Chevron Left
返回到 Operations and Supply Chain Decisions and Metrics

学生对 伊利诺伊大学香槟分校 提供的 Operations and Supply Chain Decisions and Metrics 的评价和反馈

4.6
1,066 个评分
304 条评论

课程概述

In this course, you will learn about the role of operations and how they are connected to other business functions in manufacturing and service-focused organizations. You will learn and practice the use of decision-making frameworks and techniques applicable at all levels, from management-level strategic decisions such as connecting process to the needs of various customer segments, to front-line tactical decisions such as choosing between ordering larger quantities vs. ordering more frequently. You will be able to: • Relate underlying principles to operations management frameworks and techniques • Synthesize information to make strategic operations decisions • Evaluate processes on different dimensions • Apply analytical techniques for tactical operations decision This course is part of Gies College of Business’ suite of online programs, including the iMBA and iMSM. Learn more about admission into these programs and explore how your Coursera work can be leveraged if accepted into a degree program at https://degrees.giesbusiness.illinois.edu/idegrees/....

热门审阅

KJ
Dec 27, 2018

It is a good learning program initiated by AL for employees in almost all categories.\n\nHappy to grab the opportunity to complete the course & learnings.\n\nThanks Coursera...Thanks Ashok Leyland...

LC
Apr 29, 2020

As of i like finance and HR so just thought to try this operations. Really a good and interesting course and give a lot of information with examples so its effective and helpful for our future also .

筛选依据:

226 - Operations and Supply Chain Decisions and Metrics 的 250 个评论(共 267 个)

创建者 Alexandre O

Nov 24, 2019

Great refresher course on operations management and various manufacturing approaches.

创建者 BRIAMONTE N

Apr 28, 2020

The course is very interesting. It g me good basis of the operations management

创建者 Juliana F

May 9, 2021

Videos are too long and the assignments barely flexible. But good content.

创建者 Sebastian C G

Jan 7, 2018

I liked it too much, learned a lot about operations and quality assurance.

创建者 Suraj G

Oct 26, 2020

i need more practice question and solved example to reinforce my learning

创建者 Vaseem A

Jan 31, 2019

The Course is good for Production n Implementation of

创建者 Rameez A G A

May 21, 2021

Topics of productivity and forecasting were missing.

创建者 vishnusekhar R J

Nov 11, 2018

The course and content well balanced. Very helpful.

创建者 Moeed N A

May 10, 2020

there is a real added value from this course

创建者 Pavlo S

Oct 20, 2019

More explanation on formulas would help

创建者 Мирослава К

Sep 24, 2019

I would like to have more assignments.

创建者 Ismail F

Jun 26, 2019

The value stream mapping section

创建者 Ngozichukwu M

Nov 11, 2018

This a very challenging course.

创建者 Srishti R

Jul 27, 2021

unable to get the certificate

创建者 Kuber S

Nov 6, 2017

great learnings with examples

创建者 Mohammad I S

Feb 12, 2021

Excellent Learning Journey.!

创建者 Saikiran P

Sep 13, 2020

exceptional explanation

创建者 Joel J

May 13, 2020

It was very informative

创建者 Anshul k s C

Jun 17, 2020

outstanding exprience

创建者 Ansel D

May 22, 2020

Good cpurse

创建者 Joshua V

Oct 11, 2018

Good Class

创建者 Salma B

Aug 8, 2020

good

创建者 Vivek L

Feb 15, 2019

t

创建者 Fernando J

Nov 12, 2017

Overall the content is good, but a lot more can be improved by using a teleprompter rather than adlib speaking. If what to be said was prepared in advanced:

+More clarity in the content

+Less time to consume/More concise

Maybe consider hiring a news cast director for all the lessons. Thank you!

创建者 Manuel B

Nov 5, 2017

considering the argument, it should probably be more concise and better structured to be as unambiguous as possible. Introduce more definitions and clear associated explanations and less story telling.