 2020

The course is very rich in information, I have acquired broad elements to understand better the ocean dynamics, processes that are involved and the consequences caused by them. Sometimes I was a bit confused, I think the explanations were very good but sometimes not so clear.

As a Paleoceanography student definitely recommend this course to people who have already a bit background in the topic!

创建者 せんてい

Feb 4, 2022

I think it's difficult for me, a chinese native speaker. Because i cant speak spanish, and the content of this course is a bit different from i have learnt in my university. it's will be better if all the teachers in this course use english or the course is equipped with chinese fonts.

创建者 Robert C C

Apr 12, 2018

Good course, but hard to follow. The quizzes tend to focus on details not emphasized in the lectures, and I would have liked more in the way of geological features and processes of the ocean, though what content there was was good.

创建者 Parvathy S

Aug 31, 2020

The course does say that you don't require prior knowledge about the field to learn about Oceanography but you need a strong understanding in physical and mathematic aspects of science in order to truly study the ocean.

创建者 Enmanuel A T S

Jun 4, 2022

Este curso es muy avanzado, hay que tener eso en cuenta antes de empezarlo, hay cosas que son prácticamente imposibles de comprender sin conocimientos previos de termodinámica o termología