Chevron Left
返回到 Optimizing a Website for Search

学生对 加州大学戴维斯分校 提供的 Optimizing a Website for Search 的评价和反馈

4.7
665 个评分
125 个审阅

课程概述

Learn the ins and outs of optimizing a website, from conducting an initial audit to presenting your findings and recommendations. Hands-on activities include learning how to select and apply appropriate keywords throughout a website, incorporating keyword research in a content marketing strategy, and optimizing a site for local search. You will also learn strategies for setting goals and client/stakeholder expectations, building effective analytics and reports, and communicating SEO improvements....

热门审阅

SR

Jan 17, 2017

This course provides the essential fundamentals for optimizing a website for search. The course was a refresher in certain areas as well as helped fill in the gaps on things I didnt know.

AH

May 23, 2017

Excellent course. There is always new and exciting information available in the ever changing world of SEO. Great insights on Google's ever-changing algorithms and methods. Thanks!

筛选依据:

51 - Optimizing a Website for Search 的 75 个评论(共 115 个)

创建者 Assaf L

Mar 31, 2017

The course was very informative and filled with great conetnt and practices!

创建者 Varun B

Feb 01, 2018

Well structured.A lot of new concepts learnt.

创建者 Ehsan A

Jun 16, 2017

Great Course.

创建者 Maria W

Sep 19, 2016

Great course with a lot of information and helpfull resources!

创建者 Deleted A

Nov 26, 2016

I signed up to audit the first 5 courses in this specialization. This review is for the first 3 of these courses taught by Rebekah May.

I don't know that SEO is truly simple and logical or if it just appears this way because of how clear and easy to listen to Ms. May is. I do feel she has supplied a lot of very useful information, pointed to a lot of great tools and websites., and am already making improvements as a result of her classes.

创建者 Youssef A A

Dec 24, 2016

this course offered some very useful information that you can make use of immediately if you wish

创建者 EMARCEEN Y

Apr 22, 2017

I have learned a lot about SEO from this course. 100% excellent course.

创建者 Dipesh I

Jun 28, 2017

thank you

创建者 Mark P

Jan 24, 2017

Great course with a lot of useful content

创建者 Kelly-Smith O

Aug 26, 2016

This is an amazing course that will benefit any Online Marketing professional. I learned so much. Thank you very much to the Coursera team.

创建者 Muhammad I

Nov 16, 2017

It is an excellent course and very well delivered by the Instructors.

创建者 Aurelie O

Mar 23, 2018

Very practical teaching that can be applied with useful templates, best practices and tools suggestion.

创建者 Keith D

Mar 09, 2017

I found this really useful and informative. The assignment was a really good way to be able to apply the learning. Good job!!

创建者 Natalia M

Apr 09, 2018

Really great course on On-page SEO, even better than I expected!

创建者 Johnny R

Jul 09, 2017

I didn't think that I would learn much but I was able to take away valuable nuggets of info. Thanks!

创建者 Rajiv S J

Apr 20, 2018

Very practical and helpful! Great learning experience.

创建者 Sean R

Jan 17, 2017

This course provides the essential fundamentals for optimizing a website for search. The course was a refresher in certain areas as well as helped fill in the gaps on things I didnt know.

创建者 John W

Jan 14, 2017

A great deal of useful information and insider tips

创建者 Luciano M

Sep 24, 2017

Excellent explanations and materials.

创建者 bilal n

Jun 08, 2017

very informative

创建者 Moise L

Jun 18, 2018

Excellent instructor

创建者 Kamila G

May 07, 2016

Excellent course. Clear presentation.

Some reading list could be added.

Well done.

创建者 Amer K

Aug 14, 2017

I so much enjoyed this course and its very detailed and practical guides on web site optimization. I learned so much. Thank you!

创建者 Kim G

Nov 08, 2016

Great course and resources!

创建者 Ady L

Mar 02, 2017

Very clear and professional. Thanks