Chevron Left
返回到 Finance for Managers

学生对 西班牙IESE商学院 提供的 Finance for Managers 的评价和反馈

4.8
625 个评分
205 条评论

课程概述

When it comes to numbers, there is always more than meets the eye. In operational finance, you will learn how to read the “story” that the balance sheet and income statement tells about the company’s operations. The insights you gain from this “financial story” will then become a tool for short-term decision-making at the top management level relating to current assets, current liabilities and the management of working capital. Finally, by the end of the course you will understand the financial consequences of managerial decisions on operations, marketing, etc....

热门审阅

IA
Aug 14, 2018

It's a great course that helps break components of P&L and balance sheet.\n\nEmphasis is on Receivables, Payables, Dupont analysis and how these variables affect the cash/bank position of the firm.

SS
Apr 13, 2017

Excellent course, Very highly recommend it! This is my first course in Coursera and what a surprise, it was great! Well explained, concise and the professor is excellent. This class is A+

筛选依据:

51 - Finance for Managers 的 75 个评论(共 201 个)

创建者 Johnatan S

Oct 18, 2020

Excellent Teacher, looking forward for another course with him, great content of the course and good way of evaluating.

创建者 Javier C

Nov 7, 2016

Excelent but it is necessary to study Accounting: principles of financial accounting which is an excellent course too

创建者 David G

Sep 2, 2017

Really good to learn or review the fundamentals of corporate finance. Good profesor and good materials and examples.

创建者 Oleksandr T

Apr 15, 2017

This is an awesome course! I completed basics of accounting first and then finished this one. Recommend both of it!

创建者 William P

Oct 22, 2019

This course gives me a better perspective in balance sheet analysis and building a good foundation in my business.

创建者 Francesco T

Apr 26, 2020

Very well done course, simple straight and engaging. I liked the language and the examples, truly recommended!

创建者 CARLOS E H G

Nov 23, 2020

One of the best online courses I've ever participated in. The way professor Miguel Antón teaches is amazing!

创建者 Shahrzad N

Apr 8, 2020

I liked the instructor and his style a LOT! He was very clear, sharp to the point and had a great flow!

创建者 Hoong W L

Oct 23, 2016

it give me a good understanding on how to set targets that in syn with PL statement and balance sheet.

创建者 Julio A V C

Nov 8, 2018

This course was very educational and give some important tools for analysing diferen enterprises...

创建者 Abishaek J S

Aug 22, 2020

Really enjoyed the overall learning process of the course and of course I had a really good tutor.

创建者 Ahmed B

Aug 27, 2017

The course is excellent. It feels just like watching movie. It is easy to comprehend.

Thanks prof.

创建者 Hanane D

Jun 12, 2020

The course is very good. I learned a lot from it and now I understand better the financial statu

创建者 Ahmad A

Apr 8, 2020

Just great! I strongly andvise this course to everyone who wants to get more knoledge in finace.

创建者 Sánchez G E

Jan 5, 2018

This proffesor explains really good and motivates to learn. Congratulations on a good course

创建者 Rubén M F

Aug 1, 2018

Excellent course, highly recommendable. Clear concepts, well explained and very enjoyable!

创建者 Shikhar T

Jan 13, 2017

Amazing course! Very interactive and engaging. The instructor made all the difference!

创建者 Jorge V P

Jan 6, 2018

Excellent teacher, very clear explanations and very charismatic.

I have learned a lot.

创建者 Carlos A

May 3, 2020

I learned a lot. Congrats to professor Anton for developing such compelling material

创建者 Ana R P

Aug 9, 2018

Thank you so much to my instructor for instructing Ana Pelayo.

Thank you so much.

创建者 Javier A C C

Jul 3, 2017

Great explanations and examples to the student. Really good job of Miguel Antón.

创建者 KAUSTUBHA D

Sep 22, 2020

Professor Miguel makes this so easy, Hats off to the teaching!! Loved this!

创建者 Ashmita P M

May 28, 2020

Every concept has been explained very well. Very satisfied with the course.

创建者 Uzoma C A

Jul 17, 2017

The course content, the delivery method and cases study is well packaged.

创建者 calogero s

Jul 5, 2020

Very well done. Explanation are very clear, gradual and very effective!