Chevron Left
返回到 Finance for Managers

学生对 西班牙IESE商学院 提供的 Finance for Managers 的评价和反馈

4.8
602 个评分
193 条评论

课程概述

When it comes to numbers, there is always more than meets the eye. In operational finance, you will learn how to read the “story” that the balance sheet and income statement tells about the company’s operations. The insights you gain from this “financial story” will then become a tool for short-term decision-making at the top management level relating to current assets, current liabilities and the management of working capital. Finally, by the end of the course you will understand the financial consequences of managerial decisions on operations, marketing, etc....

热门审阅

IA

Aug 15, 2018

It's a great course that helps break components of P&L and balance sheet.\n\nEmphasis is on Receivables, Payables, Dupont analysis and how these variables affect the cash/bank position of the firm.

SS

Apr 14, 2017

Excellent course, Very highly recommend it! This is my first course in Coursera and what a surprise, it was great! Well explained, concise and the professor is excellent. This class is A+

筛选依据:

151 - Finance for Managers 的 175 个评论(共 190 个)

创建者 Vanshika S

Jul 29, 2020

Very Helpful

创建者 Preeti G

May 24, 2020

Preeti Gupta

创建者 Gema G

Oct 27, 2017

Great course

创建者 Oscar M T

Jan 03, 2020

Excellent!!

创建者 Raúl T M

Feb 09, 2017

Very useful

创建者 Daniel B V

Jul 20, 2017

Excellent!

创建者 Amine B M P d O

Aug 28, 2016

very good!

创建者 MAHESH S

Aug 04, 2020

excellent

创建者 Md. M A

Jun 13, 2020

very good

创建者 Arthur S C

Sep 06, 2017

Excelent!

创建者 Jose M R M

Apr 01, 2017

Very good

创建者 Alam M

Aug 24, 2016

Excellent

创建者 Khayyam G

Apr 19, 2020

Perfect

创建者 Melody K C

Jun 25, 2019

Fun! :)

创建者 Shaik m Y B

Aug 14, 2020

superb

创建者 Jorge C

Apr 11, 2019

GREAT

创建者 Priyansh S

Jun 24, 2020

good

创建者 Mona A A

Jun 14, 2020

good

创建者 MANSOORALI P P

Jul 21, 2019

Good

创建者 shubhangi P M

Jun 30, 2019

Th

创建者 Andrés S

Jan 19, 2020

Great course in which the contents of the Financial Accounting course are applied.

The course structure is well prepared and the teacher Miguel Anton explains all the concepts in a very clear way.

The only defect is the correction received from the P2P exercises, which I found useless as the correction received from your peers is very poor or non-existent, so adds no value to the final assignment. On the other hand, I found the preparation of this final assignment very useful as all the concepts learnt during the course are applied.

As summary, I am very happy with this course and the way to teach of IESE Business School.

创建者 Marwa G

Nov 26, 2019

The instructor makes everything look very effortless. The video are very organized and the case study that we had to take before every week was very challenging and made the videos much more easier to follow up. However in week 4 there was no case, and the videos introduced new concepts that we didn't really get to use in the assignment. But other than that it was a very enjoyable and informative course.

创建者 Dave B

Jun 25, 2018

The course is very well designed so that on completion students will have a good understanding of the financial performance of a company, how to evaluate this using a clear workflow, with simple tools and operational ratios. Student will learn how to diagnose problems and recommend improvement. I'm very satisfied with what I have learned.

创建者 Clement A A

Sep 15, 2020

This really gave a huge insight about the understanding of finances before any decision will be taking. More especially knowing how to do better analysis and not just looking at figures to determined if this company is good or not.

创建者 ahmad

Oct 11, 2016

The information presented by the professor are valuable but I think we there should have been more practical exercises to enforce the concepts that being learnt.