Chevron Left
返回到 Optimizing a Website for Search

学生对 加州大学戴维斯分校 提供的 Optimizing a Website for Search 的评价和反馈

4.7
667 个评分
126 个审阅

课程概述

Learn the ins and outs of optimizing a website, from conducting an initial audit to presenting your findings and recommendations. Hands-on activities include learning how to select and apply appropriate keywords throughout a website, incorporating keyword research in a content marketing strategy, and optimizing a site for local search. You will also learn strategies for setting goals and client/stakeholder expectations, building effective analytics and reports, and communicating SEO improvements....

热门审阅

SR

Jan 17, 2017

This course provides the essential fundamentals for optimizing a website for search. The course was a refresher in certain areas as well as helped fill in the gaps on things I didnt know.

AH

May 23, 2017

Excellent course. There is always new and exciting information available in the ever changing world of SEO. Great insights on Google's ever-changing algorithms and methods. Thanks!

筛选依据:

76 - Optimizing a Website for Search 的 100 个评论(共 116 个)

创建者 Dan P

Jan 04, 2017

Excellent information , and very good presentation of course material.

创建者 Inga A

Jan 17, 2018

Excellent content! I do feel much better equipped to analyze content, design an effective strategy, and develop a great content for sites. Also having a long list of different useful software tools for SEO. Thanks to those who had put altogether this course!

创建者 Tim L

Sep 26, 2016

Another great course

创建者 aliassim

Apr 04, 2017

it is very useful and i gain a big knowkedge when i finished it

thank you alot

创建者 Emir K

Oct 15, 2017

Great course, I really liked presentation and it is easy to learn with.

创建者 Dennisa V

Aug 17, 2018

Excellent Course to Study!

创建者 Muhammad A Y

Jul 12, 2018

excellent way of teaching really i like very much thanks a lot coursera to give me this opportunity.

创建者 Jennifer C

Jul 09, 2018

Learned so much! I really liked the course and I feel prepared to meet potential clients. I also so appreciate the resources like the reporting dashboard and the project timeline .xls REALLY GREAT! Those are tools I will use immediately.

创建者 Milton G F Q

Mar 31, 2019

Onde aprender o que fazer e a melhor forma de fazer. Ótimas orientações de abordagens aos clientes.

创建者 Asad A

May 11, 2019

Too much theory.

创建者 Sam B

May 25, 2019

I was happy to see more advanced insights and knowledge to SEO. Technical SEO is important and must be learned and applied throuroughly.

创建者 Lisseth M

May 18, 2019

The business page assignment was not good for my region. I couldn't find a case.

创建者 A. D W

Jun 05, 2019

Excellent and rewarding course, learnt loads

创建者 Usman R

Jun 27, 2019

Thank you Ma'am for creating this course

创建者 Riza G B

Jul 05, 2019

The hands-on assignment really help integrate all parts of the lesson.

创建者 Sersemis A

Aug 17, 2019

thank you

创建者 Rayan A

Aug 21, 2019

This course was helped me to gain additional skills on-page SEO, content strategy, keyword research, competitive analysis, Reporting and how to deal with new clients, and much more.

I am so happy to gain skills that related to SEO, to achieve better result in future upcoming jobs

创建者 wang t h

May 27, 2016

This course focuses a lot on local site optimization and how to proceed SEO projects.

创建者 rohit b

Sep 27, 2017

Best Learning understood concept very well. How to think, How to analyze keywords. One important thing to mention that , you need to be have some patience. It requires time, dedication, and commitment.

创建者 Jann G

Oct 01, 2016

Once again a good course but the quizzes are improvable. I had 98%, I don't say it because I didn't know the answers. Many questions just don't make sense. Other than that the course was very interesting!

创建者 Vincent N

Apr 17, 2017

This course contains lots of important information about how to optimise a website for SEO, especially Module 1, keyword research and competitive analysis. I've been rewatching Module 1 as I'm working on optimising two websites. Because there is so much information I felt sometime the logical order could have been reemphasised. Other than this, really great course.

创建者 Jaume L

May 17, 2016

Great opportunity to discover how LOCAL SEO works

创建者 Saqib W

Aug 10, 2017

This course introduced me to the art of Optimizing a Website for Search through the exploration and critical analysis of a wide variety of genres.

创建者 Chris R

Jun 09, 2016

Generally a good course. I was disappointed with the instructions in the Week 3 assignment. In past courses within the certification, the instructions have noted specifically what was required. Here, the instructions around the Google Business Page part of the assignment did not include some specific elements we were being evaluated one.

创建者 Georgy S T

Oct 23, 2016

Excellent course. Learned a lot on the nuts and bolts of optimisation. Some of the promised downloads are missing, though, in the resources section. Same goes for a few links. But the links one can look up one ones own. Not so the downloads. And there have been no response despite repeated posts in the Help section. Hope this will be remedied.