Chevron Left
返回到 Organizational Design and Management

学生对 巴黎高等商学院 提供的 Organizational Design and Management 的评价和反馈

4.7
150 个评分
32 个审阅

课程概述

This course is aimed at everyone with an interest in entrepreneurship and innovation. This includes graduate and undergraduate students, current, past, and future entrepreneurs, managers of innovative firms, or managers in charge of leading innovation in their company. There is no formal prerequisite for this course. Throughout the course you’ll be exposed to an in-depth analysis of four applied case studies of successful ventures, as well as both theoretical and applied frameworks that will help you to better design and manage your organization. To begin, we recommend you take a few minutes to explore our website. Click on Course Content on the left to see what material we’ll cover in each of the four modules. You can also preview the assignments you’ll need to complete to pass the course. Click Discussions to see the forums where you can discuss the course material with fellow students taking the class. Be sure to introduce yourself to everyone in the Meet and Greet forum! This course should take you about 4 weeks to complete. By the time you finish it, you’ll have learned to: •Evaluate the value-creating potential of your business idea and design the business model that is best suited to capture this value • Manage talent and creativity by structuring the right incentives for existing employees as well as design strategies to retain and attract the very best talent • Design formal organization structures that fit with the strategy of your business and the culture of your organization • Understand and manage norms guiding behavior in organizations • Recognize and manage bottlenecks hampering organizational growth We really hope that you’ll enjoy the learning journey ahead. Good luck as you get started and we look forward to seeing you in class! Profs. Giada Di Stefano and Tomasz Obloj and HEC Paris Digital Learning This course is part of the HEC Paris MSc in Innovation and Entrepreneurship. If you are admitted to the full program, your coursework will count towards your degree program....

热门审阅

D

Aug 18, 2018

Outstanding over the years I have the opportunity to study professional courses in strategy through Wharton and this course is in every way as good, but they further expand on the innovation mindset

DC

Feb 18, 2019

Simple, easy to understand course that touches a few areas in managing a business/organisation for innovation. A great starting point for small business owners or want-to-be business owners

筛选依据:

1 - Organizational Design and Management 的 25 个评论(共 32 个)

创建者 Alix J

May 11, 2019

This was one of my favorite courses. It was dynamic and brought in many cross-functional topics into the discussion and presentations. These teachers were very engaging.

创建者 Froment-Chatre

Feb 05, 2019

Very complete, thank you

创建者 TORU K

Feb 21, 2019

great course!

创建者 Najah M A

Apr 09, 2019

Amazing the best course I had so far .. 🙏🏻💕

创建者 Chamberlain E

Apr 12, 2019

Excellent and exciting

创建者 Sagiri S

Dec 22, 2018

It was one of amazing classes for me. Every lesson I could lean deeply and there so many essence which I directly try to my current form.

创建者 Anita A

Dec 24, 2018

Organizing for Innovation has taught me that you do not need to be in a physical classroom to receive such in-depth knowledge and learning. Kudos to the HEC Paris team.

创建者 MUAFUESHIANGHA I M

Sep 22, 2018

Excellent course with amazing lectures. Learned a lot. Highly recommended to collegues

创建者 Doug

Aug 18, 2018

Outstanding over the years I have the opportunity to study professional courses in strategy through Wharton and this course is in every way as good, but they further expand on the innovation mindset

创建者 Dennis Z

Oct 29, 2018

The professors did a remarkable job of creating engaging videos that gave us behind the scenes access to some of the France's most interesting companies. They delivered enormous value and truly showcased the potential of online learning as a platform.

创建者 Valentina

Nov 24, 2017

Great course, thank you!!

创建者 Cédric B

Apr 25, 2018

Top training with in-depth explanations of the covered concepts. I highly recommend this course.

创建者 John d l T

Dec 24, 2017

Very enjoyable course some of the phrasing on the quizzes was confusing but the content and delivery was excellent. Thanks

创建者 Ankzz

Jul 25, 2018

Excellent for a beginner in this field.

Got the perspective right and clarity on planning.

Ideas are galore in world but only if planned well.

创建者 Polina M

May 16, 2019

This is really valuable course with short but insightful videos, great deal of reading materials and articles, as well as logically structured content

创建者 Michael R B

Jul 20, 2019

Of the courses to date, this was by far the most sophisticated, elegant in design, and substantive in content. The two professors were the perfect complement to each other. The scenarios they presented were first-rate and held me captivated from the onset to the end. Highly recommend. By the end of the course, I felt as though they were colleagues and friends.

创建者 Jishnu G

Aug 15, 2019

The method of teaching which utilizes real-time case studies to explain the theoretical concepts is very effective.

创建者 Inna G

Aug 31, 2019

Super module! So alive, so up to date, rich with visual examples! Giada, Tomasz you are both amazing!

I enjoyed from the beginning till end!

Many thanks for the whole HEC team who worked on this course!

创建者 Monica J

Sep 08, 2019

This is a great and engaging course. This course helps me to think about real issues and old issues in a different way.

创建者 Rosemary R

Sep 16, 2019

Organizational design and management was an amazing and insightful course. I am ready to implement all I have learnt in my furniture business in Africa. Thank you Thomaz and Gaida, you were a perfect instructor combo for this course.

创建者 Mike S

Nov 14, 2019

Good Material. Great presentation. Relevant examples used throughout the course. So far my favorite course of the specialization.

创建者 Mr. M P W M

Jun 08, 2018

Excellent course and materials fro thoughts !

创建者 Rodolphe B

Oct 03, 2019

Excellent course, every minute spent studying and taking notes during this course was worth it. It has definitely motivated me to continue pursuing entrepreneurship and management. Thank you to the teachers you for their time creating this course for the public.

创建者 Dylan C

Feb 18, 2019

Simple, easy to understand course that touches a few areas in managing a business/organisation for innovation. A great starting point for small business owners or want-to-be business owners

创建者 Juhui Z

Jul 17, 2018

Course has the very good structure as usual