Chevron Left
返回到 Optimizing a Website for Search

学生对 加州大学戴维斯分校 提供的 Optimizing a Website for Search 的评价和反馈

4.7
728 个评分
139 个审阅

课程概述

Learn the ins and outs of optimizing a website, from conducting an initial audit to presenting your findings and recommendations. Hands-on activities include learning how to select and apply appropriate keywords throughout a website, incorporating keyword research in a content marketing strategy, and optimizing a site for local search. You will also learn strategies for setting goals and client/stakeholder expectations, building effective analytics and reports, and communicating SEO improvements....

热门审阅

SH

Sep 03, 2019

This has to be the most informative and useful SEO course on the internet. The instructor has provided so much value. I highly recommend this course for anyone seeking in-depth value of SEO.

SR

Jan 17, 2017

This course provides the essential fundamentals for optimizing a website for search. The course was a refresher in certain areas as well as helped fill in the gaps on things I didnt know.

筛选依据:

51 - Optimizing a Website for Search 的 75 个评论(共 129 个)

创建者 Assaf L

Mar 31, 2017

The course was very informative and filled with great conetnt and practices!

创建者 Varun B

Feb 01, 2018

Well structured.A lot of new concepts learnt.

创建者 Ehsan A

Jun 16, 2017

Great Course.

创建者 Maria W

Sep 19, 2016

Great course with a lot of information and helpfull resources!

创建者 Deleted A

Nov 26, 2016

I signed up to audit the first 5 courses in this specialization. This review is for the first 3 of these courses taught by Rebekah May.

I don't know that SEO is truly simple and logical or if it just appears this way because of how clear and easy to listen to Ms. May is. I do feel she has supplied a lot of very useful information, pointed to a lot of great tools and websites., and am already making improvements as a result of her classes.

创建者 Youssef A A

Dec 24, 2016

this course offered some very useful information that you can make use of immediately if you wish

创建者 EMARCEEN Y

Apr 22, 2017

I have learned a lot about SEO from this course. 100% excellent course.

创建者 Dipesh I

Jun 28, 2017

thank you

创建者 Mark P

Jan 24, 2017

Great course with a lot of useful content

创建者 Kelly-Smith O

Aug 26, 2016

This is an amazing course that will benefit any Online Marketing professional. I learned so much. Thank you very much to the Coursera team.

创建者 Muhammad I

Nov 16, 2017

It is an excellent course and very well delivered by the Instructors.

创建者 Aurelie O

Mar 23, 2018

Very practical teaching that can be applied with useful templates, best practices and tools suggestion.

创建者 Keith D

Mar 09, 2017

I found this really useful and informative. The assignment was a really good way to be able to apply the learning. Good job!!

创建者 Natalia M

Apr 09, 2018

Really great course on On-page SEO, even better than I expected!

创建者 Johnny R

Jul 09, 2017

I didn't think that I would learn much but I was able to take away valuable nuggets of info. Thanks!

创建者 Rajiv S J

Apr 20, 2018

Very practical and helpful! Great learning experience.

创建者 Sean R

Jan 17, 2017

This course provides the essential fundamentals for optimizing a website for search. The course was a refresher in certain areas as well as helped fill in the gaps on things I didnt know.

创建者 John W

Jan 14, 2017

A great deal of useful information and insider tips

创建者 Luciano M

Sep 24, 2017

Excellent explanations and materials.

创建者 bilal n

Jun 08, 2017

very informative

创建者 Moise L

Jun 18, 2018

Excellent instructor

创建者 Kamila G

May 07, 2016

Excellent course. Clear presentation.

Some reading list could be added.

Well done.

创建者 Amer K

Aug 14, 2017

I so much enjoyed this course and its very detailed and practical guides on web site optimization. I learned so much. Thank you!

创建者 Kim G

Nov 08, 2016

Great course and resources!

创建者 Ady L

Mar 02, 2017

Very clear and professional. Thanks