Chevron Left
返回到 Open Source tools for Data Science

学生对 IBM 提供的 Open Source tools for Data Science 的评价和反馈

4.6
11,442 个评分
1,441 个审阅

课程概述

What are some of the most popular data science tools, how do you use them, and what are their features? In this course, you'll learn about Jupyter Notebooks, RStudio IDE, Apache Zeppelin and Data Science Experience. You will learn about what each tool is used for, what programming languages they can execute, their features and limitations. With the tools hosted in the cloud on Cognitive Class Labs, you will be able to test each tool and follow instructions to run simple code in Python, R or Scala. To end the course, you will create a final project with a Jupyter Notebook on IBM Data Science Experience and demonstrate your proficiency preparing a notebook, writing Markdown, and sharing your work with your peers. LIMITED TIME OFFER: Subscription is only $39 USD per month for access to graded materials and a certificate....

热门审阅

RR

Apr 25, 2019

To the contrast of other reviews, I find the content very well bifurcated and fed to the learners. The course very easily digestable and I have had a great amount of fun learning it.. Go for it!!!!

NS

Jun 30, 2019

This course is very nice to understand Python, Zappelin and R Studio basics on code and concepts, in which you will get hands on along with creating a free IBM Cloud and Watson Studio account.

筛选依据:

276 - Open Source tools for Data Science 的 300 个评论(共 1,427 个)

创建者 Piotr M

Oct 08, 2018

Very good

创建者 Muhammad I

Oct 01, 2018

Really informative course for the beginner to learn about the free tools available for data Science

创建者 Carlos J d S

Oct 01, 2018

Very nice presentation of the tools. Plenty of use and value.

创建者 Matthew M

Oct 11, 2018

Great experience using these tools for the first time. I feel ready to use them in more complicated projects!

创建者 Manohar N

Oct 11, 2018

Excellent course content, Extremely satisfied. Thanks to course designer.

创建者 Mayur B V

Oct 03, 2018

Great set of tools and great introduction to all of them

创建者 P N V B S R

Sep 03, 2018

Excellent overview on using IBM Watson data platform and various open source tools for data science.

创建者 Haywood N

Aug 19, 2018

An invaluable hands-on provision. I feel as though I am adequately hatted with the basic skills and equipped with the efficient tools for my next steps in pursuing Data Science.

创建者 Kolukulapalli V

Oct 04, 2018

Very useful open source tools that can be used for data science and analytics

创建者 Gopala R

Oct 03, 2018

Very nice introduction to online tools with simple hands on training. Labs and quizzes are build the confidence of the student whether novice or expert in other areas.

创建者 Maria

Sep 21, 2018

Excellent

创建者 Shuying X

Sep 17, 2018

A good introduction about open source tools for Data Science.

创建者 sherryz

Sep 17, 2018

Very useful introduction for the tools in the Watson studio and Cognitive Class Lab.

创建者 Simon B

Oct 05, 2018

Useful intro to the tools & good to get access to the free IBM Cloud environment.

创建者 Ryan H

Nov 28, 2018

Learned a lot about the tools used in data science.

创建者 Khadija S

Dec 03, 2018

Excellent for beginners

创建者 Gilberto F

Dec 02, 2018

Once again is a pleasure for my be part of this Awesome courses in this brilliant website who help people to improve their skills, in my case with 2 financial aid approved I have no words to describe how I feel right now. Many thanks to all people who make this possible.

Happy Learning.

创建者 Pranav A

May 10, 2019

Very good learning on tools and stepwise learning method is very helpfull

创建者 Chimi C

May 09, 2019

alles ok

创建者 Aditya M

Apr 25, 2019

Step by step directions enabled me used Jupiter notebook.

创建者 Prasad N

Apr 25, 2019

Good start with familiarizing with Data Science Tools :)

创建者 Pratap B

Apr 25, 2019

Covered a good range of tools in reasonable detail

创建者 Rajib M

May 13, 2019

Very nicely explain and brief information related to Open source tools for Data Science.

创建者 Daniels E C

May 13, 2019

This was informative. I like the tools, as my computers usually can't hold many programs. Some courses are too focused on softskills. This was tangible.

创建者 Achintha J

Apr 28, 2019

good course