Chevron Left
返回到 Tools for Data Science

学生对 IBM 提供的 Tools for Data Science 的评价和反馈

4.5
24,083 个评分
3,827 条评论

课程概述

What are some of the most popular data science tools, how do you use them, and what are their features? In this course, you'll learn about Jupyter Notebooks, JupyterLab, RStudio IDE, Git, GitHub, and Watson Studio. You will learn about what each tool is used for, what programming languages they can execute, their features and limitations. With the tools hosted in the cloud on Skills Network Labs, you will be able to test each tool and follow instructions to run simple code in Python, R or Scala. To end the course, you will create a final project with a Jupyter Notebook on IBM Watson Studio and demonstrate your proficiency preparing a notebook, writing Markdown, and sharing your work with your peers....

热门审阅

GC

Apr 12, 2020

It serves perfecty its aim that is giving a first glance of the open course tools for data science. Of course each tool is briefly touched and it hands over the student the duty to deepen each tool.

RR

Apr 24, 2019

To the contrast of other reviews, I find the content very well bifurcated and fed to the learners. The course very easily digestable and I have had a great amount of fun learning it.. Go for it!!!!

筛选依据:

3726 - Tools for Data Science 的 3750 个评论(共 3,841 个)

创建者 Veronika K

Mar 25, 2022

W​atson trial ended before I could finish course and it became impossible to complete without paying 200+ to get watson studio again.

创建者 bruno c c

Jun 14, 2019

Material not updated

Project does not seem to workout as explained, HTML content does not show up on browser when you share the link

创建者 Magnus E

Jul 18, 2019

terrible. Can't believe I need to pay for this because this was simply only a matter of ads for IBM and it gave me nothing to do.

创建者 Benjamin S

Mar 24, 2020

The platforms are not ready. Instructions are outdated. Just familiarized with possible platforms, didn't learn anything useful.

创建者 Mariette G

Sep 3, 2020

Very difficult to follow without any previous programming experience. Would put this course after in-depth programming courses.

创建者 Abdullah S K

Apr 4, 2020

i was unable to access IBM Watson facility to perform practicals and with this i also unable to attend my PEER GRADE assignment

创建者 Artyom

Jan 14, 2022

The course is awful! The information has gotten old and has not been updated.

The information about Watson studio is useless.

创建者 Abhishek R

Aug 28, 2020

What does this course aim to achieve, this course will definitely scare any beginner off from data science. Serves no purpose

创建者 Deleted A

Apr 30, 2020

Cours are not updated and maintained for new updates for the tools and it is frustrating to navigate through instructions.

创建者 Sudipta D

May 9, 2020

Outdated course with unresponsive teaching staff. Screenshots did not match the current IBM cloud and should be updated!

创建者 Katrina P

Mar 1, 2020

Lets not lie... This course was a giant ad for IBM's tools and also a very clever way to gather data about their users.

创建者 Saurabh K

Jan 24, 2020

Course Videos were not updated. It took too much time to create account on IBM watson. It was complete waste of time

创建者 Konstantinos K

Apr 3, 2021

The content of the course is extremely poor...

We do not need to know how to enumerate the various IBM products...

创建者 郑程升

Feb 10, 2022

It's really not convenient, wasting my time and money. Too much content about IBM's tools which should be payed.

创建者 Iulia B

Mar 21, 2020

This course is completely out-dated and confusing. Everyone's complaining, someone really has to look into this.

创建者 Bogdan P

May 8, 2021

I didn’t purchase this course. I Tried to remove the automatic payments and surprise - I have no subscription.

创建者 Thomas W

Feb 10, 2020

The Watson Studio tutorial is out of date and the product itself is nothing but frustrating. A bad experience.

创建者 Jamie B

Oct 27, 2020

Made it through the first week - very little hands-on learning. Mostly just a narrator reading information.

创建者 HSU

Dec 23, 2021

I think this course talk too much framework about IBM cloud that is unnecessary for people to understand.

创建者 Saahil S B

Mar 10, 2020

The sites are not working and there are no links given. The course could have been mad emuch more better

创建者 Jason N

Aug 15, 2021

This course seems not up to date with sites such as IBM Watson, which is making it impossible to follow

创建者 Catherine R

Dec 7, 2021

Too technical content, I thought it was more of a general interest course... will not complete this...

创建者 Tushar A

Apr 25, 2021

Course is mostly focus on IBM Watson Studio instead of other tools that are mostly use in the market.

创建者 Rubén A

May 11, 2020

Videos out of date, which slows down the pace. Unacceptable, considering it's about an IBM platform.