Chevron Left
返回到 Organization Planning and Development for the 6 σ Black Belt

学生对 乔治亚大学系统 提供的 Organization Planning and Development for the 6 σ Black Belt 的评价和反馈

4.6
146 个评分
33 条评论

课程概述

This course is designed for professionals interested in learning the principles of Lean Sigma, the DMAIC process and DFSS. This course is number 1 of 8 in this specialization dealing with topics in Organization Planning and Development. Professionals with some completed coursework in statistics and a desire to drive continuous improvement within their organizations would find this course and the others in this specialization appealing. Method of assessment consists of several formative and summative quizzes and a multi-part peer reviewed project completion regiment....

热门审阅

M

Dec 15, 2021

I do recommend this course for those who needs generic and holistic knowledge about lean six sigma

LF

Nov 17, 2021

It such a good material to enrich my knowledge related to Six Sigma Methodology..!

筛选依据:

26 - Organization Planning and Development for the 6 σ Black Belt 的 36 个评论(共 36 个)

创建者 Sang N

Sep 24, 2021

GOOD

创建者 Surya n G

Jun 1, 2022

Learnt great insights on what preparations a management as well as LSS practitioners must go through before launching a project in order to ensure that the direction of the project is well towards tangible growth of the organization.

创建者 Dr. K H

Aug 23, 2021

I need to be more participation in this course. I just watch the videos and took the test. Hopefully, in the future we can have a few more activities such as some fill in the blanks, and conversations such as discussion boards.

创建者 Lexie M O

Sep 20, 2021

Needs more exercises and activities. I only saw powerpoint presentations.

创建者 Gary L O

Jan 23, 2022

typos.

创建者 Joelle P

Sep 20, 2021

Content is well written and succinct.

Quiz questions need some editing. There were a few where it appears there was a coding or back end issue and you there's no "bubble" to select an answer.

I got feedback that one of my True/False answers was wrong. I selected "true" to a statement, and the feedback given exactly restated the statement above but indicated that "true" was incorrect. I didn't really follow the logic here.

Since this is a remotely moderated course, there should be a bigger effort up front for cleanly edited quizzes since 100% of the certificate is tied to those scores.

创建者 Manoj T N

Jan 20, 2022

T​he course content is good, but not helpful unless there is a project to submit for review. This is not mentioned upfront for the course. Disappointed.

创建者 Arnaud D

Sep 3, 2021

Mechanical presentation and reading of slides. A bit dry.

创建者 Michiel B

Oct 1, 2021

​poorly matching slides and text. Tiresome, winded sounding voice over. The material itself is interesting though.