Chevron Left
返回到 Organisational design: Know your organisation

学生对 麦考瑞大学 提供的 Organisational design: Know your organisation 的评价和反馈

4.8
197 个评分
53 条评论

课程概述

How do you lead your organisation when today’s work environment is so competitive and complex? When you become responsible for leading an organisation, your most important leadership challenge will be enabling your organisation to deliver on its strategy while ensuring it remains sufficiently agile. This course will prepare you to tackle this challenge. You will examine what organisational culture is, the primary organisational structures, and what we mean by ‘systems’, before building on your foundational knowledge and taking a more strategic perspective. The structured learning activities that complement this course (video lectures, quizzes, discussion prompts and written assessments) will not only prepare you to take your organisation forward in a more strategic direction, but to make better decisions along the way....

热门审阅

OA

Aug 20, 2019

Every staff must take this course. The earlier you take in your career life, the better for your progression. It also has applications to entrepreneurial development.

SK

May 23, 2019

Learned new perspectives of Strategic HRM and some really helpful management frameworks and concepts which will definitely help me in my career.

筛选依据:

1 - Organisational design: Know your organisation 的 25 个评论(共 54 个)

创建者 Maricar C

Dec 21, 2018

Learned a lot of practical things that I can apply in my current job. Thank you Professor Lok and the rest of the Macquarie and Coursera team!

创建者 Sandeep K

May 23, 2019

Learned new perspectives of Strategic HRM and some really helpful management frameworks and concepts which will definitely help me in my career.

创建者 James D

Apr 26, 2020

Great course. Very practical, straight to the point. I could use all the tools proposed in my current company

创建者 Rishi M

Jan 22, 2019

Excellent Course. Really loved the way of assignments via case studies

创建者 Claudia V

Mar 02, 2019

Loved this course. What a life-changing experience. Thank you!

创建者 Olabanji A

Aug 20, 2019

Every staff must take this course. The earlier you take in your career life, the better for your progression. It also has applications to entrepreneurial development.

创建者 chandni a

Sep 08, 2019

Its worth doing this course and i have gained a lot of aspects from the modules which i believe will certainly help me in my career.

创建者 MOHAMED L M M

Mar 07, 2019

An excellent course.

创建者 Hishmi s

Feb 01, 2019

very good course

创建者 Dimple K

Jan 21, 2019

Highly recommend

创建者 Parij B

Sep 08, 2019

Gave me a really good idea of organizational structure and ideas behind every organizational decisions

创建者 Keshab P P

Feb 16, 2020

There is problem in verification. I don't like it.

创建者 Kurt v M

Jan 27, 2020

This course has been incredibly insightful, providing a detailed look at the fundamentals of organisation design. It has truly given me a new lens thru which to look at my current employer and provided me with incredible insight into how I can both lead in my organisation and have a greater impact of achieving our organisation's market strategy by leveraging our critical skills. This course is a must follow for both aspiring and curent leaders.

创建者 Stavros S

May 15, 2020

Excellent course. Well organized and structured. Professional professor with a high level of expertise who can explain the theory, concepts, frameworks and tools with ease and clarity, which makes it much easier to implement within case studies. Most importantly, you can gain transferable skills and knowledge, which can easily be implemented within the working environment. Highly Recommended!

创建者 YUSUF T Y

Feb 17, 2020

Thiw course has broaden my scope of organization overview. I got to learn about different problem solving tools and their applications to organisational strqtegy misalignment. Now I'm attentive to details I would normally overlook previously.

创建者 Andrew H

May 13, 2020

Excellent course with good required materials and supplemental online materials. I learned a lot that I can apply to my current organization during Strategic Planning. I enjoyed the videos and exercises.

创建者 Omolola T B

Apr 27, 2020

This course has really helped me broaden my skills and knowledge in Leadership and organisational structures and also how to apply in my field of study, so grateful, but the stress was worth it

创建者 Bernard D V

Oct 07, 2019

A must have for an organisational design course. You will have all the information you need in this course, one of the best I studied. A must have for any manager.

创建者 BHARATH P D

Jun 19, 2020

The course content is excellent and the articles, case studies made the learning easy. Overall a very and informative course.

创建者 Santosh P

Jul 04, 2020

Very well structured and explained..helpful in personal growth and understanding the concept.

Big Thank you to Entire Team!!

创建者 Srinivasan K

Oct 22, 2018

Best course for C level candidates and C level aspirants too.

Am really enjoying the subject..

Thank you.

创建者 JIA Y

Nov 13, 2019

This course is great! And i feel grateful that i could be able to join in. Thanks a lot!

创建者 Arvind K V

Apr 23, 2019

content is really good and the way he teach is really interesting

创建者 Prompiriya P

Jul 08, 2020

Very concise and informative. Useful insights on leadership.

创建者 Hlwaa A T K

Dec 03, 2019

Very insightful! Learned a lot from cases in this study.