Chevron Left
返回到 The Oral Cavity: Portal to Health and Disease

学生对 宾夕法尼亚大学 提供的 The Oral Cavity: Portal to Health and Disease 的评价和反馈

4.9
123 个评分
35 个审阅

课程概述

This course will focus on the interprofessional realtionship of dentistry and medicine. For each session, the medical specialist will present a broad overview of specific disease entity which will be followed by a dental educator discussing the relevant oral manifestations and implications. The final module of each session will be devoted to the interaction between the dental and other health care professionals....

热门审阅

GR

Feb 07, 2018

extremely well crafted course by the best faculty there is.\n\nlearned a lot from this course.\n\nthank you coursera and thank you University of Pennsylvania for this amazing and informative course.

JQ

Jan 03, 2018

Nice review. I'm an older retired dentist and this was an outstanding review for me. Thanks to y'all who developed and presented this course! Thanks. Dr John Quincy

筛选依据:

1 - The Oral Cavity: Portal to Health and Disease 的 25 个评论(共 35 个)

创建者 Stacey A B

Jan 30, 2019

Amazing Course! Thank you!

创建者 Ileana M M P

Feb 06, 2019

muy completo

创建者 Christmar D Q L

Jan 16, 2019

Great course! It's more than i was expecting.

创建者 Paddy K

Jan 21, 2019

Excellent Course and top notch faculty

创建者 Andrea H

Feb 18, 2019

Excellent course!

创建者 Leticia F

Mar 08, 2019

I've been practicing Dentistry for 30 years. With the increased correlation of Oral conditions with systemic disease this course was a great review.

创建者 Nerea M

Dec 17, 2018

It is a great course for dental students who want to know how systemic diseases or conditions may affect in the Oral Cavity.

创建者 Manasi B

Oct 11, 2018

Very well made, comprehensive course.

创建者 이원엽

Sep 30, 2018

좋은 강의 감사합니다.

创建者 Emar O

Oct 23, 2018

very informative

创建者 Hana F

Jul 11, 2018

Thanks for a very well rounded course. As a dentist, it was a great revision for many topics I have learned, as well as some I had a hard time understanding at a deeper level. The conversations with the specialists were really well put together. The questions asked by Dr. Yuri were also excellent and helpful. I will certainly recommend this course to my colleagues.

创建者 JOHN Q

Jan 03, 2018

Nice review. I'm an older retired dentist and this was an outstanding review for me. Thanks to y'all who developed and presented this course! Thanks. Dr John Quincy

创建者 Jenny P

Apr 22, 2018

As a dental professional, I found this to be an informative and well-organized course! I hope Coursera incorporates more dental-related courses for me to listen to.

创建者 Priyanka P

Sep 27, 2017

Excellent couse.....loved it to the core

创建者 Jihoon J

Jan 15, 2018

Great Course, Very Interesting and Engaging

创建者 Juan G C M

Oct 30, 2017

I think this a great topic in cutting edge dentistry and also I think this course will be a powerfull tool in comprehensive patient care management, and will give a sound knowledge to all clinicians whose want to asses oral health without neglecting the patient´systemic health out. Thanks for encourage to make dentistry better.

创建者 Robin M H

Mar 15, 2018

very informative!

创建者 gaurav r

Feb 07, 2018

extremely well crafted course by the best faculty there is.

learned a lot from this course.

thank you coursera and thank you University of Pennsylvania for this amazing and informative course.

创建者 fayez A U

Dec 30, 2017

Thank for every thing you do for us

创建者 Bhavik

Jun 12, 2018

Excellent and incredibly informative course!

创建者 Abdullah A N

May 26, 2018

Very helpful.

创建者 Dler R H

Nov 19, 2017

Thanks for all doctors

创建者 Dr. W H

Feb 06, 2018

Thanks for All for the Amazing Course

创建者 Y S

Apr 25, 2019

Really good course for students studying medicine and dentistry.