Chevron Left
返回到 起源:宇宙、太阳系、地球和生命的形成

学生对 哥本哈根大学 提供的 起源:宇宙、太阳系、地球和生命的形成 的评价和反馈

4.7
403 个评分
106 个审阅

课程概述

The Origins course tracks the origin of all things – from the Big Bang to the origin of the Solar System and the Earth. The course follows the evolution of life on our planet through deep geological time to present life forms....

热门审阅

MN

Aug 29, 2018

The course help me discover answers to so many questions I had in mind and discover so many more. It made me realize how little I know about life itself and how precious life on earth is.

AB

Aug 29, 2016

I enjoyed the course. It was a steep learning curve. Only one suggestion. The reading material is all mentioned in week 1, it would be easier to work with if it was mentioned per week.

筛选依据:

26 - 起源:宇宙、太阳系、地球和生命的形成 的 50 个评论(共 103 个)

创建者 David T

Jan 15, 2016

w

创建者 Michael H

Jan 30, 2016

Great course. I enjoyed the large perspective. Well taught. Would have liked a little more about the Homo evolution.

创建者 Julien P

Mar 05, 2017

Es un curso excelente con especialistas en todos los temas abordados y con el apoyo de sus investigaciones y de las colecciones y exhibiciones del Museo de Historia Natural de Dinamarca. Desde el la formación del sistema solar hasta la biodiversidad actual aprendí mucho sobre los procesos tectonicos, físicos, químicos y biológicos que han impulsado la evolución de nuestro planeta y de la vida que alberga. Gran iniciativa, y un gran equipo para realizar este proyecto, mis felicidades.

创建者 Nicolás R

Jan 28, 2016

I really like this course. Recommended!

创建者 Josef P

Feb 04, 2016

Great work, very broad range of themes with interconnections, nice videos, some of lecturers very enthusiastic and therefore they gain the attention of students easily.

创建者 Diego P

Mar 05, 2017

Very good, the only issue for me is to really keep up and study... thanks

创建者 Gary B

Mar 03, 2016

Lots of different instructors made this more interesting

创建者 John P M E

Dec 26, 2017

Excellent course with a wide range of instructors from different specializations covering multiple topics which pertain to the study of our origins and the way things are observed today.

I only wished that the assessments were a bit more difficult for I fear that I may not retain a lot of the information I've learnt, and I would have liked more explanation of why certain answers were correct and others wrong.

Most of the instructors were amazing, presenting the information in detail and in a way that drove me to want to learn more (only with one exception whom you're sure to notice, there are complaints on the forums). One highlight would probably be when Darwin himself shows up for the final week to finish it off :P.

创建者 Kimberly K

Oct 16, 2016

What a detailed course with very good examples and knowledgable presenters. I was highly impressed and learned a lot. Very wide in breath of topics. Highly recommended.

创建者 wayne b m

Jun 17, 2016

Very beneficial for me to take the course. Impressed by the professors and what I have learned about my beginning on earth.

创建者 Robert C C

Jul 20, 2017

I

创建者 Stephen C

Feb 23, 2016

I thoroughly enjoyed the course learning a lot in a sort of retired auditor role. 4.8 instead of 5 stars only because in covering such a broad topic it often felt like a catalog of successive eras and life forms without delving into the mechanisms of evolution. e.g., insects and flowering plants are wildly successful and diverse, but I wanted to explore what it is about their morphology, reproduction and codependent relationship that made this so. Next course!

Thank you all for a fascinating look into soooo many things !! :)

Stephen

创建者 Ana P S

Apr 02, 2018

Loved it

创建者 Bahram H

Jan 28, 2016

I love this course. Thank you University of Copenhagen and the great teachers :)

创建者 Robert M

May 01, 2016

Very good and complete description of how life evolved on earth and the conditions associated with specialization and dispersion.

创建者 Manuel J L M

Aug 21, 2017

Excellent course with current knowdlege of evolution of Universe and our Earth and her wonderful biodiversity.

Greetings from Lima, Perú.

创建者 ammar a

Apr 14, 2016

a great Copenhagen University course that takes you on a journey in time and space .

创建者 Simon C

Feb 22, 2016

I did this course last year, and consider it to be among the very best I have seen. It is great to have such a diverse group of lecturers, everyone of whom know that material very well; they are great presenters also.

If I had been asked, before I took the course, about summarizing 4 billion years in 10 weeks (400 million years per week), I'd have said it was impossible. These guys actually did it, and they did it well!

I like the overlap between lectures, as each lecturer had their own style, and sometimes a topic was covered from two different perspectives, which reinforced my knowledge.

I'm only sorry that I can't give this course more than 5 stars!

创建者 Egor P

Dec 17, 2016

Great course with pleasant lectors. Thanx to University of Copenhagen

创建者 Garri-Lee L

Jan 19, 2016

Great videos and a

创建者 Andres G

Dec 10, 2017

Is great

创建者 Victoria C L

Sep 22, 2017

This class is so excellent on s o many levels!! The story encompasses the creation of the universe and drills down to planets, the earth, early life, diversity of all forms of animal and plants. The cast includes so many profs and researchers, all experts in their field. With only one exception, excellent preso skills. Good use of props in general. But the breadth of the science covered is truly mind boggling. I have a grad degree in some of this stuff and could not find any disputes except some interpretations. What an excellent, excellent course. I am spreading the word in my own classes and on social media. Bravo, Brava u of Copenhagen.

创建者 Michael B

Dec 09, 2016

excellent, interesting and informative, would recommend

创建者 Hector R B

Jun 21, 2017

excelente curso y muy bien estructurado

创建者 Utku K

Feb 23, 2016

Full of information and very interesting.