Chevron Left
返回到 起源:宇宙、太阳系、地球和生命的形成

学生对 哥本哈根大学 提供的 起源:宇宙、太阳系、地球和生命的形成 的评价和反馈

4.7
413 个评分
109 个审阅

课程概述

The Origins course tracks the origin of all things – from the Big Bang to the origin of the Solar System and the Earth. The course follows the evolution of life on our planet through deep geological time to present life forms....

热门审阅

MN

Aug 29, 2018

The course help me discover answers to so many questions I had in mind and discover so many more. It made me realize how little I know about life itself and how precious life on earth is.

AB

Aug 29, 2016

I enjoyed the course. It was a steep learning curve. Only one suggestion. The reading material is all mentioned in week 1, it would be easier to work with if it was mentioned per week.

筛选依据:

51 - 起源:宇宙、太阳系、地球和生命的形成 的 75 个评论(共 106 个)

创建者 Victoria C L

Sep 22, 2017

This class is so excellent on s o many levels!! The story encompasses the creation of the universe and drills down to planets, the earth, early life, diversity of all forms of animal and plants. The cast includes so many profs and researchers, all experts in their field. With only one exception, excellent preso skills. Good use of props in general. But the breadth of the science covered is truly mind boggling. I have a grad degree in some of this stuff and could not find any disputes except some interpretations. What an excellent, excellent course. I am spreading the word in my own classes and on social media. Bravo, Brava u of Copenhagen.

创建者 Egor P

Dec 17, 2016

Great course with pleasant lectors. Thanx to University of Copenhagen

创建者 Bahram H

Jan 28, 2016

I love this course. Thank you University of Copenhagen and the great teachers :)

创建者 Manuel J L M

Aug 21, 2017

Excellent course with current knowdlege of evolution of Universe and our Earth and her wonderful biodiversity.

Greetings from Lima, Perú.

创建者 ammar a

Apr 14, 2016

a great Copenhagen University course that takes you on a journey in time and space .

创建者 Simon C

Feb 22, 2016

I did this course last year, and consider it to be among the very best I have seen. It is great to have such a diverse group of lecturers, everyone of whom know that material very well; they are great presenters also.

If I had been asked, before I took the course, about summarizing 4 billion years in 10 weeks (400 million years per week), I'd have said it was impossible. These guys actually did it, and they did it well!

I like the overlap between lectures, as each lecturer had their own style, and sometimes a topic was covered from two different perspectives, which reinforced my knowledge.

I'm only sorry that I can't give this course more than 5 stars!

创建者 Harshitha.R

Mar 29, 2018

Such a great experience and it was almost like travelling back in time and again reaching to today's earth. Really worth the money and time spent on this !!!!

创建者 John S

Feb 26, 2018

I wish to learn more about the world we live in.

创建者 James M

May 27, 2018

Good presentation and for the layperson a great help in understanding the Universe

创建者 Mohsin N

Aug 29, 2018

The course help me discover answers to so many questions I had in mind and discover so many more. It made me realize how little I know about life itself and how precious life on earth is.

创建者 Yves S

Aug 17, 2018

Good course, with logical build-up. Very diverse contents, transcripts almost error-free. The last chapter was very interesting - didn't even know this kind of studies existed :-)

创建者 Enrique T S

Oct 16, 2017

Really complete course with introduction to many different topics, I'd do it again!

创建者 David M T

Nov 20, 2017

Excelent, it provides a full understanding in the interaction of earth's system's and history.

创建者 Samantha L

Dec 22, 2016

A fantastic and wide ranging course, linking geology and evolution, and showing evidence for hypotheses about life and diversity of life on earth.

创建者 SAMEER G J

Aug 14, 2017

Very nice course

创建者 Alex t B

Aug 29, 2016

I enjoyed the course. It was a steep learning curve. Only one suggestion. The reading material is all mentioned in week 1, it would be easier to work with if it was mentioned per week.

创建者 Amine B

Dec 20, 2017

very informative course

创建者 Luis M A V

Mar 02, 2018

very interestinting and complete. gives lot´s of information.

创建者 Marcus V B C

Sep 26, 2017

Sensacional, perfeito!! ..mas poderia ter tradução para o português (Brasil) dos textos e testes!

创建者 devina r

May 15, 2016

i find it an excellent course for understanding evolution of organisms and ur planet and universe a whole

创建者 Shane O

Apr 27, 2016

Excellent. Very comprehensive course that has relevance to academic research scientists and those with less scientific training. This is accessible for those with busy schedules and encourages and provides information for further reading on the topics. A very good historical overview but critically with up-to-date recent research developments. The graphics, visualizations, animations and on-site demonstrations work very well. I highly recommend.

创建者 Michael J

May 18, 2016

Exceptionally good and challenging. Occasionally over my head but pushing me to make the effort to understand.

创建者 luis j

Apr 14, 2019

Excelent, course, very proffesional

创建者 Julio C m S

May 17, 2019

I am very satisfied with this course. It is very well structured with very interesting topics. The professors are competent , providing important information in a correlated manner. Now the next step is to have an opportunity to visit the Museum of Natural History of University of Copenhagen. Thanks all the team to prepare and make this course available for the world community.

创建者 William N

Jun 03, 2019

Best ever.

But would have been better for me if there had been more on hominid evolution.