Chevron Left
返回到 Finance for Managers

学生对 西班牙IESE商学院 提供的 Finance for Managers 的评价和反馈

4.8
355 个评分
96 个审阅

课程概述

When it comes to numbers, there is always more than meets the eye. In operational finance, you will learn how to read the “story” that the balance sheet and income statement tells about the company’s operations. The insights you gain from this “financial story” will then become a tool for short-term decision-making at the top management level relating to current assets, current liabilities and the management of working capital. Finally, by the end of the course you will understand the financial consequences of managerial decisions on operations, marketing, etc....

热门审阅

IA

Aug 15, 2018

It's a great course that helps break components of P&L and balance sheet.\n\nEmphasis is on Receivables, Payables, Dupont analysis and how these variables affect the cash/bank position of the firm.

SS

Apr 14, 2017

Excellent course, Very highly recommend it! This is my first course in Coursera and what a surprise, it was great! Well explained, concise and the professor is excellent. This class is A+

筛选依据:

26 - Finance for Managers 的 50 个评论(共 93 个)

创建者 Athanasios P

Aug 08, 2016

Excellent and well organized course!

创建者 Amit C

Aug 15, 2016

excellent my first courser course way to go!!!

创建者 Nasr S N B

Jun 19, 2017

MY Name is Nasr Sami Nasr , I am 24 years old , I am from Egypt , I was graduated from faculty of commerce_ Cairo university , Department Accounting .

I am so happy to take this course with (IESE school) in Business .

that course was very useful and help me to achieve more progress in Accounting

I love the information that was introduced in this course .

thanks very much for this in formation and the excellent explanations

thanks prof Miguel Antón

创建者 Giang N

May 23, 2018

Very well-structured lecture and enthusiastic teacher! Great course!

创建者 Daniel B V

Jul 20, 2017

Excellent!

创建者 Sánchez G E

Jan 05, 2018

This proffesor explains really good and motivates to learn. Congratulations on a good course

创建者 Stefan V

Jun 12, 2016

top course. interesting, relevant, well structured, good examples

创建者 Amine B M

Aug 28, 2016

very good!

创建者 David G

Sep 02, 2017

Really good to learn or review the fundamentals of corporate finance. Good profesor and good materials and examples.

创建者 Mohamed S

Nov 09, 2017

Great work Miguel! Well organized material and quality information.

创建者 Jorge V P

Jan 06, 2018

Excellent teacher, very clear explanations and very charismatic.

I have learned a lot.

创建者 Fernando R C

Dec 23, 2016

Very practical course and a great teacher

创建者 Javier C

Nov 07, 2016

Excelent but it is necessary to study Accounting: principles of financial accounting which is an excellent course too

创建者 Alberto A C

Sep 06, 2017

Really good course and very well explained!

创建者 Jose M R M

Apr 01, 2017

Very good

创建者 Luka Z

Apr 22, 2017

The professor is great. One of the best courses I've ever attended!

创建者 Haoyu C

Dec 31, 2017

Clear illustration and well designed homework.

创建者 Ahmed B

Aug 27, 2017

The course is excellent. It feels just like watching movie. It is easy to comprehend.

Thanks prof.

创建者 Ramanathan

Jul 03, 2017

Very good for the New Learner

创建者 Oleksandr T

Apr 15, 2017

This is an awesome course! I completed basics of accounting first and then finished this one. Recommend both of it!

创建者 José A S R

Jul 03, 2016

Very good and more!

创建者 Uzoma C A

Jul 17, 2017

The course content, the delivery method and cases study is well packaged.

创建者 Masson M

Jun 19, 2017

My very first course on Coursera and what a great surprise honestly!

创建者 Burak E

Mar 11, 2018

I even had an advanced executive program from a Business School of a very reputable university and confess that never had that much to the point explanation. I strongly advise managers to have this course even for a reminder purpose like me.. Thank you Professor , I do appreciate your strong style to make things clear and not a formula but real life intuitions.

创建者 Carlos C M V

Jun 09, 2017

Tengo mas de 10 años de estar estudiando finanzas y Miguel Antón, Assistant Professor de Financial Management, me encanto la forma en que planteo el análisis financiero. Nunca en la vida me había sentido tan claro sobre este tema. Mis felicitaciones, "el mejor curso que he tomado en mi vida".