Chevron Left
返回到 Open Source tools for Data Science

学生对 IBM 提供的 Open Source tools for Data Science 的评价和反馈

4.6
10,829 个评分
1,345 个审阅

课程概述

What are some of the most popular data science tools, how do you use them, and what are their features? In this course, you'll learn about Jupyter Notebooks, RStudio IDE, Apache Zeppelin and Data Science Experience. You will learn about what each tool is used for, what programming languages they can execute, their features and limitations. With the tools hosted in the cloud on Cognitive Class Labs, you will be able to test each tool and follow instructions to run simple code in Python, R or Scala. To end the course, you will create a final project with a Jupyter Notebook on IBM Data Science Experience and demonstrate your proficiency preparing a notebook, writing Markdown, and sharing your work with your peers. LIMITED TIME OFFER: Subscription is only $39 USD per month for access to graded materials and a certificate....

热门审阅

RR

Apr 25, 2019

To the contrast of other reviews, I find the content very well bifurcated and fed to the learners. The course very easily digestable and I have had a great amount of fun learning it.. Go for it!!!!

NS

Jun 30, 2019

This course is very nice to understand Python, Zappelin and R Studio basics on code and concepts, in which you will get hands on along with creating a free IBM Cloud and Watson Studio account.

筛选依据:

251 - Open Source tools for Data Science 的 275 个评论(共 1,326 个)

创建者 Alyssia J

Oct 30, 2018

Great Class if you are trying to get new skills !!

创建者 Kasun K S

Oct 31, 2018

Very well structured course

创建者 Willson_Luo

Oct 31, 2018

It is very cool source. I love it very much.

创建者 Siripat W

Oct 31, 2018

It's excited to know another text editor but jupyter notebook, thank you

创建者 Alaso L K

Oct 20, 2018

Great course, gradual and engaging pace. Love IBM and Coursera

创建者 Mark H

Oct 21, 2018

the level is rising and questions are becoming challenging

创建者 Nurbek D

Oct 21, 2018

A great course with lots of useful information and knowledge about open source tools for data science. Highly recommend it.

创建者 Dheerendra S

Nov 03, 2018

Great course to use open source tool.

创建者 Hoang V A

Aug 16, 2018

Great

创建者 Tran C T

Aug 29, 2018

Thanks so much! :)

创建者 NADIYA K

Aug 31, 2018

very valuable material

创建者 Abhimanyu S

Nov 04, 2018

Very nice course. This course gives a detailed introduction to the IBM Watson Studio along with other important tools for Data Scientists. It's a must do course for all beginners in the field of Data Science

创建者 Anette F

Nov 04, 2018

Great introduction into Open Source Tools and into the basic workings of these tools. I love the labs, this is so hands-on and really gives the most realistic view on data science tasks and how they are done that I have come across so far.

创建者 Shin-Ing C

Jul 11, 2018

Super useful tools and tutorials that answered my questions for a year!

创建者 Moray B

Apr 17, 2019

Great course. I knew some python, SQL, Jupyter before but all very point knowledge. The first course provided some great data science context and I now understand at a high level Zeppelin and RSudio, and how to work in both a Cloud production environment with Watson Lab.

创建者 Jeremy S

Apr 15, 2019

Great overview of the most common tools. Definitely worth looking at if you're still trying to figure out what forms of coding to focus on.

创建者 Paulo B M d S

Apr 15, 2019

A step by step introduction to Data Science Tools and Watson environment.

创建者 Jay T

Apr 02, 2019

I really feel like I learned a lot, and gained a significant amount of confidence using these systems.

创建者 Mustapha A

Apr 04, 2019

Great Course

创建者 Ganesh P

Apr 03, 2019

good course

创建者 Polycarp N

Apr 02, 2019

Very exciting to discover and know there that such amazing open source tools for data analysis

创建者 Tiffany C P

Apr 02, 2019

This course was a really helpful introduction/refresher!

创建者 Guilermo L B

Apr 03, 2019

Very good overview !

创建者 R A N

May 01, 2019

all about basics of languages Pyton jupitor notes, Zepplin, R studio and IBM watson studio

创建者 Ricardo R

Apr 29, 2019

Ótimo curso!