Chevron Left
返回到 Tools for Data Science

学生对 IBM 提供的 Tools for Data Science 的评价和反馈

4.5
19,330 个评分
2,892 条评论

课程概述

What are some of the most popular data science tools, how do you use them, and what are their features? In this course, you'll learn about Jupyter Notebooks, RStudio IDE, Apache Zeppelin and Data Science Experience. You will learn about what each tool is used for, what programming languages they can execute, their features and limitations. With the tools hosted in the cloud on Cognitive Class Labs, you will be able to test each tool and follow instructions to run simple code in Python, R or Scala. To end the course, you will create a final project with a Jupyter Notebook on IBM Data Science Experience and demonstrate your proficiency preparing a notebook, writing Markdown, and sharing your work with your peers. LIMITED TIME OFFER: Subscription is only $39 USD per month for access to graded materials and a certificate....

热门审阅

AJ

Sep 16, 2020

Absolutely Loved this course!! Challenging at times to keep up with all the terms and processes. The course provided great insight into Data Science. Would highly recommend it as your first course.

RR

Apr 25, 2019

To the contrast of other reviews, I find the content very well bifurcated and fed to the learners. The course very easily digestable and I have had a great amount of fun learning it.. Go for it!!!!

筛选依据:

326 - Tools for Data Science 的 350 个评论(共 2,864 个)

创建者 Mohamed G F

Feb 12, 2019

if you want to gain experience about a nice online tools for data science field

then

that's the place you should be there

创建者 Leonard B

Mar 30, 2020

This course was tough but good. I'm excited to learn a new skill, one I hope will increase my worth in the near future.

创建者 Arido R

Sep 14, 2020

thank you for the great course, it opened my mind on what tools are available and commonly used in data science world.

创建者 Arthur D C

Apr 13, 2020

Very useful labs and instructions. Some of the Watson Studio part is a outdated since the interface has changed a lot.

创建者 Abhaya K S

Feb 17, 2020

Good to start with the basics about the open-source tools which are ready to use for exploring the data science field.

创建者 TRIVENDRAM P

Jan 19, 2020

I liked the course very much and it is very helpful to understand all the open source tools to practice data science.

创建者 Srikanth P

Dec 09, 2018

One thing, the promo code did not work for me. Most of the options on Watson studio are new. Please review. Thank you.

创建者 Maximiliano E

Feb 19, 2020

It gave a good basic insight into the tools and the assignments were fun. So far I am enjoying this course very much.

创建者 Pavel P

Sep 04, 2019

Wonderful explanation of basics of open-source tools. Really like. The best is the homework at the end of the course.

创建者 Vijayalakshmi K

Jun 24, 2019

Though slightly technical for beginners, considering the learning required to complete the course, it is really good.

创建者 Maneesh H D

Mar 08, 2019

Good introduction to a variety of tools. Watson studio is really a great resource for learning the data science tools

创建者 Loure P

Jul 18, 2020

Whew! This was the BEST! I learned how to code in Jupyter Notebook using Python. Now I know what these tools are!

创建者 Ankit R

May 08, 2020

Get to know about resources offered by IBM cloud and basics of notebook.

Happy with the course content for beginners.

创建者 Utkal b

Jan 19, 2020

good. educator must show each step how to open jupyter notebook. and also provide the link of that which is missing

创建者 Bora Ö

Jan 07, 2020

I'm happy to learn those wonderful tools. They look really helpful and funny. I can't wait to explore more and more!

创建者 Hrucha M

Apr 21, 2020

Gives a basic, yet good understanding of the available tools online without having to download any of the software.

创建者 Munganda P K

Sep 29, 2019

This course was just Amazing it gave me a quick tour about how to use IBM data science Experience and its notebooks

创建者 Daksh G

Mar 01, 2020

This course has laid good foundation to use and leverage the open source tools needed for practicing data science.

创建者 sarang j

Dec 29, 2019

The course is perfectly designed to provide an overview of the state-of-the-art open source tools in data science.

创建者 Mukul B

Oct 13, 2018

I had Jupyter Notebook installed on my laptop for months. Thanks to this course, now I know what do to with it ;-)

创建者 Anwer A

Sep 07, 2018

I learned a lot about what tools are available to do Data Science, and what IBM has to offer for the same purpose.

创建者 Bridget D

May 20, 2020

This is a great class for those who want to become familiar with the tools and software that data scientists use.

创建者 Leandro R

May 09, 2020

Excellent. I suggest to update the slides with Watson studio. It took me a while to find where the notebooks are.

创建者 Pablo C S

Mar 19, 2020

De maneira rápida e didática expõe as ferramentas abertas disponibilizadas pela IBM, na área de Ciência de Dados.

创建者 Keith C

Feb 04, 2020

This course gave me the confidence that I can in fact learn about Data Science and excites me to learn even more!