Chevron Left
返回到 Finance for Managers

学生对 西班牙IESE商学院 提供的 Finance for Managers 的评价和反馈

4.8
384 个评分
103 条评论

课程概述

When it comes to numbers, there is always more than meets the eye. In operational finance, you will learn how to read the “story” that the balance sheet and income statement tells about the company’s operations. The insights you gain from this “financial story” will then become a tool for short-term decision-making at the top management level relating to current assets, current liabilities and the management of working capital. Finally, by the end of the course you will understand the financial consequences of managerial decisions on operations, marketing, etc....

热门审阅

IA

Aug 15, 2018

It's a great course that helps break components of P&L and balance sheet.\n\nEmphasis is on Receivables, Payables, Dupont analysis and how these variables affect the cash/bank position of the firm.

SS

Apr 14, 2017

Excellent course, Very highly recommend it! This is my first course in Coursera and what a surprise, it was great! Well explained, concise and the professor is excellent. This class is A+

筛选依据:

26 - Finance for Managers 的 50 个评论(共 100 个)

创建者 Javier C

Nov 07, 2016

Excelent but it is necessary to study Accounting: principles of financial accounting which is an excellent course too

创建者 David G

Sep 02, 2017

Really good to learn or review the fundamentals of corporate finance. Good profesor and good materials and examples.

创建者 Oleksandr T

Apr 15, 2017

This is an awesome course! I completed basics of accounting first and then finished this one. Recommend both of it!

创建者 William P

Oct 22, 2019

This course gives me a better perspective in balance sheet analysis and building a good foundation in my business.

创建者 Hoong W L

Oct 24, 2016

it give me a good understanding on how to set targets that in syn with PL statement and balance sheet.

创建者 JULIO V

Nov 09, 2018

This course was very educational and give some important tools for analysing diferen enterprises...

创建者 Ahmed B

Aug 27, 2017

The course is excellent. It feels just like watching movie. It is easy to comprehend.

Thanks prof.

创建者 Sánchez G E

Jan 05, 2018

This proffesor explains really good and motivates to learn. Congratulations on a good course

创建者 Rubén M F

Aug 01, 2018

Excellent course, highly recommendable. Clear concepts, well explained and very enjoyable!

创建者 Shikhar T

Jan 13, 2017

Amazing course! Very interactive and engaging. The instructor made all the difference!

创建者 Jorge V P

Jan 06, 2018

Excellent teacher, very clear explanations and very charismatic.

I have learned a lot.

创建者 Ana R P

Aug 09, 2018

Thank you so much to my instructor for instructing Ana Pelayo.

Thank you so much.

创建者 Javier A C C

Jul 03, 2017

Great explanations and examples to the student. Really good job of Miguel Antón.

创建者 Uzoma C A

Jul 17, 2017

The course content, the delivery method and cases study is well packaged.

创建者 Claudio T O

Jul 24, 2018

Es mi primera experiencia en cursos online y este me pareció excelente.

创建者 Giang N

May 23, 2018

Very well-structured lecture and enthusiastic teacher! Great course!

创建者 Masson M

Jun 19, 2017

My very first course on Coursera and what a great surprise honestly!

创建者 Mohamed S

Nov 09, 2017

Great work Miguel! Well organized material and quality information.

创建者 Luka Z

Apr 22, 2017

The professor is great. One of the best courses I've ever attended!

创建者 Clémence P

May 24, 2018

Very good explanations and good rhythm in discovering the concepts

创建者 Stefan V

Jun 12, 2016

top course. interesting, relevant, well structured, good examples

创建者 Grazyna Z

Nov 08, 2018

Excelent course, easy to follow and understand! Thank you, IESE!

创建者 Joseph O A

Aug 23, 2018

Wonderful explanation, making unfamiliar financial terms easy to

创建者 Saulo M d A

Jan 31, 2019

Thank you for such a well structured course!

Congrats...

创建者 Alessandro R

Oct 27, 2017

Great course in operational finance. Simply and clear.