Chevron Left
返回到 Finance for Managers

学生对 西班牙IESE商学院 提供的 Finance for Managers 的评价和反馈

4.8
374 个评分
99 个审阅

课程概述

When it comes to numbers, there is always more than meets the eye. In operational finance, you will learn how to read the “story” that the balance sheet and income statement tells about the company’s operations. The insights you gain from this “financial story” will then become a tool for short-term decision-making at the top management level relating to current assets, current liabilities and the management of working capital. Finally, by the end of the course you will understand the financial consequences of managerial decisions on operations, marketing, etc....

热门审阅

IA

Aug 15, 2018

It's a great course that helps break components of P&L and balance sheet.\n\nEmphasis is on Receivables, Payables, Dupont analysis and how these variables affect the cash/bank position of the firm.

SS

Apr 14, 2017

Excellent course, Very highly recommend it! This is my first course in Coursera and what a surprise, it was great! Well explained, concise and the professor is excellent. This class is A+

筛选依据:

1 - Finance for Managers 的 25 个评论(共 96 个)

创建者 Silvia S

Apr 14, 2017

Excellent course, Very highly recommend it! This is my first course in Coursera and what a surprise, it was great! Well explained, concise and the professor is excellent. This class is A+

创建者 Saulo M d A

Jan 31, 2019

Thank you for such a well structured course!

Congrats...

创建者 Amit V D

Feb 23, 2019

The course is very well designed and brilliantly taught. Very useful for anyone wanting to develop insight into how organizations finance their daily operations.

创建者 Mohamed M A Z A

Feb 23, 2019

The course gives basic introduction information about operational finance. It's an amazing course for beginners. The professor Miguel explains everything with simplicity and clarity. I benefited a lot from this course.

创建者 Gustiningdiah P

Dec 23, 2018

Very helpful course for a beginner.

创建者 Jorge C

Apr 11, 2019

GREAT

创建者 AKSHAT V

Jul 14, 2018

One of the best courses possible for a novice in Finance. It's been an honour studying under Prof. Anton. I recommend this course to all the future managers out there...

创建者 Claudio T O

Jul 24, 2018

Es mi primera experiencia en cursos online y este me pareció excelente.

创建者 Amine B M P d O

Aug 28, 2016

very good!

创建者 Fernando R C

Dec 23, 2016

Very practical course and a great teacher

创建者 Ayush M

Mar 14, 2017

Once again, an excellent course from IESE. It was a fun learning experience with Prof Miguel Anton. Week 3 was the best among all in which the course made a great leap as many new concepts unfolded in that week. I would suggest you complete course 1 of the specialization and then move on to this course.

The Quizzes were relatively easy and had lesser number of questions this time. I wish this course had more case studies as it would have allowed us to practice more. Nevertheless, don't give a second thought and enroll to start learning.

创建者 Ramanathan

Jul 03, 2017

Very good for the New Learner

创建者 David G

Sep 02, 2017

Really good to learn or review the fundamentals of corporate finance. Good profesor and good materials and examples.

创建者 Jorge V P

Jan 06, 2018

Excellent teacher, very clear explanations and very charismatic.

I have learned a lot.

创建者 Shikhar T

Jan 13, 2017

Amazing course! Very interactive and engaging. The instructor made all the difference!

创建者 Hizbullah N

Aug 28, 2016

Superb! great for beginner.

创建者 Gema G

Oct 27, 2017

Great course

创建者 Oleksandr T

Apr 15, 2017

This is an awesome course! I completed basics of accounting first and then finished this one. Recommend both of it!

创建者 Dimitar Y M

Apr 29, 2018

Very well structured and well designed online course.

创建者 Clémence P

May 24, 2018

Very good explanations and good rhythm in discovering the concepts

创建者 Haoyu C

Dec 31, 2017

Clear illustration and well designed homework.

创建者 Raúl T M

Feb 09, 2017

Very useful

创建者 Hoong W L

Oct 24, 2016

it give me a good understanding on how to set targets that in syn with PL statement and balance sheet.

创建者 Guillermo M T

Sep 28, 2016

Buenos materiales, especialmente los videos . El profesor es un gran comunicador. ¿Quién quiere pagar por un curso presencial disponiendo de este tipo de cursos? Un 10 para IESE!