Chevron Left
返回到 Supply Chain Operations

学生对 新泽西州立罗格斯大学 提供的 Supply Chain Operations 的评价和反馈

4.8
2,715 个评分
589 条评论

课程概述

Have you ever wondered how products and services are created exactly the same thousands of times over? And how companies are able to smooth out operations to manufacture efficiently, effectively, and without any waste? How is such precision possible? The answer lies at the heart of operations. In the Supply Chain Operations course, we introduce and apply essential process improvement tools to achieve perfection. After completing this course, you will be able to apply the Six Sigma methodology for process improvement. You will demonstrate that you understand the basic tenets of the Lean philosophy that enables manufacturers to eliminate waste and make processes more efficient. Finally, you will be able to apply the tools that you just gained to improve a process of your own. This is an introductory course designed to provide you with a start on your learning journey in operations. You do not need to have any background in operations, but it would be beneficial if you had a basic understanding of business concepts, a working knowledge of spreadsheets, and ideally have mastered the Supply Chain Logistics course. Join me and we will learn together about operations!...

热门审阅

SB
Jul 24, 2018

I have learned how supply chain operations work in companies. very well understood about. and detail explanation by Professer. I definitely recommand this course for begineers in this field of work.

S
Dec 28, 2020

Excellent teaching. But if it was more technical like More software functions and calculating in different ways to get a good forecast, It would be more better for students to be industry ready

筛选依据:

101 - Supply Chain Operations 的 125 个评论(共 582 个)

创建者 NIKHIL R P

Mar 23, 2020

This course really helped me to understand the was Logistics can be improved,can be made efficient and effective.

创建者 Beata B

Jan 26, 2020

Great introduction to Lean Six sigma - includes a different approach than the GoLeanSixSigma trainings would do.

创建者 Shaikhul A

Mar 28, 2020

Great content to learn pragmatic measures to solve problems and improve overall operations of any organization.

创建者 RISHABH S R

Aug 24, 2020

THIS COURSE WAS. QUIET SATISFACTORY AND HELPED ME GAIN A LOT MORE KNOWLEDGE ABOUT THE SUPPLY CHAIN MANAGEMENT.

创建者 rodrigo b

Apr 25, 2020

i was a really good course, how ever i must insist to update some of the links to get more updated information

创建者 Adnan S

Dec 4, 2019

This is an interesting course full of potential to give back skills which are very much needed in the market.

创建者 Mohammed a

Jul 28, 2020

really helpful course I believe is a must for anyone wanting go attain practical and implementable knowledge

创建者 Vasileios O S

Oct 3, 2020

Very helpful course, and very easy to understand. Dr. Leuschner's teaching methods are truly remarkable.

创建者 Erick N M

May 16, 2020

The course materials in week 4 should be accompanied by some illustrative videos for easy understanding.

创建者 Dimitra L

Jan 1, 2021

Really Interesting! Give it a shot if you like Supply Chain Logistics! This course is very informative!

创建者 Adnan S B

Nov 3, 2020

It is a great opportunity for learning and to improving the skills, everyone should learn this course.

创建者 Valeria M

Apr 28, 2020

With all the needed information, easy to follow and I would definitely admit I learn operation skills.

创建者 Alessio I

Apr 9, 2020

Great readings and videos, I learned a lot about Six Sigma Method, Lean Thinking and Stocks planning.

创建者 Moayad K

Feb 12, 2020

It may be too general but there was some interesting new topics/concepts for me that are very useful.

创建者 Pranav V B

Mar 22, 2019

Excellent. Introduced me to different basic aspects of Operations and its relevance in Supply Chain.

创建者 Ngoc L

Nov 1, 2018

I have gained fundamental knowledge thanks to easy-to-understand explanation! Thanks a lot for that.

创建者 Amit K

Aug 15, 2017

a very intersting course which i feel to learn and the way it is delivered , i really enjoy learning

创建者 Muhammad M Y

Nov 25, 2020

Great content, well thought, good teaching and additional reading materials, great professor also.

创建者 Latoya D

Sep 10, 2020

I really enjoyed this course.. it was well taught and definitely pushed me put of my comfort zone

创建者 MUHAMMAD T B

Jul 12, 2020

It is a very good course. DMAIC has been explained in the best way. Enjoyed throughout the course

创建者 ARVIND D

Mar 17, 2019

Prof. has really made the subject interesting and really any one can learn things in easy manner.

创建者 Santosh P

Jun 5, 2020

Very usefull course

A must for every supply chain professional have learnt a lot from this course

创建者 Joy G

Mar 28, 2019

Amazing course.. quiet an innovative ways to teach things.. love the professor's way of teaching

创建者 WASIM A

Oct 25, 2019

THE COURSE WAS EXCELLENT AND I GOT TO KNOW VERY IMPORTANT OPERATIONAL KNOWLEDGE ON SUPPLY CHAIN

创建者 Francis E N

Jun 28, 2017

I really do enjoy this course, mostly the introduction to Six Sigma with the DMAIC methodology.