Chevron Left
返回到 Open Source tools for Data Science

学生对 IBM 提供的 Open Source tools for Data Science 的评价和反馈

4.6
11,492 个评分
1,445 个审阅

课程概述

What are some of the most popular data science tools, how do you use them, and what are their features? In this course, you'll learn about Jupyter Notebooks, RStudio IDE, Apache Zeppelin and Data Science Experience. You will learn about what each tool is used for, what programming languages they can execute, their features and limitations. With the tools hosted in the cloud on Cognitive Class Labs, you will be able to test each tool and follow instructions to run simple code in Python, R or Scala. To end the course, you will create a final project with a Jupyter Notebook on IBM Data Science Experience and demonstrate your proficiency preparing a notebook, writing Markdown, and sharing your work with your peers. LIMITED TIME OFFER: Subscription is only $39 USD per month for access to graded materials and a certificate....

热门审阅

RR

Apr 25, 2019

To the contrast of other reviews, I find the content very well bifurcated and fed to the learners. The course very easily digestable and I have had a great amount of fun learning it.. Go for it!!!!

NS

Jun 30, 2019

This course is very nice to understand Python, Zappelin and R Studio basics on code and concepts, in which you will get hands on along with creating a free IBM Cloud and Watson Studio account.

筛选依据:

151 - Open Source tools for Data Science 的 175 个评论(共 1,434 个)

创建者 Muddasani U R

Mar 01, 2019

Thanks for the best explanations

创建者 Patxi G

Mar 01, 2019

Excellent overview of the data science tools landscape.

创建者 Sokunov R

Mar 02, 2019

A great course with simple but useful practical tasks.

创建者 Magnus B

Feb 21, 2019

Nice breakdown of some of the tools used for Data Science.

创建者 ANIRUDDHA B

Mar 05, 2019

Perfect as promised.

创建者 Nguyen V L

Mar 04, 2019

The course is good. However, there are some lessons whose links/platform should be updated.

创建者 Lisa M

Mar 04, 2019

Easy to follow!

创建者 Joyce

Mar 04, 2019

Pretty Helpful

创建者 David G

Mar 04, 2019

Good intro but video screens no longer match the IBM Watson Studio screens

创建者 Marlon A Z Z

Mar 06, 2019

Great course to start to know the sources for data science.

创建者 Maksim M

Mar 07, 2019

This course gives good practical understanding of the open source tools for data science, such as Jupyter Notebooks, Zeppelin Notebook, RStudio IDE, IBM Watson Studio. Now I know what they are and how to use them, although had absolutely zero idea about the matter before taking the course.

创建者 Avinash K

Mar 09, 2019

Good Course

创建者 Maneesh H D

Mar 08, 2019

Good introduction to a variety of tools. Watson studio is really a great resource for learning the data science tools

创建者 Akash m

Mar 08, 2019

nice discription of open source tools

创建者 Shenglan H

Mar 08, 2019

Very helpful and give me a sound picture of data science tools

创建者 Demetrius M

Mar 10, 2019

I feel very prepped to work with Jupyter Notebooks!

创建者 Juan A

Mar 11, 2019

Excelent Course. Very practical, a different course . Very Fast and intuitive.

创建者 Timothy S

Mar 11, 2019

I thought the course was very helpful!

创建者 KUNDAN M

Mar 10, 2019

Nice content and representation

创建者 刘启迪

Mar 13, 2019

Great Tools!

创建者 Pedro J P S

Mar 14, 2019

its a good introduction of the source tools

创建者 Muhammad U N

Mar 14, 2019

This course introduced me to the open source tools available for data scientists. The good thing about this course is introduction to multiple tools rather than a single tool and exercises to practice on the tool.

创建者 Uygar H

Mar 16, 2019

I really appreciate this introduction course, it introduces popular tools which a data scientist would use definitely..Thank you .

创建者 saeed m

Mar 15, 2019

Great

创建者 Gabriela A R R

Mar 19, 2019

Excelente curso para tener una visión general de las herramientas en Data Science