Chevron Left
返回到 Open Source tools for Data Science

学生对 IBM 提供的 Open Source tools for Data Science 的评价和反馈

4.6
11,362 个评分
1,428 个审阅

课程概述

What are some of the most popular data science tools, how do you use them, and what are their features? In this course, you'll learn about Jupyter Notebooks, RStudio IDE, Apache Zeppelin and Data Science Experience. You will learn about what each tool is used for, what programming languages they can execute, their features and limitations. With the tools hosted in the cloud on Cognitive Class Labs, you will be able to test each tool and follow instructions to run simple code in Python, R or Scala. To end the course, you will create a final project with a Jupyter Notebook on IBM Data Science Experience and demonstrate your proficiency preparing a notebook, writing Markdown, and sharing your work with your peers. LIMITED TIME OFFER: Subscription is only $39 USD per month for access to graded materials and a certificate....

热门审阅

RR

Apr 25, 2019

To the contrast of other reviews, I find the content very well bifurcated and fed to the learners. The course very easily digestable and I have had a great amount of fun learning it.. Go for it!!!!

MA

Nov 29, 2019

This course helped me finding open source tools. I knew about Jupyter Notebooks, but I also got to know more tools. Further, I got IBM subscription too, it would definitely help me in my work.

筛选依据:

301 - Open Source tools for Data Science 的 325 个评论(共 1,419 个)

创建者 Achintha J

Apr 28, 2019

good course

创建者 Ekta S

Apr 28, 2019

Great course for Beginners!

创建者 Ricardo R

Apr 29, 2019

Ótimo curso!

创建者 Zachary G

Apr 28, 2019

A basic course going over the open source tools necessary to self-study data science.

创建者 Rajasekaran G

Apr 29, 2019

Kindly update the videos in the course to match the changes in IBM watson site

创建者 Syed F U

Apr 14, 2019

Awesome Course with awesome instructors. Thumbs Up to Coursera and IBM.

创建者 Antonino C M

Apr 14, 2019

great

创建者 Carlos P

Apr 15, 2019

A very good course for learning about tools required for Data Science and basic level usage.

创建者 Jeremy S

Apr 15, 2019

Great overview of the most common tools. Definitely worth looking at if you're still trying to figure out what forms of coding to focus on.

创建者 Paulo B M d S

Apr 15, 2019

A step by step introduction to Data Science Tools and Watson environment.

创建者 Fernando S

May 02, 2019

A great introduction for open source tools!

创建者 R A N

May 01, 2019

all about basics of languages Pyton jupitor notes, Zepplin, R studio and IBM watson studio

创建者 Sérgio Á d A

May 01, 2019

Essential for whom wants to work with data science.

创建者 Sarah M

May 01, 2019

It was hard

创建者 Sharyar V

May 01, 2019

Amazing learning material. Very detailed curriculum designed for students to learn with concepts

创建者 Moray B

Apr 17, 2019

Great course. I knew some python, SQL, Jupyter before but all very point knowledge. The first course provided some great data science context and I now understand at a high level Zeppelin and RSudio, and how to work in both a Cloud production environment with Watson Lab.

创建者 Kefang A Y

Apr 18, 2019

It is very useful to know the IBM cloud platform and practical. The cloud platform is very complicate and may do many things. It looks like a forest for me.

Some videos is old interface. If there are step by step instructions, it will save me some time to quickly start. Assignment is easy, but take time to get used to the environment and to know where am I.

创建者 Ayushi G

Apr 18, 2019

Very well explained and documented

创建者 Jiale Q

May 04, 2019

A great material to get familiar with Watson studio, which combine many kinds of languages. IBM cloud is also a good place to hands-on your project.

创建者 Hamid R B

May 05, 2019

It was excellent, I enjoyed learning and my experience.

创建者 Raghvendra S

May 04, 2019

Wonderfully created

创建者 Philipp R

Apr 21, 2019

Great introduction to various tools offered by IBM. The course does not go into depths but rather shows what is out there. To really get the most out of this course, one needs to be motivated to explore the tools on one's own time. But that is a given in this field, I'd say. Therefore, five stars

创建者 E.V.Phaninder

Apr 21, 2019

GREAT COURSE MADE ME KNOW WHAT IS WORLD AROUND ME DOING WHILE I AM STILL DOING NORMAL PROGRAMMING.

创建者 Sérgio L

Apr 21, 2019

Excellent! Very didatic even for one who's quite dummy.

创建者 GERMAIN M

May 06, 2019

I am excited about the next courses!