Chevron Left
返回到 Introduction to Ordinary Differential Equations

学生对 韩国科学技术高等研究院 (KAIST) 提供的 Introduction to Ordinary Differential Equations 的评价和反馈

4.7
758 个评分
157 条评论

课程概述

In this introductory course on Ordinary Differential Equations, we first provide basic terminologies on the theory of differential equations and then proceed to methods of solving various types of ordinary differential equations. We handle first order differential equations and then second order linear differential equations. We also discuss some related concrete mathematical modeling problems, which can be handled by the methods introduced in this course. The lecture is self contained. However, if necessary, you may consult any introductory level text on ordinary differential equations. For example, "Elementary Differential Equations and Boundary Value Problems by W. E. Boyce and R. C. DiPrima from John Wiley & Sons" is a good source for further study on the subject. The course is mainly delivered through video lectures. At the end of each module, there will be a quiz consisting of several problems related to the lecture of the week....

热门审阅

RV

Jan 13, 2020

The course is correctly paced. The lectures are extremely good and carries lots of details. Overall, the course is very well organized, extremely thankful to the instructor and others for the support.

CS

Jun 14, 2020

An excellent platform for the subject knowledge. Coursera teaches the different types of learning methods .in this couse I learned about differential equations applicable to physical concepts

筛选依据:

101 - Introduction to Ordinary Differential Equations 的 125 个评论(共 157 个)

创建者 dgq

Oct 01, 2018

excellent classe

创建者 Bhisham B

Mar 19, 2018

awesome teaching

创建者 Raju B T

May 18, 2020

Good experience

创建者 Dr. D S

May 06, 2020

good experience

创建者 Ravikumar B

Jun 01, 2020

course is good

创建者 Wessam S

Jan 07, 2018

awesome course

创建者 Anteneh G T

Jun 09, 2020

great course!

创建者 ARAVINDH D

Apr 24, 2020

Thank you sir

创建者 夏旸

Dec 03, 2018

nice course!

创建者 b. v S

Jun 09, 2020

Very useful

创建者 Ruth R

Jul 17, 2020

Thank you!

创建者 Opara S I

Jun 26, 2020

Insipiring

创建者 MR. J T R A

May 20, 2020

Very Good.

创建者 Dr. S S R

Jun 15, 2020

Very Good

创建者 BONGU T

Jun 09, 2020

Excellent

创建者 RAVICHANDER B

Jun 01, 2020

Excellent

创建者 Gowtham.B

Jun 27, 2019

Nandri <3

创建者 Kamlendra P S

Mar 18, 2019

GREAT!!

创建者 Gollamudi S A

Jun 09, 2020

Good

创建者 Devireddy P R

Mar 30, 2019

GOOD

创建者 JILLELLA P K R

Mar 25, 2019

good

创建者 GANACHARI S K

Mar 25, 2019

nice

创建者 SHAMPRANESH D

Nov 06, 2018

good

创建者 Gaurav V

Jun 05, 2019

I appreciate the efforts of the instructor for making this MOOC. But this course seems dull to me. The discussion forum is inactive. No reading, no required quizzes only video lectures and graded quiz are there. Moreover, there is also no in-video quizzes. Anyway, I gained so much out of it. It's a 9-week long course and there is much material in video quiz so if you are going to take this course you will surely get many things from this course.

创建者 Pansy S

Mar 25, 2018

I am a 7 5 year old math tutor and wanted to refresh (or actually learn) my knowledge of differential equations. This course was well presented and had good examples. I would only ask for more examples and also be able to see worked out solutions of the quizzes, once we have passed them.