Chevron Left
返回到 Tools for Data Science

学生对 IBM 提供的 Tools for Data Science 的评价和反馈

4.5
18,789 个评分
2,770 条评论

课程概述

What are some of the most popular data science tools, how do you use them, and what are their features? In this course, you'll learn about Jupyter Notebooks, RStudio IDE, Apache Zeppelin and Data Science Experience. You will learn about what each tool is used for, what programming languages they can execute, their features and limitations. With the tools hosted in the cloud on Cognitive Class Labs, you will be able to test each tool and follow instructions to run simple code in Python, R or Scala. To end the course, you will create a final project with a Jupyter Notebook on IBM Data Science Experience and demonstrate your proficiency preparing a notebook, writing Markdown, and sharing your work with your peers. LIMITED TIME OFFER: Subscription is only $39 USD per month for access to graded materials and a certificate....

热门审阅

RR

Apr 25, 2019

To the contrast of other reviews, I find the content very well bifurcated and fed to the learners. The course very easily digestable and I have had a great amount of fun learning it.. Go for it!!!!

SH

Feb 01, 2019

All the tools required for ML kick starting was explained very clearly and it helped me a lot in building the understanding of what tools need to be learnt in the field of ML and Data Science.

筛选依据:

251 - Tools for Data Science 的 275 个评论(共 2,747 个)

创建者 Jiale Q

May 04, 2019

A great material to get familiar with Watson studio, which combine many kinds of languages. IBM cloud is also a good place to hands-on your project.

创建者 Juan S B O

Apr 09, 2020

Very good and interesting course , you can put your hands on real tools for data science and learn a lot about this tools to apply to your career.

创建者 SACHIN G

Oct 11, 2019

The course is made in very simple language, anyone can learn from this course. The most amazing part of the course is Lab. Love you IBM & COURSERA

创建者 Shaheryar

Sep 09, 2019

Happy to learn the tools that were somehow new to me. It was great to practice as well and good explanation of tools were provided by instructors.

创建者 TAN W

Sep 05, 2019

The IBM platform seems was updated and not the same as the description in the course video, if there is an updating it would be perfect. Thanks.

创建者 Rahul K

Jun 05, 2019

This Course is very important if you want to learn for data Science tools, there are the best tutorials here about the explanation of the Tools

创建者 Saad M

Jan 21, 2020

Videos are outdated, as well as its very hard to figure out that how to work with Watson studio, because there free version is full of issues,

创建者 Husayn Z A

May 15, 2020

I really enjoyed this course. I loved the explanation of the videos and the assignments weren't too hard either. Overall, I really loved it.

创建者 Susan A

Apr 24, 2020

I found this course very informative... I knew very little about all these Open Source tools available to Data Scientist for analyzing data.

创建者 Jean P G M

Feb 27, 2020

Me pareció excelente, porque he aprendido mucho, además que he podido conocer herramientas que son Open Source y que puedo usar cómodamente!

创建者 SELEMANI S J

Aug 09, 2018

Great Introduction to open source tools for data science. The hands on labs they were informative and just perfect for introduction purposes

创建者 Johnsi J A

Jan 28, 2020

Excellent! I learned various open source tools for data science successfully and now am able to use the tools. Thanks You IBM and Coursera.

创建者 Jennifer B

Dec 31, 2019

Great to separate the tools and environment in this way, so that working out the tool doesn't get in the way of learning the content later.

创建者 Nur C N

Jul 04, 2019

I love the hands-on with IBM Watson and Skill Network Labs, it's really helpful without set-up my own local environment. Love it so much!!!

创建者 BHOGIREDDY R

May 30, 2019

This course helps for people who are intermediate to DataScience. We can explore the popular tools and methodologies used for data science.

创建者 Jeremy S

Apr 15, 2019

Great overview of the most common tools. Definitely worth looking at if you're still trying to figure out what forms of coding to focus on.

创建者 Petko V

Nov 19, 2018

Course content was good. May want to consider updating some of the videos as some of them do not match with what the IBM UI looks like now.

创建者 Gencay I

Sep 10, 2019

I am so happy and exited to join this online class.This course is so helpful and because of this course I ve learnt too many useful tools.

创建者 Tom K W

Jun 22, 2020

Great introduction into the tools of data science! I'm very impressed and thankful for the wealth of resources presented in this course.

创建者 Naveen M R R

Jun 17, 2019

The course is really helpful and very much understandable, slow and encouraging. I appreciate it and would recommend this to my friends.

创建者 utkarsh d

Jan 30, 2020

i have learn so many thing like R studio,juypter and how to visulaize the data etc good course i have recommeneded so much for fresher

创建者 David A S

Nov 24, 2019

Even though some of the course material is outdated, it forced me to figure things out on my own. I feel that is a better way to learn.

创建者 Simran P S

Jun 14, 2019

Really helpful course, it is really good if you're just starting out and want to get familiar with the tools you might be working with.

创建者 Haley T

Jan 03, 2019

Great course, I learned a lot about Open Source tools for Data Science! I will continue to use Watson Studio and Cognitive Class labs.

创建者 Linta M

Feb 21, 2020

This course is very good i experienced skills network lab and watson studio. How to use Rstudio zeppelin jupyter wonderful experience