Chevron Left
返回到 Finance for Managers

学生对 西班牙IESE商学院 提供的 Finance for Managers 的评价和反馈

4.8
585 个评分
185 条评论

课程概述

When it comes to numbers, there is always more than meets the eye. In operational finance, you will learn how to read the “story” that the balance sheet and income statement tells about the company’s operations. The insights you gain from this “financial story” will then become a tool for short-term decision-making at the top management level relating to current assets, current liabilities and the management of working capital. Finally, by the end of the course you will understand the financial consequences of managerial decisions on operations, marketing, etc....

热门审阅

IA

Aug 15, 2018

It's a great course that helps break components of P&L and balance sheet.\n\nEmphasis is on Receivables, Payables, Dupont analysis and how these variables affect the cash/bank position of the firm.

SS

Apr 14, 2017

Excellent course, Very highly recommend it! This is my first course in Coursera and what a surprise, it was great! Well explained, concise and the professor is excellent. This class is A+

筛选依据:

26 - Finance for Managers 的 50 个评论(共 182 个)

创建者 Ishan A

Aug 15, 2018

It's a great course that helps break components of P&L and balance sheet.

Emphasis is on Receivables, Payables, Dupont analysis and how these variables affect the cash/bank position of the firm.

创建者 Francisco J C A

Apr 11, 2020

Really very interesting course and great facilitator. Prof. Antón is great. It has been very useful to refresh many concepts and to add many tools and structure to my financial knowledge.

Thanks

创建者 Radhakrishna N

Aug 14, 2020

Excellent approach to training by sharing the Financial conceptual knowledge using a a Business case scenario... very involving and thought provoking.. Really appreciate ...Many Thanks!

创建者 Guillermo M T

Sep 28, 2016

Buenos materiales, especialmente los videos . El profesor es un gran comunicador. ¿Quién quiere pagar por un curso presencial disponiendo de este tipo de cursos? Un 10 para IESE!

创建者 Joao A V F

Jul 01, 2018

Amazing course, the questions posed are very insteresting and you actually have to think to be able to solve them. The best course of the first 4 courses of this specialization.

创建者 Paul T

Aug 24, 2020

Prof. Miguel does an excellent job of approaching the topics on this course, with a very pleasant and motivating vigour. Excellent Course for those with an interest in Finance.

创建者 Marta T D

Dec 03, 2018

Professor Miguel is a remarkable teacher!!! Can really explain the subject even for people that have no financial background ! If you are looking where to start, this is it!

创建者 Stephen B

Jun 16, 2020

The best Finance course I have taken so far, even better than what I took in university. Prof. Miguel was able to explain concepts well while giving concrete illustrations.

创建者 AKSHAT V

Jul 14, 2018

One of the best courses possible for a novice in Finance. It's been an honour studying under Prof. Anton. I recommend this course to all the future managers out there...

创建者 Amit V D

Feb 23, 2019

The course is very well designed and brilliantly taught. Very useful for anyone wanting to develop insight into how organizations finance their daily operations.

创建者 JEONGHUN P

Sep 02, 2020

Great course. Really get a grip of the basics of Finance. Especially ones that you will find working in other functions (such as Sales, Marketing, PM, etc...)

创建者 Прохоренко О В

Apr 29, 2020

This course is perfect! Professor Miguel is a great speaker, the case situation is very illustrative and I am very glad that I took this course. Very grateful!

创建者 Thulajan D

Oct 16, 2018

The course taught was very easy and understandable by any person who is new to financial line. It is a must for all Executives irrespective of any discipline.

创建者 MANISH S

Sep 22, 2020

The teacher is one of the best. The methodology, course design and teaching way, all are excellent. One of the best teachers, I ever interacted. Thank You.

创建者 Andrea R

Jul 20, 2017

I liked the course. I learnt a lot of useful calculations and ideas, which I will use in my job.

The teacher was good and the course was interesting.

创建者 Thorsteinn A

Apr 12, 2017

Very clear and well organized course. I liked especially the explanation of the simplified balance sheet when understanding operational ratios.

创建者 lara

Oct 09, 2017

I have learned a lot of Finance thanks to this course, some times requires all your brain to work hard if you are code developer as me.

创建者 Khushi L

Apr 30, 2020

Prof was awesome. He used story-telling and cliffhangers to keep students engaged. I can't believe finance could be this interesting.

创建者 Elena S

Apr 22, 2018

Teacher is amazing, course is great, if i had such course 10 years ago in my University i would probably became a financial manager.

创建者 Johannes

Jan 13, 2018

I could listen to Anton for hours. Very precise explanation, good structured course, right speed and fun to listen to him

创建者 Sergii K

Jan 13, 2020

Compact and interesting course about reading and analyzing main reports of any company: P&L and Balance. Really like it.

创建者 Javier C

Nov 07, 2016

Excelent but it is necessary to study Accounting: principles of financial accounting which is an excellent course too

创建者 David G

Sep 02, 2017

Really good to learn or review the fundamentals of corporate finance. Good profesor and good materials and examples.

创建者 Oleksandr T

Apr 15, 2017

This is an awesome course! I completed basics of accounting first and then finished this one. Recommend both of it!

创建者 William P

Oct 22, 2019

This course gives me a better perspective in balance sheet analysis and building a good foundation in my business.