Chevron Left
返回到 Organization Planning and Development for the 6 σ Black Belt

学生对 乔治亚大学系统 提供的 Organization Planning and Development for the 6 σ Black Belt 的评价和反馈

4.5
89 个评分
26 条评论

课程概述

This course is designed for professionals interested in learning the principles of Lean Sigma, the DMAIC process and DFSS. This course is number 1 of 8 in this specialization dealing with topics in Organization Planning and Development. Professionals with some completed coursework in statistics and a desire to drive continuous improvement within their organizations would find this course and the others in this specialization appealing. Method of assessment consists of several formative and summative quizzes and a multi-part peer reviewed project completion regiment....

热门审阅

MG
Dec 15, 2021

I do recommend this course for those who needs generic and holistic knowledge about lean six sigma

LF
Nov 17, 2021

It such a good material to enrich my knowledge related to Six Sigma Methodology..!

筛选依据:

1 - Organization Planning and Development for the 6 σ Black Belt 的 25 个评论(共 29 个)

创建者 Freddy E O S

Aug 10, 2021

Muy util, aprendi bastante con este curso corto pero concreto

创建者 moussa m

Aug 7, 2021

v​ery informative course

创建者 Nathaniel H J

Aug 6, 2021

thanks

创建者 Samir G

Jun 15, 2021

Very Good learning

创建者 kiran p

Jul 13, 2021

​Very informative course on six sigma black belt

创建者 JOSSUE A A S

Jul 31, 2021

Didn't like David's modules; I felt that the powerpoint wasn't helpfull in understanding the topics fully. His narrative and the visuals lack correlation.

创建者 Iulia S

Dec 9, 2021

The course is very interesting and has complete information.

I found it a bit difficult to follow in some parts due to style of the course (voice over slides - the voice was a bit too mechanical and this doesn't help concentration).

Overall, I highly recommend the course.

创建者 Lenny H

Aug 27, 2021

This is a phenomenal course. I never encounter any course as clear as this one. The quiz also challenging means it is designed carefull to ensure key points are taken by the learners. Thank you very much for Kennesaw State University and Coursera team :) :) :)

创建者 Muhammad G

Dec 16, 2021

I​ do recommend this course for those who needs generic and holistic knowledge about lean six sigma

创建者 Lukman F

Nov 18, 2021

It such a good material to enrich my knowledge related to Six Sigma Methodology..!

创建者 Rajeev S

Sep 13, 2021

The course will strengthen the fundamental knowledge on the six sigma.

创建者 CHEN Y C

Jan 23, 2022

more details and lecture materials as real cases would be better

创建者 Gokul P

Sep 16, 2021

The course was good but little lengthy and repetitive

创建者 TEODORO R G L

Sep 5, 2021

THIS IS AN EXCELLENT COURSE WITH REALLY GOOD VIDEOS

创建者 Minh C H

Oct 11, 2021

Very good course, easy to learn on Lean Six Sigma.

创建者 Shubham R C

Dec 28, 2021

Ground foundations in great details.

创建者 Muthukumar C

Nov 2, 2021

Very happy on the learning...

创建者 Abdelmaksoud F

Dec 31, 2021

Good content, thank you !

创建者 Olu A O

Sep 1, 2021

​it’s a tough one

创建者 AZIZ K

Aug 31, 2021

Good Course

创建者 Qais U A

Nov 7, 2021

nice

创建者 NGUYEN V S

Sep 24, 2021

GOOD

创建者 Dr. K H

Aug 23, 2021

I need to be more participation in this course. I just watch the videos and took the test. Hopefully, in the future we can have a few more activities such as some fill in the blanks, and conversations such as discussion boards.

创建者 Lexie M O

Sep 20, 2021

Needs more exercises and activities. I only saw powerpoint presentations.

创建者 Gary L O

Jan 23, 2022

typos.