Chevron Left
返回到 Open Source tools for Data Science

学生对 IBM 提供的 Open Source tools for Data Science 的评价和反馈

4.6
stars
12,777 个评分
1,619 条评论

课程概述

What are some of the most popular data science tools, how do you use them, and what are their features? In this course, you'll learn about Jupyter Notebooks, RStudio IDE, Apache Zeppelin and Data Science Experience. You will learn about what each tool is used for, what programming languages they can execute, their features and limitations. With the tools hosted in the cloud on Cognitive Class Labs, you will be able to test each tool and follow instructions to run simple code in Python, R or Scala. To end the course, you will create a final project with a Jupyter Notebook on IBM Data Science Experience and demonstrate your proficiency preparing a notebook, writing Markdown, and sharing your work with your peers. LIMITED TIME OFFER: Subscription is only $39 USD per month for access to graded materials and a certificate....

热门审阅

FM

Dec 28, 2019

This is a great course, but the tutorials are outdated, which may slightly detract from studies. But the course aggregate a lot to my formation and allowed me to know new tools to be a data scientist!

RR

Apr 25, 2019

To the contrast of other reviews, I find the content very well bifurcated and fed to the learners. The course very easily digestable and I have had a great amount of fun learning it.. Go for it!!!!

筛选依据:

201 - Open Source tools for Data Science 的 225 个评论(共 1,619 个)

创建者 Othel R

Sep 11, 2018

The course covered key areas of Watson Studio and offered interactive engagement. Wonderful experience

创建者 Lohith U

Dec 23, 2019

Course was very informative. We learnt about the tools which can be used for data science methodology

创建者 Amina M

Jul 28, 2019

great learning material very satisfied, so much information that we need as Data Scientist. Thank you

创建者 Sudhakar S

May 08, 2019

Good introduction to the open source tools and provides opportunity to gain knowledge on these tools.

创建者 Yifan H

Aug 20, 2019

lts a great course to introduce those IBM open source tools for Data Science. Recommend to everyone!

创建者 BAO W

Jul 27, 2019

A good beginning of data science, provide very good tools for learner, they are nice and easy to use

创建者 P N V B S R

Sep 03, 2018

Excellent overview on using IBM Watson data platform and various open source tools for data science.

创建者 Vincent M

Nov 25, 2019

A lot of insights are shared in this course. Can feel a little bit overwhelming but just persevere.

创建者 Jingxia Z

Nov 20, 2019

It introduces the different tools and the platform which you can use the tools. Easy to understand!

创建者 Muhammad I

Oct 01, 2018

Really informative course for the beginner to learn about the free tools available for data Science

创建者 Alessandro J d S

Aug 28, 2019

Muito didático, vai aumentando o nível de dificuldade de forma gradativa e confortável. Recomendo.

创建者 Amar K

Jun 25, 2019

instructor is very good. Explaining all the concepts very clearly and pace of course is also good.

创建者 Rohan P

Jun 15, 2019

Great introduction to the Skills Network Lab. Also, the quizzes and assignments were interesting.

创建者 Congcong X

May 30, 2019

Good introductory to various open source tools with examples. It's not overwhelming for beginners.

创建者 E.V.Phaninder

Apr 21, 2019

GREAT COURSE MADE ME KNOW WHAT IS WORLD AROUND ME DOING WHILE I AM STILL DOING NORMAL PROGRAMMING.

创建者 Lisandro O

Jan 09, 2019

Very nice and interesting course. I learned a lot about the tools required to work in Data Science

创建者 Rahul R

May 20, 2019

Perfect course for the begenners .It introduces to different work spaces.Watson studio is awesome

创建者 Mahmood H

Feb 19, 2019

This course is structured well, easy to understand instructions along with step by step guidance.

创建者 Ronan P d S

Jan 14, 2020

That was an amazing course. The tools that I've learned is very useful. Thanks Coursera and IBM.

创建者 Sharyar V

May 01, 2019

Amazing learning material. Very detailed curriculum designed for students to learn with concepts

创建者 Praveen K

Feb 23, 2019

Developed preliminary understanding of open source tools used in data science. Good for a start.

创建者 Debashish S

Sep 08, 2019

Thanks to coursera and IBM for letting me this opportunity to take a step forward data science.

创建者 Evanivaldo C V

Jul 17, 2019

It is an excellent course for people with zero experience in this field, absolutely recommended

创建者 chris z

Mar 20, 2019

Learned a lot about the different open-source data science environments and their capabilities.

创建者 Polycarp N

Apr 02, 2019

Very exciting to discover and know there that such amazing open source tools for data analysis