Chevron Left
返回到 Packet Switching Networks and Algorithms

学生对 科罗拉多大学系统 提供的 Packet Switching Networks and Algorithms 的评价和反馈

4.7
364 个评分
48 条评论

课程概述

In this course, we deal with the general issues regarding packet switching networks. We discuss packet networks from two perspectives. One perspective involves external view of the network, and is concerned with services that the network provides to the transport layer that operates above it at the end systems. The second perspective is concerned with the internal operation of a network, including approaches directing information across the network, addressing and routing procedures, as well as congestion control inside the network....

热门审阅

IS
Mar 6, 2019

This course was well presented and I got more skills which met my target..Thank you very much for this course. Hope will enjoy more courses to come. I am very very grateful for this course.

SG
May 4, 2021

Thank you so much, Sir, I can't explain how this course helps me in my research work. I will use this as my references in my research work. Thank you. Good content, Good resources.

筛选依据:

1 - Packet Switching Networks and Algorithms 的 25 个评论(共 50 个)

创建者 IDDI S

Mar 7, 2019

This course was well presented and I got more skills which met my target..Thank you very much for this course. Hope will enjoy more courses to come. I am very very grateful for this course.

创建者 dasun k

May 5, 2020

Simply awesome.Content,Assignments everything is very good.Learned a lot.

创建者 chellu s h

Nov 13, 2018

This course is great to learn about networks

创建者 Aayush G

Mar 30, 2019

Very Good and informative course.

创建者 Zinkov Y

Apr 28, 2020

Very good course.

创建者 RAJASEKHAR K

Apr 23, 2020

Good course

创建者 BABJI G

Jan 2, 2020

i love it

创建者 Rufino G P

Mar 30, 2020

Aprendi bastante. Gracias!

创建者 TrungNTSE151134

Oct 16, 2020

I have learnt many things here about the networking system, security and moreover!

创建者 Vasudeva P

Jun 29, 2020

This course make us to analyze packet switching networks and routing algorithms

创建者 Baneet k

May 12, 2020

nice

创建者 shivaranjani g

May 5, 2021

Thank you so much, Sir, I can't explain how this course helps me in my research work. I will use this as my references in my research work. Thank you. Good content, Good resources.

创建者 srilekha m

May 17, 2020

Very useful course, gained knowledge in Deapth about computer networks

创建者 SRAVANI P

Jun 20, 2020

very informative content provided without wasteing time

创建者 Le D D

Mar 3, 2021

I have learn very many knowledge, thanks cousera

创建者 Sukanya P

Aug 30, 2020

this course is awesome..just go for it..

创建者 Dangeti. L M

Jul 20, 2020

Excellent experience with the sessions

创建者 Abu H V

Aug 3, 2020

awesome....another mile stone

创建者 ROHIT V

May 15, 2020

Great Learning Platform Ever

创建者 Nguyen T P ( C

Dec 2, 2021

Thanks for good lesson ^^

创建者 esraaosama

Jun 10, 2021

very good experience

创建者 abdulrahman a r h

Jun 16, 2021

very helpful course

创建者 Sadasivam S

Jun 17, 2020

Excellent Course

创建者 Le V L

Jan 26, 2021

good. thank all

创建者 Tran M Q

Jul 15, 2021

Goooooooooood!