Chevron Left
返回到 Finance for Managers

学生对 西班牙IESE商学院 提供的 Finance for Managers 的评价和反馈

4.8
599 个评分
192 条评论

课程概述

When it comes to numbers, there is always more than meets the eye. In operational finance, you will learn how to read the “story” that the balance sheet and income statement tells about the company’s operations. The insights you gain from this “financial story” will then become a tool for short-term decision-making at the top management level relating to current assets, current liabilities and the management of working capital. Finally, by the end of the course you will understand the financial consequences of managerial decisions on operations, marketing, etc....

热门审阅

IA

Aug 15, 2018

It's a great course that helps break components of P&L and balance sheet.\n\nEmphasis is on Receivables, Payables, Dupont analysis and how these variables affect the cash/bank position of the firm.

SS

Apr 14, 2017

Excellent course, Very highly recommend it! This is my first course in Coursera and what a surprise, it was great! Well explained, concise and the professor is excellent. This class is A+

筛选依据:

51 - Finance for Managers 的 75 个评论(共 189 个)

创建者 Oleksandr T

Apr 15, 2017

This is an awesome course! I completed basics of accounting first and then finished this one. Recommend both of it!

创建者 William P

Oct 22, 2019

This course gives me a better perspective in balance sheet analysis and building a good foundation in my business.

创建者 Francesco T

Apr 26, 2020

Very well done course, simple straight and engaging. I liked the language and the examples, truly recommended!

创建者 Shahrzad N

Apr 08, 2020

I liked the instructor and his style a LOT! He was very clear, sharp to the point and had a great flow!

创建者 Hoong W L

Oct 24, 2016

it give me a good understanding on how to set targets that in syn with PL statement and balance sheet.

创建者 JULIO V

Nov 09, 2018

This course was very educational and give some important tools for analysing diferen enterprises...

创建者 Abishaek J S

Aug 22, 2020

Really enjoyed the overall learning process of the course and of course I had a really good tutor.

创建者 Ahmed B

Aug 27, 2017

The course is excellent. It feels just like watching movie. It is easy to comprehend.

Thanks prof.

创建者 Hanane D

Jun 12, 2020

The course is very good. I learned a lot from it and now I understand better the financial statu

创建者 Ahmad A

Apr 08, 2020

Just great! I strongly andvise this course to everyone who wants to get more knoledge in finace.

创建者 Sánchez G E

Jan 05, 2018

This proffesor explains really good and motivates to learn. Congratulations on a good course

创建者 Rubén M F

Aug 01, 2018

Excellent course, highly recommendable. Clear concepts, well explained and very enjoyable!

创建者 Shikhar T

Jan 13, 2017

Amazing course! Very interactive and engaging. The instructor made all the difference!

创建者 Jorge V P

Jan 06, 2018

Excellent teacher, very clear explanations and very charismatic.

I have learned a lot.

创建者 Carlos A

May 03, 2020

I learned a lot. Congrats to professor Anton for developing such compelling material

创建者 Ana R P

Aug 09, 2018

Thank you so much to my instructor for instructing Ana Pelayo.

Thank you so much.

创建者 Javier A C C

Jul 03, 2017

Great explanations and examples to the student. Really good job of Miguel Antón.

创建者 KAUSTUBHA D

Sep 22, 2020

Professor Miguel makes this so easy, Hats off to the teaching!! Loved this!

创建者 Ashmita P M

May 28, 2020

Every concept has been explained very well. Very satisfied with the course.

创建者 Uzoma C A

Jul 17, 2017

The course content, the delivery method and cases study is well packaged.

创建者 calogero s

Jul 05, 2020

Very well done. Explanation are very clear, gradual and very effective!

创建者 Claudio A O T

Jul 24, 2018

Es mi primera experiencia en cursos online y este me pareció excelente.

创建者 Masson M

Mar 22, 2020

My very first course on Coursera and what a great surprise honestly!

创建者 Giang N

May 23, 2018

Very well-structured lecture and enthusiastic teacher! Great course!

创建者 Carlos A S S

Oct 09, 2020

Muy buen curso, bien explicado y considero que con buenos ejemplos.