Chevron Left
返回到 起源:宇宙、太阳系、地球和生命的形成

学生对 哥本哈根大学 提供的 起源:宇宙、太阳系、地球和生命的形成 的评价和反馈

4.7
468 个评分
129 条评论

课程概述

The Origins course tracks the origin of all things – from the Big Bang to the origin of the Solar System and the Earth. The course follows the evolution of life on our planet through deep geological time to present life forms....

热门审阅

MN

Aug 29, 2018

The course help me discover answers to so many questions I had in mind and discover so many more. It made me realize how little I know about life itself and how precious life on earth is.

AB

Aug 29, 2016

I enjoyed the course. It was a steep learning curve. Only one suggestion. The reading material is all mentioned in week 1, it would be easier to work with if it was mentioned per week.

筛选依据:

76 - 起源:宇宙、太阳系、地球和生命的形成 的 100 个评论(共 125 个)

创建者 Hector R B

Jun 21, 2017

excelente curso y muy bien estructurado

创建者 Nicolás R

Jan 28, 2016

I really like this course. Recommended!

创建者 luis j

Apr 14, 2019

Excelent, course, very proffesional

创建者 Eugene H

Aug 29, 2019

Great course with many experts.

创建者 Kevin J A O

Oct 15, 2018

Great course 100% recommended

创建者 Colin C

Jan 28, 2020

Really enjoyed the course

创建者 Amine B

Dec 20, 2017

very informative course

创建者 Christopher T

Oct 28, 2015

Very interesting course

创建者 Daniel G V

Oct 06, 2019

Excellent, very good!

创建者 Anurag T

Jun 17, 2020

Best course forever

创建者 Garri-Lee L

Jan 19, 2016

Great videos and a

创建者 Jose M A M

Feb 05, 2020

Wonderful course!

创建者 Pedro E G G

Mar 22, 2018

Thanks professors

创建者 Michael P

Jul 22, 2017

Excellent course.

创建者 SAMEER G J

Aug 14, 2017

Very nice course

创建者 Ana P S

Apr 02, 2018

Loved it

创建者 Andres G

Dec 10, 2017

Is great

创建者 Mona A A

Jul 04, 2020

GOOD

创建者 Md. I M

Jun 14, 2020

Nice

创建者 Yassine L

Nov 29, 2015

well

创建者 Robert C C

Jul 20, 2017

I

创建者 Geoffrey L L

May 22, 2016

F

创建者 Cengiz A

Feb 19, 2016

e

创建者 David T

Jan 15, 2016

w

创建者 Philip M

Apr 12, 2016

This was an interesting and enjoyable course. The content was wide and varied. On the whole the lectures were well supported by videos and associated charts and tables..

However, I found that one or two of the lecturers', though they tried gamely, were a little unfamiliar with English. I fully understand that almost all of these people do not have English as a first (or second) language and admire their competence. If the transcripts had been corrected so that they more accurately reflected what the speaker was trying to say rather than what was actually said, I feel that would be a help. In spite of this, I would recommend this course to my friends and family.