Chevron Left
返回到 Finance for Managers

学生对 西班牙IESE商学院 提供的 Finance for Managers 的评价和反馈

4.8
602 个评分
193 条评论

课程概述

When it comes to numbers, there is always more than meets the eye. In operational finance, you will learn how to read the “story” that the balance sheet and income statement tells about the company’s operations. The insights you gain from this “financial story” will then become a tool for short-term decision-making at the top management level relating to current assets, current liabilities and the management of working capital. Finally, by the end of the course you will understand the financial consequences of managerial decisions on operations, marketing, etc....

热门审阅

IA

Aug 15, 2018

It's a great course that helps break components of P&L and balance sheet.\n\nEmphasis is on Receivables, Payables, Dupont analysis and how these variables affect the cash/bank position of the firm.

SS

Apr 14, 2017

Excellent course, Very highly recommend it! This is my first course in Coursera and what a surprise, it was great! Well explained, concise and the professor is excellent. This class is A+

筛选依据:

176 - Finance for Managers 的 190 个评论(共 190 个)

创建者 Bashir B

Oct 01, 2016

This course allowed me to use the knowledge i gained from the previous course (accounting principles)

and i will recommend for all start ups or SME owners.

创建者 Elisa H

Oct 17, 2016

This course was engaging and interesting, and helped form a thorough understanding of analyzing finances and interpreting financial statements.

创建者 Lindsay N B

Jun 20, 2016

Easier than the last course I took to follow, however, still this contains "advanced" information when it is supposed

创建者 ALAPINI K A E

Apr 25, 2020

j'ai beaucoup apprécier le deroulement du cours car les explications etaient simple ce qui facilte la comprehension

创建者 Tan Y K

Oct 04, 2020

Practical with easy to understand examples. Highly recommended to individuals without basic Finance background

创建者 Idris A A

Aug 20, 2017

superb. Finance simplified. Especially for aspiring operations manager like myself. Thank you

创建者 Cristian M B

Sep 21, 2020

Well focused with a great material combined with a good teacher.

创建者 Lennard v S

Jan 12, 2019

Great Course, could possibly also include Cashflow analysis

创建者 Arjun v

Oct 06, 2018

Awesome course! Precise and clearly explained by Mr.Miguel.

创建者 Diana B

May 15, 2019

Excellent course, very useful !

创建者 Leonardo B

Aug 23, 2016

Very good course, thank you.

创建者 Timothy K

Aug 02, 2020

Good course.

创建者 Christian P

May 21, 2020

Great course

创建者 Stephen K

Sep 23, 2017

Need more in-depth analysis in week 2 lectures

创建者 Darrence T

Feb 17, 2018

Terrible Teacher.