Chevron Left
返回到 Open Source tools for Data Science

学生对 IBM 提供的 Open Source tools for Data Science 的评价和反馈

4.6
11,545 个评分
1,454 个审阅

课程概述

What are some of the most popular data science tools, how do you use them, and what are their features? In this course, you'll learn about Jupyter Notebooks, RStudio IDE, Apache Zeppelin and Data Science Experience. You will learn about what each tool is used for, what programming languages they can execute, their features and limitations. With the tools hosted in the cloud on Cognitive Class Labs, you will be able to test each tool and follow instructions to run simple code in Python, R or Scala. To end the course, you will create a final project with a Jupyter Notebook on IBM Data Science Experience and demonstrate your proficiency preparing a notebook, writing Markdown, and sharing your work with your peers. LIMITED TIME OFFER: Subscription is only $39 USD per month for access to graded materials and a certificate....

热门审阅

RR

Apr 25, 2019

To the contrast of other reviews, I find the content very well bifurcated and fed to the learners. The course very easily digestable and I have had a great amount of fun learning it.. Go for it!!!!

SH

Feb 01, 2019

All the tools required for ML kick starting was explained very clearly and it helped me a lot in building the understanding of what tools need to be learnt in the field of ML and Data Science.

筛选依据:

76 - Open Source tools for Data Science 的 100 个评论(共 1,437 个)

创建者 Sandeep T

Nov 08, 2018

Great learning experience. Thanks to all trainer and my peers for sharing the knowledge

创建者 Rubén J R G

Nov 25, 2018

This. Course gives you all tools you will need to be a data scientist

创建者 Néstor R V M

Nov 12, 2018

:)

创建者 ShuTong

Nov 27, 2018

very good content. Now I have more knowledge about open sources. SO amazing.

创建者 Jeanderson B C

Nov 27, 2018

Good intro to Apache Zeppelin and Jupyter Notebooks!

创建者 Shaleen S

Nov 12, 2018

Provides a good overview for first timers.

创建者 Ryan H

Nov 28, 2018

Learned a lot about the tools used in data science.

创建者 Fulufhelo

Nov 14, 2018

Very informative course

创建者 Sivachandra V

Jan 17, 2019

A Good start for a fresher in Data Science in terms of getting a hands on R studio and Python in the IBM Cloud environment.

创建者 Patrícia P A

Jan 17, 2019

São muitos recursos e um mundo de ferramentas. O curso passa pela mais relevantes e propõe atividades práticas em cada uma delas. Muito bom ter este panorama.

创建者 Sparsh K

Jan 16, 2019

Please do check the submission fast.

创建者 Shreyas

Jan 18, 2019

Good one to start hands on

创建者 Fitsum M

Jan 05, 2019

You will be acquainted all you need data science tools in the market. Perfect and organized

创建者 Andrew B

Jan 06, 2019

Useful tools for the beginning data scientist. However I found that all courses listed through this specialization are available for free through Cognitive Class Labs.

创建者 Shashikesh M

Jan 19, 2019

Great course content. little bit robotic.

创建者 Abhishek I

Jan 20, 2019

Really great course !.

创建者 BALU

Jan 20, 2019

it was great learn center

创建者 Luis H

Jan 09, 2019

The information is clear and allowed me to complete all the activities, just be aware that the IBM tool is not upgraded in the course so research and web navigation is mandatory.

创建者 Chinmay K R

Jan 09, 2019

very nice and easily understandable

创建者 Julian A S

Jan 21, 2019

Pretty simple, but pretty good.

创建者 Leonel V

Jan 21, 2019

Great introduction to open source tools!

创建者 Brandon S

Jan 10, 2019

Great course, interesting starter kit for IBM offerings.

创建者 Andrew F

Jan 09, 2019

Great course - thank you!

创建者 Lisandro O

Jan 09, 2019

Very nice and interesting course. I learned a lot about the tools required to work in Data Science

创建者 Utkarsh Y

Jan 11, 2019

The course gives an introduction to the Data Science tools , namely Watson Studio, Zeppelin & Jupyter Notebooks.