Chevron Left
返回到 Innovation & Entrepreneurship - From Basics to Open Innovation

学生对 EIT 数字 提供的 Innovation & Entrepreneurship - From Basics to Open Innovation 的评价和反馈

4.5
229 个评分
56 条评论

课程概述

This Innovation and Entrepreneurship course focuses on the interconnection between entrepreneurial thinking and innovation. Specifically, we look at models used in Silicon Valley to grow both start-up companies as well as innovation inside large organizations. Bringing together top Haas School of Business, UC Berkeley faculty, this course addresses critical areas for successful growth, including design thinking, open innovation, business models, product-market fit, and financing. This course will teach you how to think like an entrepreneur and provides the models, tools and frameworks to further develop your business or idea. An emphasis will be placed on the IT space. In this first part, From Basics to Open Innovation, the following areas are included: innovation and entrepreneurship basics; the Silicon Valley entrepreneurship model; the importance of failure; market analysis: how to engage with customers; and open innovation....

热门审阅

AP
May 15, 2020

This course is very well structured and faculties are excellent in explaining and giving examples. It was a good experience in learning from them.

CT
Nov 16, 2020

amazing Coursera course learn lots of things related to business\n\nafter doing this course I get an idea of how we can start a business

筛选依据:

1 - Innovation & Entrepreneurship - From Basics to Open Innovation 的 25 个评论(共 57 个)

创建者 Rameez A D

Oct 7, 2019

Te course itself an innovation. Loved everything about the course. thank you coursera and mentors of this course

创建者 Kitsi R M

Jul 2, 2018

The most intuitive, comprehensive and mind opening yet very demanding mooc on the introduction of Innovation and Entrepreneurship I have ever taken on coursera. The assignments especially the peer review ones MAKE THE COURSE LOOK LIKE A MINI PHD PROGRAM, It keeps you on your toes and never make you a lazy ass for taking this course. Congratulations to all those who have been able to successfully complete this on schedule.Kudos to EIT Digital for creating such a course.

创建者 Ashwini K P

May 16, 2020

This course is very well structured and faculties are excellent in explaining and giving examples. It was a good experience in learning from them.

创建者 Jelly C C C

Sep 28, 2020

It helps me more to know about business and also on how to apply it in real situation. <3

创建者 PRAVIN P

Jun 6, 2019

Course contents and faculties were very good. Coverage contents would be useful either for teaching or starting your own entrepreneurship.

创建者 Ingo M

Dec 8, 2017

Great overview on this topic. Would be happy if the one or another tool would be presented more deeply.

创建者 Takayuki K

May 15, 2018

The content is good, but there are few learners and not enough reviewers, therefore, it is a little hard to complete this course.

创建者 Navid R

Aug 6, 2017

Hi. The experience was more interesting and useful than my expectations. thank you so much for delivering such learning facility.

It would be more great if the university's name could also be mentioned on the course certificate.

Kind Regards

Navid

创建者 CHAITANYA A T

Nov 17, 2020

amazing Coursera course learn lots of things related to business

after doing this course I get an idea of how we can start a business

创建者 andre n

Jan 29, 2018

Great content in open innovation. EIT could make a course on open innovation , bu more detailed then this.

创建者 Aditya T

Nov 22, 2020

Great course, imnesely knowledge imparting and amazingly enlightening!

创建者 Kostis M

May 28, 2018

One of the best online courses I have ever taken.

创建者 kamal

May 30, 2017

excellent course about business and startups

创建者 Marko K

Nov 20, 2017

Great staff, great examples, great course!

创建者 Shreejeet M

Nov 9, 2020

Helped me alot and was quite informative

创建者 SHRADHA P

Nov 9, 2020

course was good and learn alot from it

创建者 SIRISHA B

Oct 25, 2020

thank you for the valuable teachings

创建者 HIMANSHU S

Oct 1, 2020

wow awesome course

thank you everyone

创建者 PRATIK D

Nov 19, 2020

THANKYOU FOR THIS COURSE!

创建者 ADITYA J K

Nov 22, 2020

The course was good!

创建者 Shreya S

Nov 10, 2020

good experience

创建者 Zainab N

Jul 1, 2020

Amazing course.

创建者 LARA, D J R

Sep 27, 2020

Nice course :)

创建者 Ritik B

Nov 9, 2020

great cource

创建者 MADHAV B

Nov 25, 2020

good course