Chevron Left
返回到 Finance for Managers

学生对 西班牙IESE商学院 提供的 Finance for Managers 的评价和反馈

4.8
364 个评分
97 个审阅

课程概述

When it comes to numbers, there is always more than meets the eye. In operational finance, you will learn how to read the “story” that the balance sheet and income statement tells about the company’s operations. The insights you gain from this “financial story” will then become a tool for short-term decision-making at the top management level relating to current assets, current liabilities and the management of working capital. Finally, by the end of the course you will understand the financial consequences of managerial decisions on operations, marketing, etc....

热门审阅

IA

Aug 15, 2018

It's a great course that helps break components of P&L and balance sheet.\n\nEmphasis is on Receivables, Payables, Dupont analysis and how these variables affect the cash/bank position of the firm.

SS

Apr 14, 2017

Excellent course, Very highly recommend it! This is my first course in Coursera and what a surprise, it was great! Well explained, concise and the professor is excellent. This class is A+

筛选依据:

76 - Finance for Managers 的 94 个评论(共 94 个)

创建者 Anindya S C

May 27, 2019

Fantastic course, such a well laid out structure, Miguel sir explained with such enthusiasm, especially the case with Working Capital as to why it's not an asset. An excellent course!!!

创建者 Melody K C

Jun 25, 2019

Fun! :)

创建者 shubhangi P M

Jun 30, 2019

Th

创建者 MANSOORALI P P

Jul 21, 2019

Good

创建者 Prashant R

Sep 22, 2019

Nice learning

创建者 ASHUTOSH S

Nov 09, 2018

Initial we took on lighter note but course was in depth and require thorough knowledge of Accounting / Finance .

Overall it was good and representable and given in-depth knowledge of subject .

Case Study given was more authentic and had led to review of entire course while solving it .

Best of Luck to Coursera for providing Business Insights to Working Executives

创建者 Lennard v S

Jan 12, 2019

Great Course, could possibly also include Cashflow analysis

创建者 Arjun v

Oct 06, 2018

Awesome course! Precise and clearly explained by Mr.Miguel.

创建者 Leonardo B

Aug 23, 2016

Very good course, thank you.

创建者 Elisa H

Oct 17, 2016

This course was engaging and interesting, and helped form a thorough understanding of analyzing finances and interpreting financial statements.

创建者 Bashir B

Oct 01, 2016

This course allowed me to use the knowledge i gained from the previous course (accounting principles)

and i will recommend for all start ups or SME owners.

创建者 ahmad

Oct 11, 2016

The information presented by the professor are valuable but I think we there should have been more practical exercises to enforce the concepts that being learnt.

创建者 Lindsay N B

Jun 20, 2016

Easier than the last course I took to follow, however, still this contains "advanced" information when it is supposed

创建者 said h a

May 28, 2018

It's a great course if you have some knowledge of management, to understand this course, you need to know the calculation of growth rate in percentage but after completing this course, you will understand business very well.

创建者 Dave B

Jun 25, 2018

The course is very well designed so that on completion students will have a good understanding of the financial performance of a company, how to evaluate this using a clear workflow, with simple tools and operational ratios. Student will learn how to diagnose problems and recommend improvement. I'm very satisfied with what I have learned.

创建者 Idris A A

Aug 20, 2017

superb. Finance simplified. Especially for aspiring operations manager like myself. Thank you

创建者 Diana B

May 15, 2019

Excellent course, very useful !

创建者 Stephen K

Sep 23, 2017

Need more in-depth analysis in week 2 lectures

创建者 Darrence T

Feb 17, 2018

Terrible Teacher.