Chevron Left
返回到 Open Source tools for Data Science

学生对 IBM 提供的 Open Source tools for Data Science 的评价和反馈

4.6
11,362 个评分
1,428 个审阅

课程概述

What are some of the most popular data science tools, how do you use them, and what are their features? In this course, you'll learn about Jupyter Notebooks, RStudio IDE, Apache Zeppelin and Data Science Experience. You will learn about what each tool is used for, what programming languages they can execute, their features and limitations. With the tools hosted in the cloud on Cognitive Class Labs, you will be able to test each tool and follow instructions to run simple code in Python, R or Scala. To end the course, you will create a final project with a Jupyter Notebook on IBM Data Science Experience and demonstrate your proficiency preparing a notebook, writing Markdown, and sharing your work with your peers. LIMITED TIME OFFER: Subscription is only $39 USD per month for access to graded materials and a certificate....

热门审阅

RR

Apr 25, 2019

To the contrast of other reviews, I find the content very well bifurcated and fed to the learners. The course very easily digestable and I have had a great amount of fun learning it.. Go for it!!!!

MA

Nov 29, 2019

This course helped me finding open source tools. I knew about Jupyter Notebooks, but I also got to know more tools. Further, I got IBM subscription too, it would definitely help me in my work.

筛选依据:

51 - Open Source tools for Data Science 的 75 个评论(共 1,413 个)

创建者 BALU

Jan 20, 2019

it was great learn center

创建者 Abhishek I

Jan 20, 2019

Really great course !.

创建者 Shashikesh M

Jan 19, 2019

Great course content. little bit robotic.

创建者 Rohan M

Feb 02, 2019

It was great

创建者 SHIVAM

Jan 31, 2019

nice course

创建者 Parth R J

Feb 03, 2019

very good and intresting course

创建者 Julian A S

Jan 21, 2019

Pretty simple, but pretty good.

创建者 Leonel V

Jan 21, 2019

Great introduction to open source tools!

创建者 Mahesh K

Jan 22, 2019

Very informative, precise and encouraging.

创建者 Gary T

Feb 04, 2019

I am learning so much; delivery method, content and structure of this course is intoxicatingly exciting and fun.

创建者 Aishwarya S

Feb 05, 2019

good explanation of latest tools

创建者 Reynaldo B A

Feb 05, 2019

Great course!

创建者 Marco A L

Feb 05, 2019

I discovered new tools that I did not know.

IBM Watson and Cognitive Lab are awesome. Plus, the benefit of being part of coursera.

创建者 Glener D M

Jan 22, 2019

I learned how to use Jupyter Notebook in the IBM Data Science Experience and practically with its proficiency in preparing a notepad along with the Markdown recording.

创建者 Yves G

Jan 23, 2019

Introduction of plenty of useful tools

创建者 Bakyt N

Jan 22, 2019

Very good introduction to various tools with emphasis on IBM tools

创建者 Yixin K

Dec 29, 2018

Good

创建者 B R P K

Dec 31, 2018

Great Course

创建者 ThangarajDeivasikamani

Dec 31, 2018

Nice to learn more open source tools

创建者 Saptashwa B

Dec 31, 2018

Very good course ! But I would love to have a bit harder assignments!

创建者 Shahbaz K

Dec 31, 2018

It was great :)

创建者 Javier G H

Dec 29, 2018

Good course in general. It's great to have access to so many free tools, including watson.

创建者 Chris G

Jan 02, 2019

Excellent introduction to relevant open source tools used in Data Science.

创建者 Mateusz K

Jan 01, 2019

Nice review of existing open source tools and free to use web services implementing those tools. Personally I would also enjoy some introduction to either how to set up those open source tools on a personal computer or private cloud.

创建者 Rajeshree S

Jan 02, 2019

Good introduction to the various platforms for practicing data science. I liked the peer graded assignment of this course.