Chevron Left
返回到 Tools for Data Science

学生对 IBM 提供的 Tools for Data Science 的评价和反馈

4.5
20,645 个评分
3,170 条评论

课程概述

What are some of the most popular data science tools, how do you use them, and what are their features? In this course, you'll learn about Jupyter Notebooks, RStudio IDE, Apache Zeppelin and Data Science Experience. You will learn about what each tool is used for, what programming languages they can execute, their features and limitations. With the tools hosted in the cloud on Cognitive Class Labs, you will be able to test each tool and follow instructions to run simple code in Python, R or Scala. To end the course, you will create a final project with a Jupyter Notebook on IBM Data Science Experience and demonstrate your proficiency preparing a notebook, writing Markdown, and sharing your work with your peers....

热门审阅

RR
Apr 24, 2019

To the contrast of other reviews, I find the content very well bifurcated and fed to the learners. The course very easily digestable and I have had a great amount of fun learning it.. Go for it!!!!

AJ
Sep 15, 2020

Absolutely Loved this course!! Challenging at times to keep up with all the terms and processes. The course provided great insight into Data Science. Would highly recommend it as your first course.

筛选依据:

301 - Tools for Data Science 的 325 个评论(共 3,141 个)

创建者 Sunny .

Feb 20, 2021

the course is design very well. In this short course, i learnt lot's of things and it's truly appreciable to all the content designer and teachers.

创建者 Reza A

Nov 23, 2020

This is a good course in order to be familiar with different parts of data science and relevant tools and application. For me that was amazing! :)

创建者 Juan S B O

Apr 8, 2020

Very good and interesting course , you can put your hands on real tools for data science and learn a lot about this tools to apply to your career.

创建者 SACHIN G

Oct 11, 2019

The course is made in very simple language, anyone can learn from this course. The most amazing part of the course is Lab. Love you IBM & COURSERA

创建者 Shaheryar

Sep 9, 2019

Happy to learn the tools that were somehow new to me. It was great to practice as well and good explanation of tools were provided by instructors.

创建者 TAN W

Sep 5, 2019

The IBM platform seems was updated and not the same as the description in the course video, if there is an updating it would be perfect. Thanks.

创建者 Rahul K

Jun 5, 2019

This Course is very important if you want to learn for data Science tools, there are the best tutorials here about the explanation of the Tools

创建者 Saad M

Jan 21, 2020

Videos are outdated, as well as its very hard to figure out that how to work with Watson studio, because there free version is full of issues,

创建者 Husayn Z A

May 14, 2020

I really enjoyed this course. I loved the explanation of the videos and the assignments weren't too hard either. Overall, I really loved it.

创建者 Susan A

Apr 24, 2020

I found this course very informative... I knew very little about all these Open Source tools available to Data Scientist for analyzing data.

创建者 Jean P G M

Feb 26, 2020

Me pareció excelente, porque he aprendido mucho, además que he podido conocer herramientas que son Open Source y que puedo usar cómodamente!

创建者 SELEMANI S J

Aug 9, 2018

Great Introduction to open source tools for data science. The hands on labs they were informative and just perfect for introduction purposes

创建者 Johnsi J A

Jan 28, 2020

Excellent! I learned various open source tools for data science successfully and now am able to use the tools. Thanks You IBM and Coursera.

创建者 Jennifer B

Dec 31, 2019

Great to separate the tools and environment in this way, so that working out the tool doesn't get in the way of learning the content later.

创建者 Nur C N

Jul 3, 2019

I love the hands-on with IBM Watson and Skill Network Labs, it's really helpful without set-up my own local environment. Love it so much!!!

创建者 BHOGIREDDY R

May 30, 2019

This course helps for people who are intermediate to DataScience. We can explore the popular tools and methodologies used for data science.

创建者 Oedhel S

Apr 15, 2019

Great overview of the most common tools. Definitely worth looking at if you're still trying to figure out what forms of coding to focus on.

创建者 Petko V

Nov 19, 2018

Course content was good. May want to consider updating some of the videos as some of them do not match with what the IBM UI looks like now.

创建者 Gencay I

Sep 10, 2019

I am so happy and exited to join this online class.This course is so helpful and because of this course I ve learnt too many useful tools.

创建者 Raphael K

Jan 27, 2021

A well coordinated and educative course on data science. Highly recommended for anyone with passion to learn and understand data science

创建者 alexander e

Oct 7, 2020

i learned git and GitHub the easy way and also the layout of the video presentation and hands-on practical lab makes learning so easy

创建者 MADIREDDI G (

Oct 5, 2020

I REALLY ENJOYED THIS COURSE. THIS COUSERA PLATFORM IS EXCELLENT TO THE CURIOUS STUDENTS WHO WILLING TO STUDY AND LEARN SPECIALIZATIONS.

创建者 Tom K W

Jun 22, 2020

Great introduction into the tools of data science! I'm very impressed and thankful for the wealth of resources presented in this course.

创建者 Naveen M R R

Jun 17, 2019

The course is really helpful and very much understandable, slow and encouraging. I appreciate it and would recommend this to my friends.

创建者 utkarsh d

Jan 29, 2020

i have learn so many thing like R studio,juypter and how to visulaize the data etc good course i have recommeneded so much for fresher