Chevron Left
返回到 Tools for Data Science

学生对 IBM 技能网络 提供的 Tools for Data Science 的评价和反馈

4.5
24,374 个评分
3,896 条评论

课程概述

What are some of the most popular data science tools, how do you use them, and what are their features? In this course, you'll learn about Jupyter Notebooks, JupyterLab, RStudio IDE, Git, GitHub, and Watson Studio. You will learn about what each tool is used for, what programming languages they can execute, their features and limitations. With the tools hosted in the cloud on Skills Network Labs, you will be able to test each tool and follow instructions to run simple code in Python, R or Scala. To end the course, you will create a final project with a Jupyter Notebook on IBM Watson Studio and demonstrate your proficiency preparing a notebook, writing Markdown, and sharing your work with your peers....

热门审阅

GC

Apr 12, 2020

It serves perfecty its aim that is giving a first glance of the open course tools for data science. Of course each tool is briefly touched and it hands over the student the duty to deepen each tool.

RR

Apr 24, 2019

To the contrast of other reviews, I find the content very well bifurcated and fed to the learners. The course very easily digestable and I have had a great amount of fun learning it.. Go for it!!!!

筛选依据:

3801 - Tools for Data Science 的 3825 个评论(共 3,909 个)

创建者 Saurabh K

Jan 24, 2020

Course Videos were not updated. It took too much time to create account on IBM watson. It was complete waste of time

创建者 Konstantinos K

Apr 3, 2021

The content of the course is extremely poor...

We do not need to know how to enumerate the various IBM products...

创建者 郑程升

Feb 10, 2022

It's really not convenient, wasting my time and money. Too much content about IBM's tools which should be payed.

创建者 Iulia B

Mar 21, 2020

This course is completely out-dated and confusing. Everyone's complaining, someone really has to look into this.

创建者 Bogdan P

May 8, 2021

I didn’t purchase this course. I Tried to remove the automatic payments and surprise - I have no subscription.

创建者 Thomas W

Feb 10, 2020

The Watson Studio tutorial is out of date and the product itself is nothing but frustrating. A bad experience.

创建者 Jamie B

Oct 27, 2020

Made it through the first week - very little hands-on learning. Mostly just a narrator reading information.

创建者 HSU

Dec 23, 2021

I think this course talk too much framework about IBM cloud that is unnecessary for people to understand.

创建者 Saahil S B

Mar 10, 2020

The sites are not working and there are no links given. The course could have been mad emuch more better

创建者 Jason N

Aug 15, 2021

This course seems not up to date with sites such as IBM Watson, which is making it impossible to follow

创建者 Catherine R

Dec 7, 2021

Too technical content, I thought it was more of a general interest course... will not complete this...

创建者 Tushar A

Apr 25, 2021

Course is mostly focus on IBM Watson Studio instead of other tools that are mostly use in the market.

创建者 Rubén A

May 11, 2020

Videos out of date, which slows down the pace. Unacceptable, considering it's about an IBM platform.

创建者 Mijail M Z

Dec 22, 2019

The Interface of the Watson has changed and it takes a lot of time to be able to do the assignments

创建者 Merza K

Dec 4, 2019

waste of time with no added value. videos are old and don't correspond to the new presented UIs

创建者 Taha S

Sep 8, 2020

You learn almost nothing in this course. It is sort of an advertisement for what's to come.

创建者 Jikai Z

Jan 30, 2020

The instruction for the final assignment is totally outdated, it was a terrible experience.

创建者 Soham P

Sep 7, 2020

Basically promotion of IBM Watson Studio, Hope rest of the specialization will be better.

创建者 Atilla M T

Feb 16, 2019

Out of date very uninformative and full of IBM ads instead of teaching anything practical

创建者 Sarah G

Feb 5, 2020

The videoes were not updated. I have spent hours to figure out how to follow the videos.

创建者 Muhammad F

Jan 24, 2020

videos are not helpful at all. you have to find other sources to complete this course.

创建者 Aviv H

Sep 15, 2018

Totally redundant.. I get the IBM promotion agenda, but it is not useful in this stage

创建者 Rodrigo C

Apr 25, 2020

Update the videos, I do not understand how can you charge for an non updated ourse,

创建者 Korawan E

Feb 24, 2021

A lot of bugs. I'm very disappointed about this course. 24/7 hep is not existing!!